Renomax UK

Renomax UK Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Tom Easton
Tom Easton
2024.01.18
Quick recommendations received, within a few days had a home visit and now just purchased the kitchen. The kitchen showroom recommended came at a lower price and still provided great quality. If you are looking for a bespoke kitchen, i'd recommend their service as they knew where to guide me with my project.
Advertisement
Eliza Goddard
Eliza Goddard
2024.01.11
I couldn't find a kitchen showroom in Hertfordshire who could cater to my budget, thankfully I came across Renomax on Facebook and they sent me recommendations on Whatsapp!
Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner
2024.01.04
Stumbled across their website and filled in the form. Had recommendations within the day for quality shaker style kitchens within my budget. As I have just moved into the house, I didn’t know much about kitchens. They had advised me on a few points and provided a showroom that I am happy with. Highly recommend for anyone starting out!
Mabs Rashid
Mabs Rashid
2024.01.01
Was in need of a German kitchen, had been searching for the right showroom ,but had no luck. They had guided me to a showroom that fits what I required. All in all great service.
Waqas Ali
Waqas Ali
2023.12.26
I thought i’d try this service as it was free. Didn’t think much would come from it as it sounded very simple. However, the recommendations given from them saved me money. Thank you to the renomax team for your help!
Advertisement
Waqas Ali
Waqas Ali
2023.12.26
I thought i’d try this service as it was free. Didn’t think much would come from it as it sounded very simple. However, the recommendations given from them saved me money. Thank you to the renomax team for your help!
Shaun Davis
Shaun Davis
2023.12.21
Recommended a few showrooms, came within budget and great quality. Will be recommending their services to friends and family!
Stephen Rowe
Stephen Rowe
2023.12.20
Came across this website and thought to fill it in as was struggling to find a showroom for my kitchen. They helped me find a showroom who could do it in my budget.
Shaun Davis
Shaun Davis
2023.12.20
Recommended a few showrooms, came within budget and great quality. Will be recommending their services to friends and family!
Reply from Renomax UK 2023.12.20
Thank you Shaun, looking forward to seeing the finished project!
Advertisement
Stephen Rowe
Stephen Rowe
2023.12.19
Came across this website and thought to fill it in as was struggling to find a showroom for my kitchen. They helped me find a showroom who could do it in my budget.