Rego Park Physical Therapy

Rego Park Physical Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
ol shov
ol shov
2024.04.12
Dr. Robert Malakov and his staff real professionals!!! Very knowledgeable and intelligent !!! I wish every medial office would be like this one!!! Thank you very much Doctor for your hard work !!!
Krisa Amin
Krisa Amin
2024.04.11
They do not accept health insurance
Kitty Katt
Kitty Katt
2023.09.11
The Doctor & Staff Are Great. Very Attentive to My Needs. They Have Helped Me A Great Deal To Improve On My Injury. Thank You!!
Emily Abramov
Emily Abramov
2023.03.05
Dr. Robert Malakov is one of the most professional and highly skilled doctors I have ever been to! His staff and him give the utmost care to his patients. I personally have been in several car accidents and the physical therapy I have received here has been life changing. Highly recommend!
D Pyz
D Pyz
2023.02.26
Dr. Malakov and his staff are amazing. The doctor is very thorough and professional. The office is clean and his staff never runs late.
John A
John A
2023.02.24
Dr. Malakov is one of the best physicians around the five boroughs. He is very thorough and will explain to you everything until you get it. His office staff is amazing and always easy to book an appointment.
Dwayne Callender (Cozmopalitude)
Dwayne Callender (Cozmopalitude)
2023.02.23
Dr. Robert Malakov and his staff has been extremely excellent with me. Dr. Malakov is a very understanding, thorough and understands that his patients is his main responsibility because he is always there to help us. Dr. Malakov and his staff shows me support & comfort with my pain and injuries %100. Dr. Malakoff office has great staff and a great facility to treat you pain. His staff is very well organized, supportive, understanding, respectful, and knows how to coop & treat their clients with their pain and suffering. I have been attending this place for some years now and I see no reason why anyone would not want to be treated by Dr. Malakoff and his staff.
Pedro Barrionuevo
Pedro Barrionuevo
2023.02.22
Muy buena atención
Sindy Andara
Sindy Andara
2023.02.22
Excelente servicio, el personal muy amable, te ayudan con todo muy recomendable..
Joany Laurent
Joany Laurent
2023.02.21
Dr robert malakov is a great doctor patient always well taking care for my experience i will advise you to join this clinic and you will enjoy your experience too
Nathan Borukhov
Nathan Borukhov
2023.02.19
Dr. Malakov is the best doctor you could ever find yourself! Having him as my doctor is a true miracle as he is very meticulous and does everything in his power to always go an extra mile to ensure you are healthy and well! Dr. Malakov will also make sure you understand everything and will kindly walk you through any process! Don't miss an opportunity to go to Rego Rehab as the workers are friendly cooperative and are very organized! Thank you Rego Rehab for your great service all these years!
Clara Ventura
Clara Ventura
2023.02.15
Good therapist team ,they doing great job they make me feel better every single day😍😍😍🤣🤣
Krzysztof Poplawski
Krzysztof Poplawski
2023.02.15
polina murdakaeva
polina murdakaeva
2023.02.14
Excellent care, knowledgeable doctor, clean environment .
Nestor Garcia
Nestor Garcia
2023.02.14
Luba Gulkarova
Luba Gulkarova
2023.02.14
Paul Jacobs
Paul Jacobs
2023.02.14
Was treated with Dr Robert over 4 years ago for a work related accident, was called today and asked to write a review as to how my experience was. Staff was very nice but more importantly the physical therapy and acupuncture really helped my condition and I’m very glad to have been a patient at this office. Dr Robert is very caring and attentive and I’m glad I did my treatment there, highly recommend thank you
Anthony chanchane
Anthony chanchane
2023.02.13
Dr. Malakoff s physical therapy staff is excellent I've had 2 cars accidents . the team is very professionall .courtesy, kindness ,helpfull is a main toll for this excellent staff . I would recommend this staff to anyone whom.needs physical therapy. Their office and therapy rooms are immaculate. This office is above and beyond any expectation of treatment .
mohamed youssef
mohamed youssef
2023.02.13
I have found Dr. Malakov to be extremely helpful and very professional during my many visits to him for my Worker’s Compensation case. He is always kind and thorough as well as his staff. I would highly recommend anyone I know who is in need of workers comp cases.
Lukasz Mojsa
Lukasz Mojsa
2023.02.13
My Father went to Dr. Malakov and was very satisfied with the care he received. Dr. Malakov is great!