Rejuven8 Skin Clinic Reviews

Rejuven8 Skin Clinic Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 50 reviews

rejuven8skinclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Hamid Khan
2024-02-04
Very welcoming, made me feel comfortable good customer service, would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Aaliyah Mehnaz
Aaliyah Mehnaz
2022-03-29
Had my first facial at rejuven8, I recommend as I can see and feel the difference between before and after.
Alisha Naheed
Alisha Naheed
2022-03-18
I had my first Hydra facial at Rejuven8 and the treatment was amazing, my skin felt so refreshed after the treatment. The aesthetician was very informative of every step and it’s benefits and the products she was using
Sam A
Sam A
2022-03-17
Fran Debnam-Sharp
Fran Debnam-Sharp
2022-03-07
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2022-03-07
Thank you for taking your time to review our services
Advertisement
Ellie Humpage
Ellie Humpage
2022-02-02
Had my consultation and patch test for laser hair removal. Everyone was very friendly. The woman who did my treatment was very knowledgable. Cant wait for my first proper session!
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2022-02-02
Hi Ellie, thank you for review. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic to start your laser journey.
Dr Shamaila thetoothdoctoruk
Dr Shamaila thetoothdoctoruk
2021-12-03
I have been attending Rejuven8 skin clinic for the last year and all the staff members are very professional, always providing a high standard of care. Friendly and welcoming staff and I have had great treatment outcomes. I highly recommend Rejuven8 skin clinic!
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-12-04
Thank you for feedback x
Shameem Akhtar
Shameem Akhtar
2021-12-03
Pleasant and professional attitude at all times the care and treatment is excellent would definitely recommend as being probably the best place to have the treatment you desire with the best results 10/10 always
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-12-04
Thank you Shameem x
sanj k
sanj k
2021-11-05
Had a hydro facial yesterday at rejunven8, firstly the lady at reception is so robotic felt a very cold welcome just walking in. the consultation the nurse kept saying she’d recommend not having the facial 3 days before holiday when I stated twice I’ve had manyyyy hydra facials (in other clinics) before holiday she said “do you do them to tan?” Kept trying to put me off having it I felt. I understand they are professionals but the tone she spoke was stuck up in my opinion . Nurse said she’d give me a sample of spf mentioned this to lady who did my facial I was given nothing minus the aftercare Also the treatment room was tiny , the facial was not luxurious at all no double cleanse only used tee tree cleanser. The actual lady carrying on the hydra facial was lovely . No complaints on her. But the actual treatment , no serum applied was just cleanser , extractions, the acid peels, led lights (which was almost 1/3 of the treatment 20 mins) then the cream I’ve paid more for facials in the past was looking for a cheaper options but I guess you get what you paid for £75 AVERAGE results. also the extractions were not done well the scrubber they used was awful never had that used on a hydra/o facial They offer £20 voucher if you give them a review hence why majority of these reviews are good. But this place was average
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-11-05
Hi Sanjidah, Thank you for your review. You came in yesterday and wanted a Hydrafacial. I am the nurse that carried out your skin consultation. After I thoroughly examined your skin, we advised you that we do not recommend to have a Hydrafacial 2 days prior going on holiday in case you experience any side effects regardless if you have had Hydrafacial’s in the past. You were adamant you still wanted to go ahead. We can only advise clients and was not trying to put you off. All our Hydrafacial include 3 mini peel of Lactic, salicylic and vitamin c. All serums are applied after treatment. All Hydrafacial are one hour, Once you’re Hydrafacial was complete I personally asked you how the Hydrafacial was? And examined your skin. You had responded “it feels great and I’m very happy with it”.You even thanked me at the end for all the advise. I was Very surprised to read your review, it contradicts our conversation. We work very hard to make all our patients comfortable and patient care is very important to us hence why we advise accordingly. We are happy to hear constructive criticism. It’s quite clear from your review that it was only written to jeopardise our reputation.
Advertisement
Naz Ak
Naz Ak
2021-11-03
I have been going to Rejuven8 for many years now and I've had several treatments they're always professional and offer excellent service
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-11-03
Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your treatments
Tabassum Tabbies
Tabassum Tabbies
2021-10-30
Not an experience I had years ago at the clinic. They took my money £10 and they cancel the appointment without ever notice me. Very disappointed.. I will not recommend this anyone as you have to pay £10 for an appointment and they will cancel without notice.
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-30
Hi Tabassum thank you for your review, we don’t charge £10 booking fee. If you would like to leave your full name, the manager can call you to discuss further. 01214391001
Amjad khan
Amjad khan
2021-10-29
Great place been many times customer service A* prices are good highly recommended
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-29
Thank you
Moona afridi
Moona afridi
2021-10-28
Best place for hydro facials. It has made a huge difference to my dry and uneven skin tone.
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-28
Thank you, we are so pleased we could be part of your skin journey
Advertisement
Huma Syed
Huma Syed
2021-10-28
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-28
Thank you
Saima Mirza
Saima Mirza
2021-10-17
I went to Rejuven8 skin clinic to get my Hifu on my eyes and had amazing customer service by the staff. Saima made me feel comfortable & gave me the best service. I seen an instant difference after my treatment. My eyes were lifted and appeared bigger. I would definitely go for another treatment.
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-18
Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your treatment
Sahar Bafhtiar
Sahar Bafhtiar
2021-10-03
The clinic is run by a professional team and the products and treatments are selected carefully for me, I have been using the clinic for years and feel in a safe pair of hands.
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-04
Thank you we really appreciate you taking your time to review our treatment and service
karen khan
karen khan
2021-10-03
I have been a client of Rejuven8 for the last 4 years. i have always received exceptional advise and treatment from Saima and her team. Would highly recommend
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-04
Thank you we really appreciate you taking your time to review our treatment and service
Advertisement
Esha Syeda
Esha Syeda
2021-10-03
would highly recommend this clinic for their professional care. it's not just about making money for them as they will only recommend treatments that you need. my skin has really cleared up since i've started getting facials done so i don't need to waste money anymore on gimmicky face products from various skin care brands.
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-04
Thank you we really appreciate you taking your time to review our treatment and service
Layeeba Syeda
Layeeba Syeda
2021-10-03
love this clinic. treatments and staff are fantastic..
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-04
Thank you for your feedback
n c
n c
2021-10-03
This is the best clinic for a hydro facial and laser. I've seen instant results from my facials reducing my pigmentation. Staff are always very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend. It is reassuring to know that the owner is a qualified nurse with lots of qualifications and experience in different areas of aesthetics.
Reply from Rejuven8 Skin Clinic 2021-10-04
Thank you Nazia