RCG Law Group

RCG Law Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
rik dunham
rik dunham
2024.04.17
Note: I’m currently in a 26-month divorce modification and needed someone to take over where my current counsel was failing. My experience so far has been nothing but perfect. Richard spent over an hour with me during our consultation. I explained my current situation and what needed to be completed by the court’s ruling. He explained my options, and never did I feel he was promising me the world. He gave options and opinions that would guide me the best. After a few more weeks with my current counsel, I decided to get RCG on the case. Within 1 hour of my signing the agreement he had already filed with the court to take over the case. They have weekly update meetings, which my past NEVER did unless I begged for a call. I will update after the conclusion of what is needed to close this case.
Ivan Vetecnik
Ivan Vetecnik
2024.04.05
I've known Jeff for years, starting with my divorce case where he represented me as a lawyer and later becoming a close friend. He successfully handled various legal matters for my family, including a custody case and an employment dispute against big-name attorneys. Jeff's professionalism, courtroom expertise, and dedication were evident, especially in my difficult divorce case where my ex-wife made false accusations. He meticulously gathered evidence and effectively defended me, ultimately winning the case. Jeff's skills, including his legal prowess, computer literacy, fluency in Spanish, and non-confrontational approach, make him my top choice for legal help. I highly recommend him based on his exceptional work ethic and results. Ivan Vetecnik - Former client and friend of Jeff.
Keilee Vaughn
Keilee Vaughn
2024.04.03
Ryan, Manny & Kaitlin made the divorce process so easy, quick and thorough for me. I was never in the dark of “what’s next”? Always great and constant communication.
Michael Courtney
Michael Courtney
2024.03.25
Mr. Rifleman is one of the best attorneys that I have worked with. Throughout the divorce, he was always on his A game. He always had a plan of action. During our court dates, he was very aggressive and always professional. When I was out of town, he would ensure that my interests were protected. He is really good about responding to emails and returning phone calls. I never had a problem getting him on the phone. I have talked to Mr. Rifleman throughout all hours of the night.. He takes pride in his work and truly cares for his clients. There is no other attorney that I would EVER use.
Mike Greene
Mike Greene
2024.03.14
Ryan was very helpful in making my divorce challenges very easy. He gave me best advice and guidance on how to handle the situation with the alimony. I am very grateful for his help in my litigation proceedings and got really good results. I want to thank you and your team for all the hard work you do.
Stephen Messerian
Stephen Messerian
2024.02.29
I had the pleasure of working with Ryan Gregerson as my family law attorney during my divorce proceedings, after experiencing dissatisfaction with two previous lawyers. Ryan's performance was nothing short of exceptional. He brought respectfulness, deep knowledge of family law, fairness in billing, and most importantly, trustworthiness to the table. Ryan's ability to handle my case efficiently and effectively was evident from our first meeting. His understanding of the complexities of family law ensured that my case was handled with the utmost care and expertise. Throughout the process, Ryan consistently displayed a high level of professionalism and dedication to achieving the best possible outcome for me. Moreover, I cannot commend enough the outstanding support provided by Brianne Lee, Ryan's paralegal. Brianne's thoroughness and responsiveness greatly contributed to bringing my case to conclusion. Her attention to detail and proactive communication were truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend Ryan Gregerson and his team to anyone seeking legal representation in family law matters. With Ryan's expertise and Brianne's support, you can trust that your case will be in the hands of professionals who genuinely care about their clients' well-being and strive for excellence in every aspect of their work.
Lindsey Prestwich
Lindsey Prestwich
2024.01.19
Not only did Ryan quickly and efficiently get me exactly what I needed, but he was compassionate and understanding through the whole process. I struggled to figure out how to navigate my divorce and custody issues for a year before I found RCG Law Group on my legal insurance website. Finding representation I felt I could trust was hard. It felt like I was putting my whole life in someone else’s hands. Ryan and his team exceeded my expectations and have made me feel safe and confident in the short time it took for them to initiate and finalize everything. I’m truly grateful to Ryan for helping me get to where I am now, and would recommend RCG Law Group to anyone navigating a divorce and custody matters.
Facekicker
Facekicker
2024.01.04
Nice collection of disgraced attorneys doing their thing
Jen Dixon
Jen Dixon
2023.12.30
Ryan and his team were the best attorneys office I have ever worked with.
Kathy Bye
Kathy Bye
2023.12.21
RCG Law Group was outstanding in handling my case. I was quickly put at ease and had my questions answered thoroughly. They kept in constant contact to keep me updated on my case. They were caring and helped me through an extremely difficult process
Bryce Abegglen
Bryce Abegglen
2023.12.21
Matthew Kuehnl is amazing to work with. His willingness to be there, listen and bring his clients down to earth is like no other. His attention to detail, his drive to find a resolution and set realistic expectations is top notch. During my case, he helped me to understand the situation, keep me focused on the important things and not the little things. If you need a lawyer who will go to bat for you in times of need, Matthew is your man!
Shelly Morken
Shelly Morken
2023.11.18
Excellent communication and amazing advice. Definitely recommend
Ryan B
Ryan B
2023.11.17
Ryan was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and attentive. It’s nice to have confidence in the person representing you. I would recommend Ryan and his team to anyone. Incredible people!
Anja Peterson
Anja Peterson
2023.11.15
Matthew was very honest and supportive. He was willing to do what we needed and showed a lot of compassion. If I need a lawyer again, I know exactly who I want to come to.
Doug Harding, PA-C
Doug Harding, PA-C
2023.11.07
I found Matthew J. Kuehnl to be extremely responsive, competent, efficient, and cost effective when handling my pre-nuptial agreement. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs legal assistance.
Rebecca Sellinlight
Rebecca Sellinlight
2023.10.23
I recently worked with Ryan Gregerson and his paralegal Brianne Lee at RCG Law, and I couldn’t be more impressed with their professionalism, honesty, thoroughness, and aggressiveness. They were on top of my case from start to finish, always keeping me informed and following my wishes. I felt like they worked hard for me and were able to get me the information I needed when I needed it. I’m so grateful for their help and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal services. Thank you so much Ryan and your team.
Sarah Zinn
Sarah Zinn
2023.10.21
Ryan was great to work with. He made the process quick, easy, and as stress free as possible. I loved that he checked in every week to keep me informed with what was going on in my case. Definitely recommend for any family law needs!
Janeth Aguilera
Janeth Aguilera
2023.08.05
I am very pleased with Ryan and his team. They provided thorough and timely updates throughout the whole process. Ryan and all of his team are very knowledgeable, respectful, and trustworthy! They truly show they care about you and make the process as easy as possible, as we all know divorce is not something that’s easy to go through but they made this part so smooth for me. I am so happy I came across this law firm and would recommend Ryan and his team with no hesitation!
Jeremiah Carlson
Jeremiah Carlson
2023.08.04
Ryan and his team are amazing. They jumped in and helped me get my divorce done quickly. Previously before they came on board I had been trying to get through the process and make things happen with the divorce for well over a year. I tried using other attorneys at one point with no results. Ryan and his team made the process smooth and quick and are very professional. Thank you again Ryan for everything you and your team did for me throughout this processes.
Wesley Brehm
Wesley Brehm
2023.05.31
Ryan met with my family to help us deal with a messy divorce. He was informative and communicative. I will definitely go to Ryan if I ever need any family law assistance again.