Refurb PC City

Refurb PC City Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Dont trust them Be careful buying from them!! They are lairs, dont answer WhatsApp or Phone, I ordered a Lenovo, they advertise it with SSD and I recieved it without SSD and wrong power cable. I will never buy from this company again. Order number 2420
Advertisement
No communication with this company and they are lairs. Be aware
aliya bikrum
aliya bikrum
2022.08.17
Great products at great prices. Shopping here was a great experience, very friendly staff and manager
Theuns Faber
Theuns Faber
2022.07.24
Best deals in shop or online
ALE
ALE
2022.07.21
Best service and products. Glad that I found this store.
Advertisement
RIVALDO RONNY
RIVALDO RONNY
2022.07.21
Great service...great staff ...owner owesome ....pricing well discounted...location fabulous....I would recommend it to any PC lovers out there.
Johan Blomerus
Johan Blomerus
2022.07.21
Awesomeness services and friendly staff... You guys will see me soon again... keep up with the good work !!!
Keabetswe Mosoeu
Keabetswe Mosoeu
2022.07.15
Edzisani Makhado
Edzisani Makhado
2022.07.15
Great Store and nice service Had nice express.
Advertisement
Ndivho Makhado
Ndivho Makhado
2022.07.13
Great store and awesome service.
Arii Ndou
Arii Ndou
2022.07.13
Great service.
GJ Heyns
GJ Heyns
2022.07.11
Great selection of Laptops. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The technician did a full test and update of the laptop in store before I left with my purchase. Thanks for the awesome service guys!
felicity moffat
felicity moffat
2022.07.08
Must say am pleased with the service received from RPC they always willing to assist and have really great products which are affordable cannot wait to shop there again!!!!
Advertisement
Sharlene Sarkady
Sharlene Sarkady
2022.07.07
diketso mphahlele
diketso mphahlele
2022.06.27
Nice place and great service
Dube Shaku
Dube Shaku
2022.06.27
Very good service with reasonable price
Phakamile Zulu
Phakamile Zulu
2022.06.27
Excellent price. The device is very affordable and they also sell laptops and PCs, support is also available.
Advertisement
Great service. Was help within seconds of entering the store
SAMPHOZA Kabine
SAMPHOZA Kabine
2022.06.22
The service was great , and everything was explained clearly to me. Customer service was excellent!
Salmaan Latib
Salmaan Latib
2022.06.21
I'm super excited to test out my new almost free TV box! Thanks guys!