Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs Reviews

Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 605 reviews

repairnotreplace.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (242)
Lybbie Ball
Lybbie Ball
2022-09-24
Verified
Fantastic experience. Great friendly service. Know their stuff and can sort it quickly. Well done lads
Paul Hitchcott
Paul Hitchcott
2022-09-10
Verified
Faultless service. Swapped in a new battery for my MacBook - picked up and returned the same day. Friendly and polite.
Judy Povey
Judy Povey
2022-09-10
Verified
Repair Not Replace are excellent. They come to you to resolve your issues. Mine were of a technical nature and all was sorted to my satisfaction. Response to my request for assistance was speedy and the whole thing was worth every penny (to me). Definitely recommend.
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-09-10
Thank you Judy, always a pleasure to help.
sassy brianna
sassy brianna
2022-09-10
Verified
My phone screen was cracked and I went in town for some quotations one quy who i met recommended Repair not replace. Immediately I got home I searched and booked an appointment they arrived on time and here I am using the same cracked screen which has been repaired. Thanks for you service
Kerrie “DJ Lady K” Young
Kerrie “DJ Lady K” Young
2022-09-09
Verified
Excellent communication and customer service. Easy to book and you get a reminder of when your appointment is. The guy arrived at the time I booked, took my laptop to the van and replaced the battery. It was done quicker than I thought and he showed me the laptop working. Overall really happy and would highly recommend.
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-09-10
Thank you so much for leaving this review we all appreciate it, hope to see you again.
S Clarke
S Clarke
2022-09-09
Verified
Excellent service. Next day battery replacement at my home. Report and photos provided of the work along with follow up courtesy email.. Will use again
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-09-10
Thank you for your booking and helping a small business, hope we can come to you again.
Judy Povey
Judy Povey
2022-08-27
Verified
Repair Not Replace are excellent. They come to you to resolve your issues. Mine were of a technical nature and all was sorted to my satisfaction. Response to my request for assistance was speedy and the whole thing was worth every penny (to me). Definitely recommend.
Laura Clarke
Laura Clarke
2022-08-24
Verified
Came out same day to repair my phone. Fast, efficient and friendly. Can’t fault the service or repair- brilliant!
Nicola Woolard
Nicola Woolard
2022-08-10
Verified
Excellent service every time, will never use anyone else.
Stuart Bottomley
Stuart Bottomley
2022-08-09
Verified
Superb service from Mark and the team, collected, repaired and delivered back next day, many thanks, will use again when required.
Lewis maguire
Lewis maguire
2022-08-08
Verified
Jennifer Robson
Jennifer Robson
2022-08-07
Verified
SUCH an amazing service! Easy, fast and efficient - can not recommend enough!
jorangajay
jorangajay
2022-08-06
Verified
These guys were fantastic. They came the same day as my request and they come to your house to do the work! So convenient. Price is the same as my insurance excess so it was a no brainier
chris cotgrave
chris cotgrave
2022-08-04
Verified
Wot can I say a great service from start to finish
Natalie Hurst
Natalie Hurst
2022-08-04
Verified
Wonderful service, fast and effective screen replacement.
james peden
james peden
2022-08-01
Verified
Brilliant service, managed to fit us in at short notice. 5/5 - highly recommend
Michael Kennedy
Michael Kennedy
2022-07-24
Verified
Was at work, smashed work phone, came further than he normally would send his techs to get it fixed at work 3 hours after the accident and repair is perfect
chris cotgrave
chris cotgrave
2022-07-21
Verified
Wot can I say a great service from start to finish
Alan Perrett
Alan Perrett
2022-07-20
Verified
Great people to deal with can’t recommend highly enough
Samuel Olawale
Samuel Olawale
2022-07-08
Verified
Found them Google and took a risk and let me just say I'm glad I did they repaired my device in under 1 hour and they were simply brilliant. If you have a damage device choose them to repair it. My device is a Samsung s21 ultra and it feels like brand new again