Sky Luxse Rent a Car

rentacar-dubai.ae

Sky Luxse Rent a Car Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
19 reviews Verified
Sky Luxse Rent a Car
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.5

ivk he
ivk he
2024.04.08
Sadiq Khan
Sadiq Khan
2024.04.06
Алишер Азимов
Алишер Азимов
2024.04.01
Арендовали автомобиль в кратчайшие сроки доставили в изумительном виде! Хороший сервис и подход к клиентам🤝 Буду снова обращаться к ним за услугой👍🏼
zzafar aziz
zzafar aziz
2024.03.24
Serge Tchio
Serge Tchio
2024.03.21
Free Fre
Free Fre
2024.03.11
Кирилл Рудяк
Кирилл Рудяк
2023.07.28
Арендовал Mercedes GLE . Решили поехать а Оман , компания оперативно подготовила письмо для пересечения границы и съездили без проблем. Обращались в другие компании в Дубае. Все отказали . Компания не крупная, но цены и сервис отличные ! 🤝
Илья
Илья
2023.07.27
Хороший сервис! Брал родстер! Бодрый автомобиль, замечаний по автомобилю не было. Отдельное спасибо за то, что забрали автомобиль ночью в аэропорту. Хоть и долго, но депозит вернули.
Ольга Хвостова
Ольга Хвостова
2023.07.26
Благодарю прокат авто Sky Luxse car rental за отличное отношение и конечно скидку. Очень крутая тачка
FISSMAN RUSSIA
FISSMAN RUSSIA
2023.07.10
Ребятам спасибо ! Совсем новый автомобиль. Благодарны за скидку. Если хотите арндовать машину в Дубае на длительный срок советую только Sky Luxse!🤝
Aleksei Zakharov
Aleksei Zakharov
2023.06.04
Хочу сказать парни реально молодцы, с супругой прилетели в марте на годовщину свадьбы заранее искал Rent a car в Дубае хотел супруги сделать сюрприз и был сам удивлен машину привезли вовремя, Чистую и опрятную. Благодарю команду Sky Luxse РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!!
Al Keloev
Al Keloev
2023.05.24
If you are looking for luxury car rental in Dubai, I recommend Sky Luxse to everyone. Rented a Mercedes G63 for a whole month. They gave me a 35% discount. G-wagon is a very cool car to rent in Dubai!🤝
Sergei Jernov
Sergei Jernov
2023.05.19
I want to say thank you to Sky Lux Dubai, we were in a hurry and left the car with the key at the airport, the guys took the car themselves. Great car rental! You prosperity! I recommend !
шетик «Sabishka»
шетик «Sabishka»
2023.05.18
Ребятам спасибо! Машину пригнали к отелю. Машина новая, очень понравилась! Но возврат депозита месяц, по мне это долго.
Марина Головатая
Марина Головатая
2023.05.17
В апреле брала Range Rover! Салон чистый! 5 литров это нечто! Стартует мгновенно! Кондиционер справлялся со своей задачей! Ездила с комфортом! Рекомендую у них арендовать автомобиль!
Марина Винидиктова
Марина Винидиктова
2023.05.17
Большое спасибо за скидку. Машина очень понравилась! Газует знатно!
Alina Isaeva
Alina Isaeva
2023.05.16
the best service ever!
Elena M
Elena M
2023.05.16
We rented a Mercedes GLE for the first time and were very pleased. The children really liked it. Guys, thank you! you prosperity
Vladimir Aaa
Vladimir Aaa
2023.05.16
I am writing to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude for the top-notch service you provided during my recent rental of your Mercedes S class. Your attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I contacted your team for rental reservation, I was impressed with your prompt and courteous service. Your staff was knowledgeable, accommodating, and always went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. The Mercedes S class itself was a pleasure to drive. It was impeccably clean, maintained to the highest standards and clearly demonstrated your commitment to quality service. Overall, I can confidently say that my experience with Sky Luxse Car Rental was outstanding. I am grateful for the exceptional customer service and the opportunity to rent such a luxurious car.👍🤝