Restorative Spine and Pain

relief.restorativespineandpain.org

Restorative Spine and Pain Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
Restorative Spine and Pain
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 5.0

Crystal Dean
Crystal Dean
2024.04.17
Dr. Denning is an awesome chiropractor. I like the way he takes the time to make sure I understand what’s happening and why! He has an amazingly gentle touch for all of my adjustments. I highly recommend him!!
Advertisement
Doug Miller
Doug Miller
2024.04.16
I came in the office with extreme pain in my lower back and left leg. After a few exercises and adjustments I was impressed with my results.
Geoff Marshall
Geoff Marshall
2024.03.19
First class all around. Book with confidence!
Rhonda Meleski
Rhonda Meleski
2024.03.19
You will not be disappointed in Restorative Spine and Pain. Dr Denning is amazing!
Brian Stanton
Brian Stanton
2024.03.19
Very professional staff at the office. The treatment that I received on my back was a life changer. Highly recommend checking them out if you’re experiencing back pain.
Advertisement
Ben Abbey
Ben Abbey
2024.03.13
The professionalism and expertise here are second to none. I suffered for a long time, and I can finally say I am on the road to recovery. I can't recommend them enough. If you too are suffering, make an appointment today.
Stephen Fabian
Stephen Fabian
2024.03.12
Looking for some relief? Give the professionals at Restorative Spine and Pain Specialists a try!
Ryan Ames
Ryan Ames
2024.03.12
I was impressed with the process as I saw really good results faster than expected. The staff was so professional and very kind! I would Highly recommended!!
Garrett P.
Garrett P.
2024.02.20
I finally decided to begin focusing heavily on my health within the last year and intensive exercise had left me with some growing pains. Dr. Denning helped me identify and correct pain from several muscular adhesions and imbalances in my technique. His background in professional athletic care has helped me massively in staying on track and pain free, without his help I probably would've given up from the pain months ago.
Advertisement
Jason Parsons
Jason Parsons
2024.02.02
Highly recommend Restorative Spine & Pain. The clinical experience and evidence based interventions delivered by this group of Physicians delivers results !!
Jennifer Paulisin
Jennifer Paulisin
2024.01.12
This worked wonders for me, when nothing else could! Highly recommend!!
Wayne Miller
Wayne Miller
2024.01.10
Great for lower back pain relief.
Lori Miller
Lori Miller
2024.01.09
Advertisement
Jerod Asbridge
Jerod Asbridge
2024.01.04
Restorative Spine and Pain is an excellent place to go for your pain and health needs! Very professional and efficient.
Justin Marko
Justin Marko
2024.01.04
A huge thank you to Restorative Spine and Pain! Being an operator my back takes a beating. After seeing Dr. Denning the pain in my lower back is history!!!
Alex Stuart
Alex Stuart
2024.01.04
michael stanton
michael stanton
2024.01.02
They were great to work with and very informative, 8 visits on my laptop from home and my pain is gone. I feel like a completely different person.
Advertisement
Deborah Dorsey
Deborah Dorsey
2024.01.02
I had a wonderful experience at the spine and pain institute. The whole staff was kind and caring. They showed real concern for your health!!
Devin Miller
Devin Miller
2024.01.02
Joey Litwa
Joey Litwa
2023.10.17
The staff is so friendly, professional and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and provided answers to every question I had. I highly recommend Restorative Spine and Pain Specialists!