Refined Naturals

Refined Naturals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Zandy Sutton
Zandy Sutton
2024.04.17
A pleasure to shop at. User friendly website, reasonably priced and fash shipping!
Advertisement
Dumo Motau
Dumo Motau
2024.04.15
Super fast service, thank you. I can’t wait to use my products.
Pierre Robertson
Pierre Robertson
2024.04.15
Excellent and prompt service!
Estelle Foley
Estelle Foley
2024.04.11
This is the best delivery service I have ever experienced. Placed my order in the morning and received the same day before 4pm!! I have not tried the product yet, but I am sure it will be up to standard. Oh, and thanks for the gift that came with my order 😁
MAMELLO FLORENCE MAFELESI
MAMELLO FLORENCE MAFELESI
2024.04.10
Quick delivery, the products are amazing, exceeded my expectations ☺
Advertisement
Choolwe Sikabalu
Choolwe Sikabalu
2024.04.08
You have the best service of them all. Very quick with good communication, by detailing the properties of each product and usage rates, emails on delivery. I'd think youre in my back yard 🤣Much appreciated
Reply from Refined Naturals 2024.04.08
Thank you, Choolwe Sikabalu, for your wonderful review.
Busi Dichaba
Busi Dichaba
2024.04.05
Very quick service, happy with products. No complaints here.
Candy Keigh
Candy Keigh
2024.04.05
I’m highly impressed with their website, easy to navigate. Fasted shipping I’ve ever experienced with Raw Materials companies. The excitement of this little review card, and the freebie of course. 🤭 Best prices in SA!! Highly recommend. ❤️
Anne Meiring
Anne Meiring
2024.04.05
Awesone service and so affordable! Superb quality products!
Advertisement
Tiego Rahlogo
Tiego Rahlogo
2024.04.05
Nena H
Nena H
2024.04.05
Even though the price is a bit higher than other suppliers, the service is outstanding, packaging is neat. Delivery was within two days, would definitely recommend!
Emmeline Govender
Emmeline Govender
2024.04.03
Fast delivery and great product selection with competitive prices. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Chelsea Loubser
Chelsea Loubser
2024.04.03
I am so impressed with Refined Naturals. They sometimes put in a gift with my package and my orders are packaged so nicely. I once got my ordered delivered after 3 hours of placing the order. I am so impressed and happy with this business
Advertisement
Carelly
Carelly
2024.04.03
Shelley Vermaak
Shelley Vermaak
2024.03.28
Excellent customer service from order to delivery, updates are given all the time. Also, the products that I ordered are of a very high quality. I will be ordering again.
Loryn Swarts
Loryn Swarts
2024.03.27
hebsebabravebear
hebsebabravebear
2024.03.25
Advertisement
Lené van Wyk
Lené van Wyk
2024.03.22
First time ordering and will definitely not be the last time. They are very helpful and care was taken with packaging. Definitely recommend.
Leigh Garrod
Leigh Garrod
2024.03.14
Very good, quick service and after sales service is very good.
Ryno Carelzen
Ryno Carelzen
2024.03.12
Definitely worth it. Bought 6 different fragrance oils and holy hell they smell absolutely amazing!! Also delivery was less than a full day and I received sweeties😍😍