reliableservices.pro

TE Reliable Home Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Anthony Colarossi
Anthony Colarossi
2024.05.15
Excellent service, with weekly write ups of house status, prompt service replies and genuine concern for the care of our home while we are away during the summer.
Reply from TE Reliable Home Services 2024.05.15
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Providing you with peace of mind while you're away is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring the utmost care and attention to your home. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Jim Fickenscher
Jim Fickenscher
2024.05.08
My wife and I purchased a vacation home in TwinEagles in May 2024 and were fortunate to find TE Reliable in advance of settlement. Not only did we agree to have TE Reliable be our Home Watch service provider while we are not in Florida, we used some of their concierge services to assist us with the initial move in, including getting my internet and cable TV up and running and some minor handy man work that we want to have completed. Before we even made settlement, they allowed us to send multiple shipments of bedding, towels, dishes, silverware, etc. to their house so we didn't have to start and complete the shopping process in the five short days that we stayed in the house when we made settlement. As a result, we were able to get the house ready for use the next time we come back to Twin Eagles. Doug and Kimberley are very nice people who have a great customer-first attitude and willingness to help in any way possible. We are at the beginning of our relationship at this point in time (May 2024), but I am very confident that this will be one of our best decisions related to owning our first vacation home. We would highly recommend them!
Reply from TE Reliable Home Services 2024.05.09
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have had the opportunity to assist you in settling into your new vacation home in the Twin Eagles community. It's wonderful to hear that our services have made the transition smoother for you and your wife. We are committed to maintaining a high level of service throughout our relationship. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations as your trusted home watch and concierge service provider.
Sharon HUDACEK
Sharon HUDACEK
2024.04.30
Our highest recommendation for Doug and Kimberley. They are extremely reliable and detail oriented communicating efficiently any changes in our home. They evaluate the house and send photos. This is very comforting during hurricane season. They are available for advice. Most recently I needed a painter and screen repair service and within one hour…had all the recommendations with materials. Doug can fix anything and if you have computer problems… he is the man. Collectively this is a dynamic duo that works very hard to serve our Twin Eagles community.
Reply from TE Reliable Home Services 2024.04.30
Thank you for your 5 star review. Our goal is to provide you with excellent service and peace of mind when you’re away for the Summer. We are very proud to service Twin Eagles and the surrounding Naples area.
Greg Irving
Greg Irving
2024.04.23
We had TE Reliable Home Watch, patch and paint our master bedroom closets, in preparation for a custom closet installation. They did a great job at a fair price. I will use them whenever I need general “handyman” type help. We also plan to use them as our home watch service when we leave this season.
Reply from TE Reliable Home Services 2024.04.30
Thank you for your 5 star review. We’re happy to hear that you loved the closet work. We are looking forward to watching your home when you depart for the Summer. We are very proud to service Twin Eagles and the surrounding Naples area.
Tom Monahan
Tom Monahan
2024.04.18
We couldn’t be more happy with the service from TE Reliable. Both Kimberly and Doug are a pleasure to deal with, when we had a problem Doug came right over and was able to take care of everything at a reasonable cost. When we have our next issue our first call will be to TE Reliable
Reply from TE Reliable Home Services 2024.04.19
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very happy that you are delighted with our service. We are very proud to service Twin Eagles and the surrounding Naples area.
Pamela Brown
Pamela Brown
2024.03.25
We used this company for repairs and handy man projects in our home. We are thrilled with the service and quality of the work. Communication is fast and easy. The work is quoted and completed in a timely manner. Everything is cleaned and tidy when the job is finished. Great attention to detail! A++++. highly recommend!
Reply from TE Reliable Home Services 2024.04.30
Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to assisting you with future projects. We are very proud to service Twin Eagles and the surrounding Naples area.