RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA Reviews

RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 147 reviews

redibin.perfectspaces.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (147)
Chassity Hall
Chassity Hall
2024-01-18
Advertisement
Ben Carlson
Ben Carlson
2024-01-17
Zee McGee
Zee McGee
2024-01-03
Jon henning
Jon henning
2023-12-27
Easy, great customer service, competitive price, and super quick dropping off and getting my bin!
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2023-12-27
Thanks Jon! Pleasure working with you.
Jill Anderson
Jill Anderson
2023-12-27
Prompt delivery and pickup. Also had quick responses to text questions.
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2023-12-27
Thanks Jill! Appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
Advertisement
Jon Lancto
Jon Lancto
2023-11-28
They charged an overweight fee for a dumpster that was loaded only half full with lightweight materials. No concrete or heavy stuff. No way to verify their scam.
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2023-11-28
Hello Jon, We only charge tonnage overages for bins that exceed the included 1-ton. This is determined by the scale ticket we receive at the waste facility after your bin is weighed. If you believe this to be a mistake, please call us at 952-931-2577 ext 1. and we’d be happy to take a closer look and find a resolution. All the best, Adam
Nancy Holly
Nancy Holly
2023-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our family went through a difficult time having to clear out our family home quickly. I am so grateful to have found Red-E-Bins because they were extremely helpful, responsive, professional and especially sensitive and understanding to our unfortunate situation. Would not hesitate to use them again! Great company!!!
Andrew Witkowsky
Andrew Witkowsky
2023-09-02
Thank you Adam with RED-E-BINS. Seamless, user friendly online booking process. Clear explanations and easy to understand guidelines for what materials can and cannot be put in their containers. Booked the bin in the afternoon on their website and an empty RED-E-BIN was sitting in my driveway the next morning. Called Adam to notify him that the container was loaded early and he was able to promptly reschedule the pick up and haul it away. I’d recommend this company to everyone! We had an excellent experience from start to finish.
Joe Bloom
Joe Bloom
2023-08-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Found Red-E-Bins and it was the easiest process to order, get notifications about pick-up and drop-off, and work with them. I was home when the driver arrived for drop-off and he was able to put the bin in a great location so we could get our car in and out of the garage. Everything was easy. We had the information we needed. We were notified and kept up to date. It was fantastic! Compare this to TUBS. We used TUBS a few times before, but this last time when we called they didn't want to give us a dumpster, implying that it was too expensive. Glad they weren't friendly and didn't want to let us order a standard dumpster because that led us to Red-E-Bins and a wonderful experience. Red-E-Bins will be our "go to" solution moving forward. Thank you to everyone over there!
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2023-08-24
Thanks, Joe! We appreciate the kind review.
Advertisement
Shelley Haynes
Shelley Haynes
2023-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Super speedy service. Ordered a bin on Friday afternoon and it was delivered first thing Saturday morning. They were very easy to deal with and had the customers best interest at heart. Would use again in a heartbeat.
Amber Greiner
Amber Greiner
2023-06-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Red-e-bins was so easy to work with! I did everything online, didn’t have to worry about being home. Will definitely use them again and so should you :)
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2023-06-13
Thanks, Amber!
Lauren Anderson
Lauren Anderson
2023-05-19
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Mark Millam
Mark Millam
2023-04-30
Positive
Responsiveness
Dumpster delivered the very next day.
Advertisement
Sheila
Sheila
2023-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
We were clearing out the garage and shed of items no longer used. They were always very responsive, worked with me, and answered my questions promptly. Will use them again if we ever need to.
Steven Chiev
Steven Chiev
2023-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience all around. We rented a 10 cubic yard bin for a garage clean out. Online scheduling was easy and convenient. It was delivered on time and exactly how we instructed during booking. We finished loading the bin early and was able to schedule pick up online. Will use again in the future.
Steve Pouliot
Steve Pouliot
2023-04-26
Positive
Responsiveness
Seyhan Weiner
Seyhan Weiner
2023-04-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
They are so professional. I will definitely use them again. They were flexible about renting period and pick up date.
Advertisement
Dan Windingstad
Dan Windingstad
2023-04-20
Critical
Value
So, they have this enormous list of things that they CANT take. I was lazy (my own fault) and skimmed it quick because I didn't wanna spend an hour reading and memorizing this list. Turns out, two items I out in the already expensive bin were at an extra fee. Charged me an additional 150 bucks for them, which I already payed a whopping 500 for.... just way too much money, I'd be better off buying a dumpster, leasing a truck and handling it myself. So I won't be using them in any other properties during turnover. They picked up and dropped off the bin on time so that was easy, but they are too expensive and will add extra fees just to gain some extra pocket change. Yes, kinda my own fault, I admit, but really didn't think my items were forbidden. I'd avoid them, you'll end up paying $100 -200 more than the price after ordering. Advertised price is 40% lower than you'll end up paying. be warned
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2023-04-20
Hi Dan, Thanks for the feedback. Happy to discuss any specifics over a phone call. As a note, Ramsey County and Minnesota has additional environmental fees and taxes that we are required to collect. This will increase the advertised base price of the bin and any special charges, should we be servicing that area. A considerable percent of the charged amount goes to Ramsey County and the state of Minnesota. We are charged extra fees for certain items and we pass those on to the customer. These items can be found at: https://mn.redebins.com/prohibited-items/ As a general note to an existing or potential customer, please contact us if you have any questions or concerns about charges or unacceptable items.
Justin Zollar
Justin Zollar
2022-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Honestly, perfect execution of my expectations. I got what I paid for per day, and it was removed timely. I would absolutely recommend this company.
Kimberly Tronnes
Kimberly Tronnes
2022-08-12
Positive
Quality
I waited too long to post a review. It has been a few months. But this company was hands down one of the best I have dealt with. From customer service to amazing quality the experience was by far one of the best around. I will rent from here any time I need a dumpster. And I recommend it to anyone. Thank you
Reply from RED-E-BINS MINNESOTA 2022-08-13
Thx, Kimberly! Have a wonderful weekend.