Real Beds

Real Beds Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Kerry b
Kerry b
2021.03.01
Great quality beds my daughters love em . Great service same day delivery can’t fault the service quality from start to finish beds look way more expensive than what I paid would definitely recommend
Advertisement
Hayley davies
Hayley davies
2021.03.01
Bought 2 single beds from them for ny daughters. Delivery was quick, very professional. Beds are of good quality and look more expensive then they were. Will definitely use again
Sami Liam
Sami Liam
2021.01.23
Good customer service all the why good to deal with owner...
Jay Malone
Jay Malone
2021.01.22
AmAzing service came in time , polite delivery driver and quality bed deffo recommend to anyone
Nazia Amin
Nazia Amin
2020.11.24
Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. I am very happy with the bed design and the super comfy mattress. ?
Advertisement
Jack Moore
Jack Moore
2020.11.18
Absolutely fantastic product and super fast delivery kept me informed all the way through till my bed was here delivery men was polite and kind will definitely be using again thank you
fee Bi
fee Bi
2020.10.30
claire mortiboys
claire mortiboys
2020.09.21
Amazing service within 48hrs I was collecting my bed ,its very well made and exactly how I asked for it,would highly recommend them,many thanks again Real Beds ?
Jane Harvey
Jane Harvey
2020.09.16
Fabulous bed great nights sleep excellant quality delivery guy was so nice ive had 2 matresses now and my freinds also had one absoloutly fantastic exceptional value for money thank you so much real beds brilliant so happy i will recomend u to all my family and freinds thank you
Advertisement
Mazhar Mir
Mazhar Mir
2020.08.22
Fast and friendly service very pleased
Leah Mortiboys
Leah Mortiboys
2020.08.10
Very helpful when looking for a bed for my daughter and great prices for the quality of product. An all round great service.
sharlie Samuels
sharlie Samuels
2020.08.08
Great fast service lovely guy have used them for over 2 years never had a problem always my first call defo recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the way ??
Mizz Ffrench
Mizz Ffrench
2020.07.05
Love my new bed nice and strong great quality for a good price
Advertisement
Shen Rowe
Shen Rowe
2020.06.29
Excellent service and delivery ! Product is amazing quality my little girl loves the crushed velvet toddler bed . Thank you !
Rashed Khan
Rashed Khan
2020.06.20
Bought a grey ottoman bed, brilliant service from start to finish, even during the lockdown. Bed was delivered and it was very easy to assemble, great quality and I will definitely use these guys again in future, thanks
Michaela Aichaoui
Michaela Aichaoui
2020.06.20
I have had a double bed, king size bed and a king size headboard from these guys and have to give them 100% positive feedback for the fantastic service, professionalism and quality of the product. They have kindly delivered and assembled the beds for a small charge and been very respectful when entering my property by removing their footwear and taking all the packaging with them afterwards. In my opinion you will not get a better service or value for money than these guys I would happily recommend to my friends and family. Thankyou REAL BEDS from a very happy customer XxX
N Khan
N Khan
2020.06.20
Fantastic service very friendly and were able to make bed from scratch exactly how we wanted it. I visited the venue based on previous reviews and was not disappointed. Staff are very knowledgeable we dealt with Mr Khan and he gave us the best option in terms of storage and aesthetic looks. Accommodated delivery and went above and beyond to assist also assembled for a small charge. Bed arrive today overall, very pleased. Thank you we will be shopping with you again in future.
Advertisement
Suhel Ahmed
Suhel Ahmed
2020.06.01
Excellent quality beds and quick and easy delivery. Would 100% recommend to everyone!
Morrey Theresa
Morrey Theresa
2020.05.30
Superb customer service, pleasant management and very pleased with the new bed received.
Cathryn Burley
Cathryn Burley
2020.05.21
Amazing bed quick delivery and very sturdy amazing will be buying again that’s for sure ?