Real Pizza

Real Pizza Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
338 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (338)
Sophie
Sophie
2023.01.21
Should be renamed Unreal pizza because that is the best pizza I have ever eaten! I’m such a fussy person when it comes to pizza and hate too much cheese, but I couldn’t fault this one! Will definitely be back
Advertisement
Stephen Cameron
Stephen Cameron
2023.01.19
Just went for a sit down meal with my son. Friendly staff and the pizzas were incredible. We picked two off the menu which were picked by the family as their favourites. Did not disappoint. Can not recommend enough.
Laurence Smith
Laurence Smith
2023.01.19
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson
2023.01.09
Jack Stewart
Jack Stewart
2022.12.11
Pizza was spectacular, will definitely be going again soon
Advertisement
Nanjan
Nanjan
2022.12.10
Great pizza made to order.
Paulina Paulina
Paulina Paulina
2022.12.09
Lovely pizza 🍕 😍
Vladimir Ciurea
Vladimir Ciurea
2022.11.19
very good atmosphere, the food is wonderful as well as the owners that prepare it. I had only once and only passing through, but if I have the opportunity to visit this region again, I will definitely go there, I really liked it. 🍕👍👍👍
Jessica Mitchell
Jessica Mitchell
2022.11.19
First time trying tonight and WOW! We had a Christmas special pizza. Amazing quality, beautiful flavours and lightweight dough. We will 100% be coming back - can’t wait to try more 🍕 Lovely atmosphere inside and very friendly and polite
Advertisement
Jack Spriggs
Jack Spriggs
2022.11.17
I’ve had a lot of pizza all over the world and am quite particular about good pizza. Genuinely this is some of the best pizza I’ve had, it’s now been our go-to takeaway since we discovered a few months ago. We also ate in first time and it’s just 3 tables with good music, feels like an old school pizzeria, great! Thanks to Gabriel and family, please don’t change.
Gosia Fetter
Gosia Fetter
2022.10.29
One of the best pizzas I have ever eaten! Definitely recommend. Everybody who works there is friendly so dining in is always pleasant. And pizza is just delicious!!
James Doherty
James Doherty
2022.10.17
Delicious pizza's service was great.
Cornwall Couriers Ltd
Cornwall Couriers Ltd
2022.10.14
Advertisement
Natan Nowak
Natan Nowak
2022.09.24
Absolutely delicious! I was hoping to eat pizza that was good, and what I got was Italian standard, steamy, with a perfect crust and flavour beyond what I knew pizza could be. Most recommended, unforgettable experience!
Susan Heath
Susan Heath
2022.09.23
50mins late Pizza arrived cold ! could not get hold via phone. Ingredients on pizza that not part of the menu obviously rushed, tasted horrible as cold. Don’t take order if can’t deliver within 20/30min window bad service Ruin my evening never again
Harry Bunce
Harry Bunce
2022.09.16
Absolutely delicious. Great pizza, well priced and I ordered on a Friday night and arrived in 25 minutes, hot and fresh!
Mixalhsx Dld
Mixalhsx Dld
2022.09.12
Advertisement
Aliya Malik
Aliya Malik
2022.09.08
kieran ongley
kieran ongley
2022.09.07
Amazing pizza and fantastic customer service
Chrissie
Chrissie
2022.08.30
Absolutely delicious and authentic Italian Pizzas. We all loved our Pizzas from Real Pizza. Ingredients all FRESH and real mozzarella!! We ate in rather than take away and it was perfect. Will be back! 😋🍕