Reflective Beauty

Reflective Beauty Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Jax Scott
Jax Scott
2023.02.18
Great place very friendly. The girls were great. Will be back in a few week's when it needs sorting again
Advertisement
rebecca morris
rebecca morris
2023.02.06
Such a lovely place with the most amazing staff
Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
2023.01.14
Leah gave a great hair cut and fantastic shave as always. Thank you
Hayley Collard
Hayley Collard
2023.01.07
Leah cuts my son's hair. She asks him personally what he wants and some days he is unsure but she hasn't failed so far and has been so awesome to him. My son hasn't found a hair salon he likes until now and it is the first time I've been able to take him for his cuts without a fight. Leah makes he I'm laugh and he isn't much of a big talker but gets him in a convo. My little girl also had hair tinsel before Christmas and it still sparkles today. With how kind the girls are with my children it's not always the case at other places so I know where to send my little girl for her first haircut when she is ready. Thank you ladies for being so lovely. It really makes a difference.
Twisted angel
Twisted angel
2022.12.04
Lovely ladies at all about you, the atmosphere in the salon is fantastic, katelin and leah looked after me so well, my hair is amazing ! I cant recommend them highly enough ! The lady who owns the salon is so nice, you will be made to feel very welcome, and the girls are so talented. Wont be going anywere else now for my hair x
Advertisement
Lynda Woodhouse
Lynda Woodhouse
2022.10.28
The ladies at All About You are totally amazing. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. Can honestly say I feel totally at ease whenever I am there. Hair by Leah, nails by Lisa. Perfection is their aim and that is what you get! Go girls, be proud! Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Kate Hepplewhite
Kate Hepplewhite
2022.10.07
Got an eyebrow shape and a gel manicure. Really friendly and took loads of time getting my nails and eyebrows just right. Really pleased with the result. Definitely my new go -to and would recommend to anyone 🙂
Lee Doolan
Lee Doolan
2022.09.28
Great place, amazing friendly service.
Maz A
Maz A
2022.07.28
This place is awesome! Lisa and the girls are amazing. Listened to what I wanted and all I can say is perfect. Bit of a trek for me but it is worth the extra fuel to get to them. Love the hair and the new colour. THANKS LADIES 😘
Reply from Reflective Beauty 2022.07.28
Thank you so much for the review, glad you love your hair, hope you enjoyed your afternoon with us xx
Advertisement
ashley smith
ashley smith
2022.06.13
Had my hair cut and beard trimmed nice clean cut and very nice relaxing place staff are amazing see you again soon thanks
Michaela Wilson
Michaela Wilson
2022.05.14
I went in to see Lisa for a deluxe facial. The whole experience made me feel relaxed and refreshed. The staff were so inviting and friendly. Out of many salons I’ve been too All about you is the one that comes across lovely to every client that comes through the door. Lisa and Leah are amazing and friendly with my daughter, they make her feel welcome and relaxed when she goes in for a hair cut.. she loves going to see them. I would highly recommend All about You.
Chantal Whitehouse
Chantal Whitehouse
2022.05.13
I had my nails done today and the lady who does nails is brilliant, she makes you feel relaxed, nothing is no hassle, the other members of staff go out the way to make you feel welcomed
m.r Liviu
m.r Liviu
2022.04.18
Advertisement
Holly Wright
Holly Wright
2021.11.09
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jessica Green
Jessica Green
2021.08.19
Great services friendly staff multiple treatments to chose and a stunning array of clothes
Adam Wilcox
Adam Wilcox
2021.02.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great massage, done the job but also relaxing!
Heidi Worth
Heidi Worth
2020.12.18
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Visited Lisa a few times now, having had several sets calgel nails over the past few months and also enjoyed a deluxe facial treatment. The salon is a gem of a place. Stepping inside it is a real haven of tranquility, perfectly presented, with all treatments carried out in a covid safe environment. There is also car parking (very reasonably priced) nearby, which makes the salon location, in the centre of Kidderminster, very convenient. Having previously only used the sort of fast turn around nail bars, I used to only managed to keep them on for a short time, and several times my nails were completely trashed. Since visiting Lisa, my nails now always look stunning - the Calgel product is so much kinder, and despite me being tough on my hands (I make jewellery and regularly use all kinds of tools!) my nails have never once chipped or broken! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Reflective Beauty, and know once you have visited, you too will become a regular 😊
Advertisement
Sarah Hempstock
Sarah Hempstock
2020.09.01
First time I visited Lisa , was just after lock down and must say , she did an excellent job on my poorly decorated nails, by using a poly gel , which is hard wearing and prevents damage to your own nail . Highly recommend and will keep returning.
Jen Hopkins
Jen Hopkins
2020.08.19
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Kind friendly professional service, really gentle and my nails looked amazing. Beautiful coffin nails, highly recommended.