RealSense Learning Reviews

RealSense Learning Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

realsense-learning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Annwen Milner
Annwen Milner
2022-07-01
I have just done the menopause awareness course and was so impressed I wanted to leave a review. Even as a woman approaching 'a certain age' it was not something I was very aware of and certainly not something I would have thought about addressing in the workplace. The course hits just the right level of information and interest without being overly scientific or preachy. It is written in a way that appeals to all demographics and would be a useful tool for men who would probably rather not be talking about that sort of thing, as well as women who are going through it. There is a good level of interaction which keeps you engaged throughout, I did not find my mind wandering as can happen with some online courses. I also liked that you could go back and work through a section again if you wanted. I think this would be very useful in the workplace for when there is a real time situation and you want to check the facts or advice to help a colleague. Well done RealSense, I would definitely recommend you as a training provider and look forward to doing some more courses in the future.
Martin Gower
Martin Gower
2022-06-16
RealSense are amazing company. Worked with them many times and they always provide an excellent service. From project consultation to end delivery, they meet the brief and the deadlines.
Neil Young
Neil Young
2022-06-16
recommends
RealSense Learning is a fantastic team to work with. A real professional company with exceptional people who want to understand the customer and develop what is required and needed. They operate in a very supportive, customer focussed, collaborative way and always have the customer at heart. They go above and beyond regularly to create long-term relationships with their customers.
Gareth Williams
Gareth Williams
2022-06-07
recommends
We found your service and simplicity of training really helped our team members. As a result we feel we can offer more value to our customers. Put simply, this investment in our training gives us a competitive advantage - Thank you RealSense
Julie Disney
Julie Disney
2022-05-20
Real-Sense is a gem of a small business run by the nicest, most genuine people. They really know their stuff, will adapt to your training needs & deliver it all with a smile & sense of humour. Highly recommended!
Adam Crossley
Adam Crossley
2022-05-11
Super group of people to work with, they've gone above and beyond to support our charity, Team Lewis Trust, and help us achieve our goals. Can't recommend enough.
Reply from RealSense Learning 2022-05-12
Thanks so much for your feedback and review Adam, we really appreciate your recommendation.
June Potts
June Potts
2022-04-16
I have worked with Realsense for some time now and find them extremely knowledgeable, authentic, flexible but most of all they listen to the specific requirements of their clients. Realsense pride themselves on knowing their clients and provide full customisation of courses. The menopause awareness programme designed for organisations to support their employees is a game-changer and is suitable for hybrid working, training across time-zones and can also be delivered in different languages. With only 28% of organisations supporting their employees through the menopause, this is a great pain free option to raise awareness. Taking the first step to open up conversations is important and this course module delivers. Taking time and privacy into consideration the module can be viewed in small chunks from the comfort of home and even shared with family members who may also be interested in learning about the menopause. This is a great training option for all.
Neil Atkinson
Neil Atkinson
2022-02-21
REALSENSE proved to be helpful, responsive and supportive throughout the development of an IGEM professional eLearning modular programme targeted at the professional competence development of UK gas engineers. A very satisfactory innovative product design to meet customer need. Neil ATKINSON CEO
Jo Nelson
Jo Nelson
2022-02-18
The e-learning modules from REALSENSE learning that we’ve been able to introduce as we’ve grown have been invaluable to us as a business. Sarah took the time time understand our requirements and offer us the solutions we needed. 5 stars. Highly recommend.
Kate Lindop
Kate Lindop
2022-02-15
An amazing team to work with, knowledgeable, professional and always willing to go the extra mile for customers.
Paul Burt
Paul Burt
2022-01-10
We at McAlpine & Co Ltd have been working with Realsense now for about 12 months, predominantly with Russell and Richard. I am not sure what we did before we started working with them to be honest. Really professional and a lot of out of the box thinking, which gives us a whole new reflection on the result we achieve. We have shown a genuine increase in sales through the work done with Realsense in bringing our products to life. We enjoy an excellent on going relationship and look forward to further projects in 2022.
Danielle Burridge
Danielle Burridge
2021-12-02
It's been a pleasure to work with REALSENSE to develop a suite of health and wellbeing e-learning modules. The team have the ability to really understand client needs and deliver exceptional results through their knowledge and passion for their craft. I cannot recommend them highly enough!