Reel Fathers Rights APC

reel-fathers-rights.mysites.io

Reel Fathers Rights APC Reviews

Good rating
4.4
260 reviews Verified
Reel Fathers Rights APC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 259 ) 4.4

Rexter Igama
Rexter Igama
2024.05.18
Martha Candy Carrasquillo
Martha Candy Carrasquillo
2024.05.18
I am behind this and any group that empowers father's rights! Gabriel was very helpful and answered our questions in depth and with empathy! Thank you! Keep fighting for the father's that deserve to have a voice and custody of their beloved child/children ❤️
daniel wilson
daniel wilson
2024.05.18
Initially I was told 2 months for a divorce. It’s now been 15 months with no end in sight. Me nor my wife are asking for anything in the divorce. I have no idea what is even going on. No clue where we are at. They don’t communicate at all. Only when they want more money or more documents. I have provided every document known to man and they still want more. My initial fee was $5,000. Now they are asking for $3,900 more. They want an open check from someone struggling to get divorced. I took out a loan for the $5,000. Down the drain it goes.
Nyawolf09 Vazquez
Nyawolf09 Vazquez
2024.05.17
Mike Ochoa
2024.05.16 2024.05.16 | United States
Do not believe the fake reviews! These are bad people. I just read another post that finally pushed me to come forward about my nightmare experience with Reel Fathers Rights. At first, I thought I had just lost over $15,000 due to a bad judgment call on my part, but now I see I'm not the only one who's been through this. I hired these clowns to sort out a simple visitation schedule, and guess what? Nothing was done. I made countless calls, sent endless emails, and still, no resolution. Seeing everyone else talking about their similar experiences has really opened my eyes. I just checked out their BBB rating, and yep, it's an F. All the comments there are singing the same tune. And you don't have to take my word for it--just Google "Reel Fathers Rights Reviews." Even Google's AI seems to have picked up on how shady they are. I really hope more people get the memo about these guys before they scam anyone else out of their hard-earned money.
Joseph Fullen
Joseph Fullen
2024.05.15
I am completly dissatisfied with this firm and its staff. I pray they can turn it around. All that has been done is taking my money and thats it. Billing department with calls telling me i need more money in the account. i would look Around at other lawyers. Reel Fathers Rights is not about Fathers rights, THEY ABOUT MONEY AND THATS it as far as i can see.
Jon Davidson
2024.05.13 2024.05.13 | United States
Avoid Reel Fathers Rights – A Complete Scam and Professional Nightmare I urge anyone seeking legal representation to avoid Reel Fathers Rights at all costs. My experience with this firm has been nothing short of disastrous, marked by admitted malpractice, unethical billing practices, and sheer incompetence. Admitted Malpractice: Incredibly, the firm has admitted in writing to mishandling my case. This is a red flag I cannot emphasize enough. Their failure was so severe that they had to substitute an attorney after acknowledging their inability to properly manage my legal needs. Legal Action and Complaints: I am currently suing them for malpractice and have filed formal complaints with the California Bar Association. These actions reflect the gravity of their misconduct and my commitment to seeking justice. Nefarious Billing: The billing practices at Reel Fathers Rights border on fraudulent. Despite charging me over $25,000, they have failed to perform the basic services I hired them for, such as filing a Request for Order (RFO). No progress has been made in my case, only continuous and baseless billing. Breach of Confidentiality: An employee of the firm improperly disclosed sensitive health information about another client, violating HIPAA and California state laws. This gross mishandling of confidential information is both illegal and unethical. Rude and Dismissive Staff: Every interaction with this firm has been fraught with dismissiveness and rudeness. Requests for necessary documents are either ignored or refused, adding to the overall frustration. Damaged Reputation: Beyond my own terrible experience, Reel Fathers Rights holds an "F" rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous negative reviews on Google and Yelp. These reviews corroborate the consistent pattern of malpractice and poor client treatment. Do yourself a favor and choose a law firm that respects its clients and maintains a standard of professionalism and ethics. Reel Fathers Rights is a complete scam that should be avoided at all costs.

Date of experience: 19 April, 2024
Willie Catch
Willie Catch
2024.05.03
Very Helpful. Noble guys
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.05.07
Hey Willie. We really do put our all into making sure we are the best in the industry. We really appreciate your feedback.
Molina Mike
Molina Mike
2024.04.30
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.05.01
Molina thank you so much for the 5 stars
Mike Chavez
Mike Chavez
2024.04.24
My experience has been great. I was caught off guard, when I found out my wife wants a divorce. Reel Fathers Rights took on my case. I needed someone to represent me, so my wife does not take my son and my retirement savings that has taken me years to acquire.
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.04.25
Mike.. Firstly Thank you so much for the review. Secondly, Just want to make it clear how much it means to us to be able to represent you. Cases like yours are why we do what we do.
Phillip Mosley
Phillip Mosley
2024.04.19
Very Happy with my conciliation!!!
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.04.23
Thanks for the 5 stars Phillip!
Hi There
Hi There
2024.04.13
So far I’m very impressed by the way they have handled and listened to my situation regarding a divorce and child custody. I am going to my next court date fully prepared and worry free. I feel very confident I will come out of this with the best possible outcome for my kids sake.
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.04.16
Thanks so much for your 5 stars !
Richard Odiorne
Richard Odiorne
2024.04.11
Nothing good to say, told me what I already knew. "Reel Fathers Rights". Is just a name
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.05.01
Hey Richard. Sorry we weren't able to give you any new information. If anything is to change give us a call we'd be more than honored to help with your situation.
Cristian Bernabe
Cristian Bernabe
2024.04.08
Gabriel was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the whole process!
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.04.09
Hey Cristian! Super thankful you decided to work with us!
adrian guzman
adrian guzman
2024.04.05
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.05.07
Hey Adrian. We're sorry to see your review score. We would love to chat more about exactly what might have prompted this. Please give us a call.
Henry Ortega II
Henry Ortega II
2024.04.02
The staff has been very upfront about every step of the process. Each member of the team has continued to provide Grade A customer service and I greatly appreciate how quickly they work to get the job done.
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.04.04
Hey Henry, Really appreciate the opportunity to work along side you & your situation. If we can help with anything else let us know.
Eddie Barela
Eddie Barela
2024.03.27
Great start, disappointing finish. Things started off great. We won a ridiculous DV restraining order which the lawyer deserves credit for, even though I didn't need to take the stand. I was told that people make mistakes and that I would be ok. Then it turned bad. My custody case was pushed out to accommodate new clients. I had 2 paralegals tell me this. Then my lawyer files all my paperwork, which I paid for, the evening before my hearing on 12/15/23. The Judge refuses to read it and my ex wife gets what she wants. When I questioned my legal team, I'm basically told not to believe my lying ears or eyes. After this, the optimism is gone and I'm facing severe consequences and will have a problem with the rescheduled hearing, according to my kegal team. Now, after over $22,000 in 3 months, I'm broke and need to settle to give my ex what she wants. 💯 regret. If they try to belittle my review, I still have all the text and emails. The communication and customer was horrible. They often failed to follow through on most of their promises. Please save yourself the money and hire someone else. UPDATE - I called client care as the owner suggested, that was another waste of time!! All I got was an apology and thanks for the feedback. They still have all my money. What a garbage law firm. Absolutely garbage.
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.03.22
Hey Eddie, please reach out to our client care team so we can review your concerns. Thank you!
Robert Arroyo
Robert Arroyo
2024.03.14
So far so good I mean I can’t give a defenite review I just started but I can say from speaking to everyone all the way to the attorneys they been nothing but comforting they never threw me under the lbridge or gave me any doubts before hearing me out and thats very important because I felt I had to over explain to other lawyers and constantly felt like I was not heard or understood and man and these attorneys do understand the position of what the fathers have to face in court I highly recommend these attorneys but we’ll see how it goes
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.03.22
Thank you for the kind words, Robert!
Christian Gale
Christian Gale
2024.03.14
So far, I am very impressed with the care and consideration that Jeremy has offered me as I start this process. Not only did I get a free 30 minute consultation on the same day I called, I have felt supported, empowered and more at peace as I embark in this very difficult time in my life.
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.03.22
Hey Christian! Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to serving you!
Salaciouscrumb1
Salaciouscrumb1
2024.03.14
Great assistance
Reply from Reel Fathers Rights APC 2024.03.22
Thank you for the kind words!