MRCS Courses by Reda Harby

MRCS Courses by Reda Harby Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
531 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (489)
Advertisement
umayman abdelkarim
umayman abdelkarim
2022.09.15
Best team ever
Ahmed Eid
Ahmed Eid
2022.09.15
well organized, professional people and concised course
kyrillos rashid10
kyrillos rashid10
2022.09.12
Highly recommended course! Dr Reda and his team is amazing, made my journey of MRCS easy, finished with both parts in first attempt in the duration of 10 months and with a good score. All possible due to redaharbycourses,all study material, guidelines are provided by them and sufficient to pass the exam.
Bukhari Duaa
Bukhari Duaa
2022.09.12
Very professional team. 100% recommended.
Advertisement
7amood Al-Marshed
7amood Al-Marshed
2022.09.12
shankar ozil
shankar ozil
2022.09.12
Excellent course with a good team running the course, available 24/7 and very helpful 👍🏼
Paniz Motaghi
Paniz Motaghi
2022.09.12
Redaharby make a straight way to success in the MRCS exam. The course worth attending.
Mustafa Abdulla
Mustafa Abdulla
2022.09.12
No doubt they r the best in this field 👏🏽👏🏽
Advertisement
Seif Mohammed
Seif Mohammed
2022.09.12
Greetings - The beautiful thing about the course is the ease of access to it was available at any time - The team members were ready to answer any inquiry at any time - The first time I read through the questions for the exam was a new method for me. Thank you all and good luck to all, God willing
Abdal Zafar
Abdal Zafar
2022.09.12
Very helpful and insightful
mohamed alaa
mohamed alaa
2022.09.12
Very nice and powerful course with very cooperative colleages Wish you more success
Md Safdar Imam
Md Safdar Imam
2022.09.12
Dr Reda's MRCS Part A courses were amazing and informative. The whole team was available 24/7. Question posting sessions, recalls, Reda's Notes and Reda's Nutsheel are the best. I'll recommended everyone Dr Reda's courses for MRCS.. THANKS Alot Dr Reda Harby and team. God Bless you
Advertisement
Shafik Rahman
Shafik Rahman
2022.09.12
This is the best MRCS course available, all the course mentors are always ready to help you at anytime (24/7). If you want to prepare yourself for the exam than I think you should subscribe to this courses and remain worry free.
Akash Mohapatra
Akash Mohapatra
2022.09.12
Great work by Dr Reda and the team. The team is available 24*7 for guidance.
Naufal Naushad
Naufal Naushad
2022.09.12
Wonderful experience. They provide with all the materials and make sure we do understand them. Most importantly, the time table is wonderful. It is stressful but it is a really good time table because by the end of the course, we would have finished at least 3-4 revisions. An amazing team available 24x7 to help you too.
Dr.Gnanasri R
Dr.Gnanasri R
2022.09.12
This course helps a lot in preparation. The course content, mock tests, and Mr Harby supports all the way along.
Advertisement
Sc5506
Sc5506
2022.09.12
Good team and responsive tutors
Gadoora King
Gadoora King
2022.09.12
Informative , Interactive , Knowledge Elevating Course!
Islam Salah
Islam Salah
2022.09.12
Excellent course and fabulous team really, I enjoyed the journey with the team and they were available 24/7. Very supportive and fruitful comprehensive sessions, very nice snd very organized. Thank you so much Dr. Reda and the team ❤️