Euro Mechanic

Euro Mechanic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
243 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (243)
Saif S
Saif S
2024.04.08
Amazing service. Very straight forward with issues and prices . Very knowledgeable on issues. I would recommend 100%
Ifeanyi Ijeh
Ifeanyi Ijeh
2024.03.25
When they show you all that fancy diagnoses of everything wrong with your vehicle, just be careful not to empty your pockets too quickly. Take it elsewhere for more checks. I’ve spent too much money with these guys with nothing fixed in the end. It took some other not so fancy mechanic 10% of what they charged me to get the job done.
MAYA
MAYA
2024.03.16
Redline was referred to me by a friend as I asked if he / she knew of any honest mechanics who take pride in their work. Redline is my “go to “ for my 2019 JCW Mini oil change / General Repairs and Maintenance. I’ve been going here for over 1 year and a half - when I brought my car it was in great shape. The more I visited Redline, my Mini JCW went downhill (IE: My car suddenly had no power, the coolant was completely empty yet there was NO leak confirmed by Mini Dealership . Horrible and disgusting experience. The worst part about this - is these people PRETEND to care. NOT going back! Read all reviews before going here!!!!
Alex Gonzales
Alex Gonzales
2024.03.06
archsps
archsps
2024.02.24
I bring both performance cars and everyday working horses to the shop and always pleased with results. The diagnosis and reports are transparent and it's up to you to decide what services to go ahead with. Never paid more that what I agreed on. Last year BMWX6M had some issues and after multiple visits to different mechanic shops Jeremy and his team was the one to fix it. Always prompt and polite. Highly recommend!
Kelly Jackson
Kelly Jackson
2024.02.22
Everyone at Redline is great - the service and transparency is outstanding. I have been servicing my Volvo here for years and recommended many family and friends. I wish more businesses would operate the way that they do. Can't say enough good things about how they treat their clients. The best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Thanks Jeremy.
Bill Phu
Bill Phu
2024.02.12
Justin Justin
Justin Justin
2024.01.15
Scammers way over priced. They are not knowledgeable about BMWs. The best thing They know is how to charge you!! DON'T BRING YOUR CAR TO THIS GARAGE!! BE WARNED!!
blondesz
blondesz
2024.01.12
Great group of mechanics! the communication between the customer and the mechanic is fantastic, I really appreciate the updated email/text while the car is being worked on. Very clean, respectful, and Reasonable. A definite recommendation!!
Rudy Moosavi
Rudy Moosavi
2023.11.27
Nitheesh Anand
Nitheesh Anand
2023.11.25
Went for seasonal tire change for my car. Really satisfied with their service.👍👍😊
George Emmanuvel
George Emmanuvel
2023.11.14
I visited Redline Automotive in August based on a family friend's recommendation to address a noise issue from my car's engine when turning and accelerating. The staff quickly diagnosed the problem as brake pads and rotors, specifically citing broken "rattle clips on caliper anchors" as the culprit, and quoted over $900 for repairs. Despite my initial doubts, I trusted their professional opinion but decided to seek a second opinion due to the high cost. Upon consulting another mechanic and even replacing the brakes, rotors, and rattle clips, the issue persisted, revealing a misdiagnosis by Redline Automotive. This not only led to unnecessary expenses but also raised concerns about their diagnostic accuracy. The second mechanic I visited was able to correctly identify and fix the actual issue, which highlighted the shortcomings of the initial diagnosis. Overall, my experience at Redline Automotive was underwhelming and costly. While the staff were professional in demeanor, the misdiagnosis and the significant expense it could have incurred were major drawbacks. It's a reminder of the importance of second opinions in auto repairs, especially when faced with substantial repair quotes. Accurate and reliable diagnostics are crucial in auto repair.
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.11.15
Hey George its Jeremy from Redline. I can understand your frustration regarding your review. We stand behind our inspections, diagnostic testing and work performed here. If we had done the work recommended repair and not provided you with the outcome that you were hoping for it would have been addressed on the spot at that time. Unfortunately when our recommendations are repaired elsewhere it is out of our hands.
Andy
Andy
2023.11.12
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.11.15
Thank you Andy for your review. see you on your next service!
Kevin Craig
Kevin Craig
2023.11.11
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.11.15
Thank you Kevin for your review. See you on your next service!
Michael Blair
Michael Blair
2023.10.13
I found redline in 2022 through google when I bought my 2015 CLA 250 and needed a safety inspection. I have been getting it serviced from them ever since. Fantastic service, run by Jeremy, who has always been super honest and fair with me. I recently had a "Do not shift gears" warning on my CLA which required it to be taken to the dealer. The dealer charged me almost $500 for a diagnostic to tell me what the problem is, and then quoted me several thousands for a repair, most of which I didn't need. Jeremy quoted me half of what the dealer quoted for required work only, so I paid the dealer for the diagnostic and immediately took it to Jeremy at redline. They ended up charging me even less than they quoted, and the work was done within a few hours on the same day. I'd barely had enough time to set up at a nearby satellite office and take a few calls/emails before Jeremy called letting me know my car was ready. Needless to say, I couldn't recommend Redline enough, especially if you drive a Mercedes. Edit: Noticed I'd left a five-star review in the past, so I suppose this is a follow-up review now
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.11.15
Thank you Michael for your updated review. See you on your next service!
Wayne Hong
Wayne Hong
2023.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2021.03.19
Thank you Wayne for your kind words and for your review. It was our pleasure to inspect your recently purchased Mercedes Benz for you. See you on your next service!
Mona Stavropoulos
Mona Stavropoulos
2023.08.29
You get what you pay for, and then some. Redline and their team are exceptional humans. They take pride in their work and their level of service... I've never met another business like it. I've been going to the same mechanic for years, but he was retiring. He suggested Redline to me and said they would take care of me and they have. From when I walked in and was greeted by Jeremy, to when I drop off the keys of the courtesy car I got to drive, while mine is being worked on, they have been amazing to me and my car. They have gone above and beyond to find the issues and repair them, find missing parts... Making sure my car is running great and is safe for me to drive my family in. I am so grateful to them.
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.11.15
Thank you Mona for your Kind words, and for your review. See you on your next service!
War A
War A
2023.08.18
Honest garage. Fair prices. Top tier service. Very friendly.
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.11.15
Than k you War A for your kind words and for your review. see you on your next service!
Andy Shawki
Andy Shawki
2023.08.06
Nice people here but I don’t think they have enough knowledge to fix Mercedes-Benz problems. I wasted literally a whole day here to bring (with appointment)my GLE400 to fix a sensor that made the engine light goes on. At the end of the day i was told that it was a MB recall on the car and the dealer should fix it for free. That wasn’t the truth at all. They simply didn’t and couldn’t fix the sensor so they decided to give the wrong answer. I don’t recommend them for any MB problems.
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.08.09
Hey Andy, This seems to be a very one sided review. There are a few key points that you are missing. You did have an appointment for check engine light diagnostic. When you arrived you had requested that we investigate a air suspension concern you were also having (that happened mostly when the GLE would sit over night). Unfortunately there was no mention of this during your booking and we only had time for the check engine light diagnostic booked on our schedule. We offered to either re-book the suspension diagnostic or have you leave the vehicle with us so that we could duplicate and diagnose your concern. You chose to leave your vehicle with us for the day to have both concerns taken care of. We started to diagnose your check engine light for fuel pressure codes. During diagnosis an active recall from Mercedes was discovered retaining to similar concerns to what you were experiencing. We advised you to have the active recall performed and monitor the status of your check engine light before any further diagnosis could be done (This was on your invoice). We also could no duplicate your suspension concern after having the vehicle for a few hours, We did not charge you for any of the time that was spent on your GLE. We will never recommend a repair for a concern with out properly confirming our diagnosis. Feel free to give me a call or send me an email if you would like to discuss this further. Jeremy
Suhail Panchbhaya
Suhail Panchbhaya
2023.07.18
Great service
Reply from Euro Mechanic 2023.08.09
Thank you Suhail for your kind words and for your review. See you on your next service.