Regenesis Health Travel

Regenesis Health Travel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
721 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (721)
abrudan Diana
abrudan Diana
2024.04.05
Rebecca Kingscote
Rebecca Kingscote
2024.04.02
Amazing company - have given me the confidence to smile again (23 crowns). Looked after from start to finish. Cant fault them at all; such lovely friendly people. Thank you 🤩 😀
Christopher Smith
Christopher Smith
2024.03.26
Was very unsure about coming to turkey to get my dental implants done They have looked after very well this year and last year Back to finish off my dental implants and it's was worth every penny I spent I would highly recommend this place
Dolina Davidson
Dolina Davidson
2024.03.23
Regenesis Health Travel is an outstanding high end quality organisation who prioritise their clients healthcare journey and comfort before, during and after the treatment plan is completed. The service is professional and comes highly recommended the work ethic and compassion run from top down to achieve the best out comes. Thank you Merve and all the Regenesis team for a wonderful job touching and changing lives. 🤗
Garry Garside
Garry Garside
2024.03.20
I don't think anyone could really find the words to praise Regenesis.....absolutely fantastic from my first communication with Merve to completing my procedure. Tooth implant surgery +. No matter the request nothing and I mean nothing was too much trouble for them. The whole team in Antalya were so lovely so professional so friendly the reception staff, the surgeons the whole team brilliant. I have nothing but praise for this service and without doubt I will highly recommend them. Merve you to me are the star of this show love you all.
Gemma K
Gemma K
2024.03.15
Aseel was the best helper and have all the correct guidance we needed for all treatment appointments - Kursat couldn’t do enough as an agent to help with all questions quotes and worries 10 star company cannot fault them in any way
edita skabeikiene
edita skabeikiene
2024.03.09
Dr. Murattuzuner Respect to this wonderful doctor, I am extremely grateful, because thanks to the doctor, my life is happier. He is a doctor with a capital letter who gives himself completely 💯% I will always be grateful, I wish you the best of luck, and I also thank the whole team for their care and warm communication. Thank you very much!!! ❤️
Paul wilson
United Kingdom | 2024.03.06
The lovely Esim I would just like to give a review about Esim, this lady is a credit to regenesis, she can not do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble for her, every time I message her with questions or requests she answers me almost immediately and has gone out of her way for me every time, she even got her husband to bring me some special mouthwash back with him from turkey and did not charge me a penny, a lovely and helpful lady, thanks again for everything Esim
Hannah Borisi
Hannah Borisi
2024.02.19
I had my surgery in August 2023 i wanted to give it 6 months before i did a review to give the most accurate information. I went in for a mummy makeover at 1st the staff were very lovely and informative as soon as i had paid the deposit i didnt hear much and the communication was a lot less but still ok. I arrived and was taken to hotel which was lovely. When i went to get surgery it was all very rushed , when i finally met my surgeon he was very welcoming and friendly he did his drawings and i was taken to surgery when i got to surgery i had to wait 30 mins because they had not provided any paperwork for the anesthetist which was worrying. After surgery which was 3 hours longer than i was told all was ok untill one of my drains was hurting which had somehow been pulled almost all the way out. Then i was told 24 hours later i can go to hotel if i wanted which i said no to as i was in so much pain. I was discharged with 2 drains still attached and these were removed on day 4 then handed my fit to fly papers. When i saw my body i was shocked to find that the surgeon had removed almost 1kg off each breast which i did not ask for i was told a mummy makeover was a tummy tuck lipo and breast uplift. I went from a FF to a B/C which doesn't look right on my body. After coming home and healing for 6/8 weeks several of my stiches did not dissolve and were causing infections mainly on my breasts but some on my stomach. After the swelling had gone down i could feel that my sides where i had lipo were very lumpy you could feel and see where the rod had gone and where it has missed and my stomach is a strange shape and goes in completely where scar is and bulges in a circular shape above scaring. I dont regret having my surgery but i am disappointed with a few things and i feel let down and that it could have been done alot better than it was. I am also disappointed and shocked that while i was in surgery one of the regenesis staff was trying to sleep with my companion and offered her to go into a vacant hospital room. But overall the staff in hospital and the regenesis team were very polite and helpful. I hoped that this surgery would bring back my confidence but sadly it has given me other issues.
Alicja Gwiazda
Alicja Gwiazda
2024.02.11
My experience with Regenesis Health Travel has been a double one and, in line with my inner moral compass, to remain honest with myself and the people who make up this remarkable company, I will split my review into two separate but so similar experiences and levels of satisfaction. My first experience is of cosmetic dentistry and began in July 2023. My dental consultant was Kursat - a staff member who provides answers no matter what time of day or night(!), for whom there are no silly questions, only concerns that need clarification. Upon arrival, I experienced the complete professionalism of all the company's staff, from the drivers to the dentists. All the time my comfort and well-being were taken care of. The treatment process was explained to me at the first visit and all my further questions were not left unanswered. The first visit was for the implants - from the x-ray of the jaw, to the placement of the implants (hats off to the dental surgeon and bows to the ground for doing something that I thought was impossible), re-x-ray, monitoring of the healing process, pain medication and antibiotics. The second visit after 4 months was to fit the crowns, just like the first time full professionalism and a warm approach to me as a patient, another nod to the doctor who carried out the whole process of fitting the crowns and treating the remaining teeth for the crowns, he took so long to fit the crowns to my jaw until he himself was satisfied with the result. My second experience with Regensis Health Travel was a breast plastic surgery performed in February 2024. In this case, my consultant was Iga - a wonderful, passionate and professional clinic staff member for whom my questions were always important and never left unanswered. The operation was performed by Dr Murat Tuzuner and to write that he performed a miracle is like writing nothing. He is my personal hero who showed great determination during the operation to achieve the end result I wanted, he is my personal hero showing angelic patience towards me (which as we know) requires devilish strength. Thank you to the entire team at Regenesis Health Travel for your passion, professionalism, patience and dedication. I would recommend anyone to use the services of this company.
Stephen Bennett
Stephen Bennett
2023.11.29
Had me teeth done at regenesis I am over the moon with the job couldn’t of ask for them to be any better they took care of everything from start to finish perfectly all the staff are very nice and the dentists are top class also very well priced thank you for such a great job well recommended
Inga RUTKAUSKIENE
Inga RUTKAUSKIENE
2023.10.10
I am the happiest client after being treated at this clinic. Extremely impressed & delighted with consultation. Very pleasant and helpful doctor. I felt well informed on the benefits and risks of the treatment. Very helpful nice manner. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone that needs treatments that they provide. I felt so welcomed and relaxed as I knew I was in good hands. Honestly the best experience and service I’ve ever had. Thanks so much Ausra Mesko for big support from beginning and end off my teeth treatment journey.
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.10
Expressing gratitude for your support and for sharing your experience with us is something we deeply appreciate. Meeting you was a delightful experience, and we look forward to the chance of assisting you with any future treatments. Regenesis Team
R C
R C
2023.10.09
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I’ve been going with them for a complicated process and then for keeping up and cleaning. Every visit is like visiting friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results.I will right my story. I came from USA and did all my implants treatment. Everybody is so nice and friendly. I am so happy with the treatment I refer for other friends, three from Germany and one from USA. treatment from USA, and every single person from my friends is so happy and appreciated the ReGenesis I want to tell you Kursat. Hi all questions appreciate it Regenis Dentist wanted that for me and my friends highly recommend it to everybody else. Thank you Regensis
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.09
Thank you for your kind words and feedback regarding your visit. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our patients. Our team looks forward to seeing you again. Special thanks to you for choosing and trusting us. Regenesis Team
jolanta lekeckiene
jolanta lekeckiene
2023.10.09
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.09
Thank you for your support.
Iga
Iga
2023.10.09
I did my new smile in Regenesis Health Travel clinic last year. Best service and very friendly, helpful team. Specially big thanks for Kursat, who support me from beginning.I will recommend this clinic to everyone!
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.09
We are grateful for your kind words and feedback about your visit. It's fantastic to know that we delivered the outstanding experience we aim to provide all our customers. Our team eagerly awaits your next visit. We would also like to express our gratitude for your choice and confidence in us. Regenesis Team
Ausra Mesko
Ausra Mesko
2023.10.09
Hello I done my teeth treatment. And I very happy. Price and job is perfect. Very good team
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.09
Expressing our gratitude for your patronage and the effort you've taken to share your experience warms our hearts. Meeting you was a delightful experience, and we eagerly anticipate the chance to assist you with any forthcoming treatments in the future. Regenesis Team
naju332
naju332
2023.10.07
those people were the cause of Emma Morrissey death, a mum who died in turkey due to weight lose surgery partly at fault are the regenesis health travel, do not trust those people. dont listen to those good fake reviews and dont put your life at risk with such people who dont care about your health at all
Graham Reid (Grizzle)
Graham Reid (Grizzle)
2023.10.02
Tried cutting corners for my sleeve ended up with a stomach leak then contracted sepsis and pneumonia literally had hours to live thanks to the nhs in Scotland I’m alive DO NOT TRAVEL this lot they have covered up my illness a sexual abuse claim, several deaths and just recent a woman in Scotland who’s again lucky to be alive has had 4 blood transfusions and still they have ignored her. Please I beg you do not use these people
Samcim 77
Samcim 77
2023.09.07
What can i say! Amazing. I had a gastric sleeve done, and my girlfriend had her teeth done! Amazing company through and through! Dr Ramazan Azar for the sleeve was amazing. No troubles at all. Rich hospital staff we're great! Dr Ertugrul for dentistry was amazing too! Both very professional! Couldnt recommended enough! Shout out to my rep patrycja! Perfect! Thankyou!
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.09
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your visit. We're thrilled to learn that we succeeded in giving you the exceptional experience that we aim to provide to all our patients. Our team can't wait to see you again soon, and we sincerely appreciate your trust and decision to choose us. Regenesis Team
Avadanei Alexandra
Avadanei Alexandra
2023.09.02
Hi, My name is Alexandra I am Romanian but I live in England, I Recommend Regenesis especially because My brilliant coordinator"KURSAT" was always there for me no matter the time he was 24h there, and also because of my experience with them was amazing, My doctor "ERTUGRUL" was professional lots of patient with me very caring people, looked after me the whole time including the drivers "CETI" And the team was very polite and helpful. The final result was stunning, My teeth look just perfect feel very comfortable with them in my mouth, and no pain at all!!!. In the end, I just what to remain there and didn't want to come back haha. Well done guys I will come again just to visit and say hello to you :) And to show you guys I look after my teeth like you recommend to do it!!! YOU ARE THE BEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!😍😍😍😍😍
Reply from Regenesis Health Travel 2023.10.09
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your visit. We're thrilled to learn that we succeeded in giving you the exceptional experience that we aim to provide to all our patients. Our team can't wait to see you again soon, and we sincerely appreciate your trust and decision to choose us. Regenesis Team