Reforming Indy Pilates Studio - Carmel

Reforming Indy Pilates Studio - Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
63 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
abby lynn
abby lynn
2024.04.06
I absolutely love the group reformer classes here! All the instructors are amazing and explain everything very well. I’ve been coming here for a year now and have seen results in building muscle and toning out!
Pam Maddox
Pam Maddox
2023.04.18
Friendly staff from the person who greeted me to the instructor. Other clients introduced themselves as well. Great workout with the instructor sensitive to student needs.
Megan Moffett
Megan Moffett
2023.02.07
I never thought I would enjoy an exercise class until I found Pilates at Reforming Indy! I LOVE the instructors and the studio’s overall vibe is VERY welcoming and safe. 7 months in and I’m seeing the results in my core and body overall. Less back pain! Happy!!!!
Brenda Christenson
Brenda Christenson
2022.12.14
Megan Moffett
Megan Moffett
2022.12.08
Brittany Grant-Harris
Brittany Grant-Harris
2022.11.05
kim sinjung
kim sinjung
2022.05.04
Kemberly Griffin
Kemberly Griffin
2022.02.19
Carmen Ernst
Carmen Ernst
2021.11.30
Tamra Munn
Tamra Munn
2021.11.18
Christina Reita
Christina Reita
2021.11.11
Jackie at the front desk was so incredibly helpful and welcoming when I came in to inquire about a membership. She is a huge asset to the business! I also really enjoyed my first session with Lauren. She was great at explaining each movement, took great care to ensure my form was correct, and was just a great person to be around. I’m really looking forward to beginning my membership with Reforming Pilates-Carmel.
Krista Hays
Krista Hays
2021.09.04
I've never done pilates before and had a private session with Cheri. She was extremely knowledgable and very friendly. I throughly enjoyed my session with her and look forward to more.
Joanie Zigmond
Joanie Zigmond
2021.08.10
I have been taking classes there consistently since 2015 and I love the knowledge of the instructors. Each one brings their own personality to the class, but all are very committed to their practice and to ensuring proper technique. I also enjoy the small, intimate classes and feel inspired to do my best and challenge myself because everyone in the classes are also trying to do their best so I feel like we are all cheering each other on. It’s so motivating and a beautiful way to start my day. Pilates benefits have carried over to every part of my day with better posture, flexibility, strength, balance and confidence.
Carmen Ernst
Carmen Ernst
2021.07.28
Carley Bremner
Carley Bremner
2021.03.14
C P
C P
2021.01.19
Rather unsanitary :/ Wasn't very impressed
Hannah Schwegman
Hannah Schwegman
2020.12.31
Great location in Carmel, friendly staff & nice & clean equipment for class!
Eileen Dennie
Eileen Dennie
2020.11.30
Classes are modified for participants at any level and all staff members are so friendly.
Antoinette Stansberry
Antoinette Stansberry
2020.10.12
Rick A
Rick A
2020.08.17
I just started Pilates after many years. Becca and Joy have been my instructors and they are awesome.