Border Psycho Brewery

Border Psycho Brewery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Frank Fuentes
Frank Fuentes
2022.03.24
Advertisement
antulio martinez
antulio martinez
2021.11.24
Eliza as
Eliza as
2021.09.21
David Pearl
David Pearl
2021.07.31
Ha ha, web site says closed, but here I am. Maybe that's google. The beer is excellent here, one of my favorites, La Perversa. Hands down a world contender. Other great beers too. Stone brewing has got nothing on theis brewery. That being fact, what's with 5 onion rings in an order?? Com e!? They were good, but that's the kinda thing they do in San Diego Beer is great & a fraction fo the price of S D.
Samantha B
Samantha B
2021.01.11
Verified
Dinner My husband and i love coming to your restaurant as often as possible. Great food and a wonderful atmosphere.
Advertisement
Jorge Orlando Orozco Blanco
Jorge Orlando Orozco Blanco
2020.11.26
Muy rica variedad de cervezas artesanales, las he probado todas ??
King Cereal
King Cereal
2020.08.03
Emmanuel Si
Emmanuel Si
2020.07.03
Best beer on Tijuana
Fransico Soler
Fransico Soler
2020.06.16
me gusta la cerveza de aqi!
Advertisement
Wander Beyonder
Wander Beyonder
2020.05.25
masayu777
masayu777
2020.04.05
Verified
ビールの飲み比べ クラフトビールの飲み比べができる店ですが、パブクロールのツアーに使われるだけあって、かなり大人数でも対応してくれる店です。その分だけ少し高いですが、ビールの種類の多さと味に関してはちゃんとしているので、品質については安心はできると思います。
Traveler P
Traveler P
2019.12.18
Verified
Gutes Bier Gutes Bier einer lokalen Brauerei zu angemessenen Preisen. Man kann diverses probieren und die Qualität stimmt.
M Haas
M Haas
2019.09.14
Visited 9/9/2019. Nice young pink hair lady working the bar. I had two of the Imperial Psycho Ale's. My work partner had Brutal Imperial Stout which was also very good. Good beer and nice friendly atmosphere.
Advertisement
bajajulio
bajajulio
2019.07.24
Verified
BEST BREW IN TOWN This is the place if you are looking for COOL. Top Shelf brewery with HIP CLIENTEL. Totaly understated for a hip vivee. 3 locations well worth the visit.
Anarosa Garcia Morales
Anarosa Garcia Morales
2019.04.17
jose luis vargas figueroa
jose luis vargas figueroa
2019.04.13
Christian Ivan Lopez
Christian Ivan Lopez
2019.04.07
De las cervezas mas fuertes que he tomado, definitivamente muy rica cerveza.
Advertisement
Martin Diaz
Martin Diaz
2019.03.30
Cool place to taste different beers. Either from BP or from invited breweries.
Jose Birrueta
Jose Birrueta
2019.02.12
Exelente
Chanti Lopez
Chanti Lopez
2019.01.07