Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs Reviews

Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 557 reviews

repairnotreplace.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (215)
martin farrant
martin farrant
2022-05-21
Verified
Very friendly, reliable and professional. Came twice but did not charge me double, sourced part very quickly. Thanks guys.
Mark Norton
Mark Norton
2022-05-15
Verified
Superb service, very prompt and the quality of the repair is very good - as good as new. Highly recommend them.
Sophie Raudnitz
Sophie Raudnitz
2022-05-10
recommends Verified
I used the Oundle service and was really impressed. I got an appointment within 2 days and the guy who came was very professional. I had the screen replaced on an iPhone 8 and it's like new. Really quick and convenient - I'd definitely use them again.
Charlotte Clarke
Charlotte Clarke
2022-05-08
Verified
Crafter Deakin
Crafter Deakin
2022-05-06
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
amazing service, guy met us took phone, screen badly cracked , repaired overnight, rendeavouz (as we were shipping out to Austria ) so very pleased, excellent service, very professional and would not hesitate to contact this Co again and have already passed the word around our family and friends and colleagues at work. Thank you. Denise&Mark
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2021-03-13
Thank you for leaving a review, hope we can help again
Silvercloud M
Silvercloud M
2022-05-03
Verified
A swift quote and home appointment for the following day arranged. Unfortunately, my ipad needed work back at the workshop, but was returned fully functioning the next working day. Can't fault the communication or the work. First Class!
Andrew Dylag
Andrew Dylag
2022-04-27
Verified
quick easy and reliable
Rosalind McLellan
Rosalind McLellan
2022-04-22
Verified
Absolutely brilliant service. Tell it to you straight, no flannel etc.
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-04-23
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure
Andy Ellis
Andy Ellis
2022-04-19
Verified
An excellent service from this company. I rang to explain my MacBook Air issue and the gentleman went through possible causes and we concluded to try a replacement battery and whilst the back was off to check out some other components. The mobile appointment was for the following day! I was sent a reminder for the appointment and in fact the engineer was available before hand so the appointment was brought forward. He confirmed his identity and took the laptop to his van outside, returning it about 40 minutes later....mended! He had performed the checks suggested and handed me everything back in a plastic bag including fridge magnets and 2 boiled sweets! I thoroughly recommend this company for ease of ordering, professional and timely dealings with me.
Neil Hylands
Neil Hylands
2022-04-17
Verified
Matt 2020 Supplies
Matt 2020 Supplies
2022-04-13
Verified
Great service repaired water damaged phone and also cost effective! THanks Fo the service
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-04-13
The m you for the booking and leaving a review
Matthew Atkinson
Matthew Atkinson
2022-04-10
Verified
Liz Phytides Taylor
Liz Phytides Taylor
2022-04-03
Verified
The best quality, experience and friendly service! The entire process was easy and quick
john
john
2022-04-02
Verified
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-03-29
Thank you for your booking and review
john
john
2022-04-02
Verified
Reply from Repair Not Replace - Mobile Phone, Tablet, Laptop, Macbook Repairs 2022-03-29
Thank you for your booking and review
Andile Tshabalala
Andile Tshabalala
2022-04-02
recommends Verified
Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Mariel Ramsey for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825
Andile Tshabalala
Andile Tshabalala
2022-04-02
recommends Verified
Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Mariel Ramsey for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825
Andile Tshabalala
Andile Tshabalala
2022-04-02
recommends Verified
Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Mariel Ramsey for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825
Emanuel Dos Santos
Emanuel Dos Santos
2022-03-24
Verified
Archie Smith
Archie Smith
2022-03-19
Verified
Repair was nice & quick, very friendly repairman, cannot fault the service one bit. Even nice enough to come back with some sweets. 🙂