Rejuvenation Rooms

Rejuvenation Rooms Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Carla Bullock
Carla Bullock
2024.03.19
I had the most amazing facial yesterday with Shannon. It was so relaxing and really changed my skin tone. My skin is brighter and smoother and I can't believe the difference after only one. I will definately be booking another one soon. Thank you so much Shannon. Very professional and knowledgeable as always. Carla bullock
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2024.03.19
Thankyou Carla for your wonderful review of your facial that you had with Shannon yesterday! She is an amazing practitioner and a fabulous asset to our team! We absolutely love hearing that you had a relaxing experience, with beautiful results too!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Xxx
galaxy gacha wolfie1000
galaxy gacha wolfie1000
2024.03.19
My first ever facial, I didn’t know what to expect, but it was just awesome! I felt thoroughly pampered, the products felt amazing and my practitioner, Shannon, was wonderful, making me feel comfortable and truly spoilt.
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2024.03.19
Thankyou so much for your kind words about your first ever facial treatment that you had with our amazing practitioner Shannon! We love hearing our clients feedback about their experience at Rejuvenation Rooms, and we are so happy that you felt pampered and spoilt🥰🥰 xxx
sonia Longthorpe
sonia Longthorpe
2024.03.18
After having a horrendous experience at Derma tonic in Hunstanton last year, it took me a while to pluck up the courage to get any treatments done. As soon as I walked into Rejuvenation rooms I felt welcomed. I can't express how professional Tracey is and the results are amazing! A total different experience all together. I'm one happy , confident lady again. Thank you so much!
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2024.03.19
Thankyou so much Sonia for your wonderful review. We are over the moon that you had a positive experience with Tracey and loving your results. We absolutely love hearing that your confidence has also been restored! Xxx
Ascended
Ascended
2024.03.08
Very happy with my experiences. Well run high quality establishment with professional standards. You are made to feel welcome and comfortable. The beauticians provide a excellent standard of care are extremely knowledgeable and clearly, love their job. I would be extremely confident in recommending Rejuvenation Rooms.
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2024.03.19
Thankyou so much for your lovely review about your experience at Rejuvenation Rooms. We really appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our practitioners delivered an excellent standard of care to you during your treatments 😊 and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
charlotte Bushell
charlotte Bushell
2024.02.27
I was always super skeptical about have lip filler or any aesthetic treatment wise really - but that was really because I hadn't met the wonderful woman that is Tracey Travis at Rejuvenation Rooms. Tracey is so incredibly talented but most importantly highly qualified and knowledgeable, that you get an education in what's right for your skin - not necessarily what you think looks good. I had super thin lips that I have always been embarrassed about so I basically never smiled with teeth because I felt that my lips disappeared when I did! I felt completely at ease in my consultation with Tracey and we have begun a slow steady journey with what I want to achieve with my lips, having had three treatments now. I feel so much more confident and I absolutely owe all of this to Tracey and Rejuvenation Rooms. I wholeheartedly recommend the team to any of my friends and family and will continue to use them for years to come.
Tomas Bushell
Tomas Bushell
2024.02.27
Booked for a course of 8 back hair removal treatments. I was blown away by the laser clinic when I walked in. It looked like a London based clinic, so felt very lucky to have such a great aesthetics clinic in Norfolk. I had an initial consultation with Shannon which was extremely professional. The hair removal treatment went great and really reduced the hair on my back. Thank you so much.
Alesha Jones
Alesha Jones
2024.02.21
Would highly recommend the Rejuvenation Rooms!! I have had multiple facials from Shannon and they are INCREDIBLE! Best facials I’ve ever had. Shannon is so kind and lovely, explains everything in detail, always so helpful giving recommendations and advice too. I also had a massage recently with Bayleigh which was again, fantastic! Wouldn’t go anywhere else now for a facial or massage☺️ Alesha
Kerri Meenehan
Kerri Meenehan
2024.02.14
Couldn’t be happier with my results!
Becky Usher
Becky Usher
2024.01.29
I had botox for my migraines with Tracey and I cannot recommend it enough. The whole experience has been incredible. In my consultation, she explained the procedure what the results treatment would or could be, and gave the opportunity for any questions. In my appointment, she made me feel so at ease. It was quick and easy. At my check up appointment a couple of adjustments and I was good to go. I went from having 15 migraine days in December, to having 1 migraine day in January, which was just after I had the botox so more than likely a side effect of the initial injection. I cannot thank Tracey enough, she has changed my life.
Dee Farmer
Dee Farmer
2023.12.21
Sharmila Nasar
Sharmila Nasar
2023.12.20
I always look forward to my sessions at the Rejuvenation Room! Emily is so kind and welcoming whenever I visit. Emily explains how the treatments works in depth and my visits have always been pleasant. I’ve had a few laser removal treatments and I can’t believe the difference it has made within a very short period of time. I’m starting to get my confidence back and this is all thanks to Emily! I also had the popular Aqua facial treatment and my skin feels so smooth and I’ve had many compliments from my colleagues at work too as they can visibly see the difference in my skin! The location is also aesthetically pleasing and is always very clean and tidy and I almost feel so relaxed whenever I come in. I feel like my skin is in good hands whenever I visit Emily and I feel safe and secure with the treatments I’ve had so far. I hope to come back to many more treatments soon!
Ilaria Pezzella
Ilaria Pezzella
2023.12.02
I had a treatment for the first time with Tracey and I’m so glad I chose Rejuvenation Rooms. From the consultation to the actual treatment, Tracey was knowledgable, she listened to what I was hoping to achieve, and was ever so friendly! I was instantly at ease and knew I was in good, expert hands. The clinic itself is also spotless and has a lovely, calming atmosphere. Couldn’t recommend more!
Nicola Wayman
Nicola Wayman
2023.11.28
I was so nervous following a previous painful treatment at another clinic but as promised the treatment by Tracey was totally pain free and the result was more than I could have hoped for. A completely different experience - thank you Tracey 😘
Kayleigh Morgan
Kayleigh Morgan
2023.11.27
I love going to Tracy she is very professional and talks you threw every thing before she does the procedure. rejuvenation rooms has a rituals feel to it clean and relaxing. Your always welcomed with a smile and everything I've had done I've been very happy with! Today I had lip filers done for the first time and it didn't hurt at all and the end result was more than what I could of wished for. Definitely recommend Rejuvenation rooms ❤️
Chloe Kent
Chloe Kent
2023.11.23
I enquired about getting botox for my chronic migraines which I’ve previously got through the NHS. Each step of the process has been so easy and I cannot fault the service I’ve been given. Tracey was so friendly and understanding, she filled me so much confidence. I found the actual Botox injections less painful and I can feel an improvement with my headaches already. So happy and I will definitely be going back when it’s time.
jhem siriban
jhem siriban
2023.11.21
It has been my 3rd session today and like the previous 2 sessions, I had an amazing day with Shannon. She is caring and enthusiastic. I am loving the glow I now see on my face. It was once dull and dry and unpleasant but now, I can see how radiant, soft and healthy it is just the way I envisioned it to be. Looking forward to more sessions with Rejuvenation Room for a more everlasting facial glow.
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2024.02.23
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Rejuvenation Rooms! We love that you have you have noticed such a difference to your skin after your treatments with Shannon and we can't wait to assist you in gaining that ever lasting glow 🌟
Sarah Heffernan
Sarah Heffernan
2023.11.20
Absolutely 5 star service I swear by that Tracey is the best in the business I would never go anywhere else , I had cheek filler and my lips done with NO numbing cream the pain was 1 out of 10 she is fabulous at what she does cannot recommend enough especially as I suffer with bad anxiety I was made to feel so relaxed and reassured will definitely be going back ❤️
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2024.02.23
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your kind words and 5⭐️ review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We take pride in providing excellent service and its fantastic to know that Tracey's expertise and approach helped to make you feel relaxed and reassured, expecially considering your anxiety. We hope to see you again soon! 💖
Donna Edwards
Donna Edwards
2023.11.10
Absolutely fantastic service and treatments
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2023.12.07
Hi Donna, thank you for your review, we love to hear that enjoy our treatments with us 🥰 xx
Jessie Kerr
Jessie Kerr
2023.11.10
I absolutely love visiting Rejuvenation. Adele is always so lovely and welcoming, the place smells amazing and you’d eat your dinner off the floor it’s that clean and pristine! Tracey literally gets my treatments spot on every time I go and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She has the calmest loveliest nature and it’s just a lovely experience visiting the clinic. I feel so safe in their hands, which I think is so important. Thank you lovely ladies xxxx
Reply from Rejuvenation Rooms 2023.12.07
Hey Jessie, thank you so much for all your kind words 💖 We pride ourselves on safety so we're so glad you feel that too! Once again, thank you for choosing us 🙏 xx
Laura Willingham
Laura Willingham
2023.11.03
Had the Pumkin Peel facial treatment today, such a lovely relaxing experience. My skin feels and looks lovely and glowy the products also felt and smelt amazing on my skin! Definitely would recommend anyone to have this facial done who wants that fresh autumn glow!