R-Cade Hire Reviews

R-Cade Hire Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 76 reviews

rcadehire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Byron Ford
Byron Ford
2023-03-31
Advertisement
Lauren C
Lauren C
2023-03-29
Came all the way down to Clevedon to bring air hockey, table football and an arcade machine to my wedding! The price of hiring R-Cade, even with the petrol cost, was genuinely cheaper than anything nearby. They set things up quickly and stayed for the whole event, and the machines were a huge hit!
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2023-03-29
Hello Lauren, Such generous words! Thank you so much and congratulations again. It was a pleasure! Gary R-Cade Hire
Dominic and Carol-Anne Naylor
Dominic and Carol-Anne Naylor
2023-03-13
Absolutely fantastic night for my 40th. Gary's tables and team were the perfect accompaniment to the evening. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2023-03-14
Hello Carol-Anne and Dominic, Thank you for your fantastic review! We had a wonderful time with your guests, thank you for a great evening! Gary R-Cade Hire
sophie-anne Ladell
sophie-anne Ladell
2023-03-13
Hired an Ice Hockey table and a Football table for our work party - Gary and his colleague were very helpful and professional throughout and we will definitely use again! Both games were very fun especially the Ice Hockey
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2023-03-13
Hello Sophie, Thank you very much for your great review. I'm so happy everything went down well. Look forward to potentially working together again in the future! Gary R-Cade Hire
Marie Williams
Marie Williams
2023-03-13
We hired their 300-1 arcade machine at our wedding reception. It was so well received everyone loved it! Especially our younger guests! The service was seamless and it was fantastic. We would definitely recommend them!
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2023-03-13
Hello Marie, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I'm glad everyone enjoyed the Arcade Machine. Than you again! Gary R-Cade Hire
Advertisement
Mark Bolan
Mark Bolan
2023-01-19
We hired the basketball equipment, family had great fun with it. Thank you R-Cade Hire, great service, friendly, good price and highly recommended.
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2023-01-20
Hello Mark, Thank you for your great review and I'm glad everyone had fun! Gary R-Cade Hire
Kevin Holliday
Kevin Holliday
2023-01-04
Hired the arcade package for our wedding. 22 kids and quite a lot of adults loved it and the service was excellent and very easy to organise. Would highly recommend.
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2023-01-04
Hello Kevin, Thank you for your excellent review. I'm glad we were able to keep the kids (Big kids too) entertained. Congratulations again! Gary R-Cade Hire
Philip Nagy
Philip Nagy
2023-01-04
We hired a Magic Mirror from R-Cade Hire for our wedding in December 2022. It looked great, and proved popular with guests. The customer service from the initial enquiry through to the end was exceptional. Friendly, quick to respond, and only happy to help. Last thing, significantly cheaper than every other quote (10+) we got, and that's with an extra hour of hire. They even gave us an album with pictures on the night, classy touch. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Holly Joy Barker
Holly Joy Barker
2022-12-02
I would highly recommend, they're brilliant croupiers, really lovely and completely made the night.
Advertisement
bhavnita parekh
bhavnita parekh
2022-11-30
I invited Gary and his team for my Husbands 50th celebrations. They came and were so friendly everything was as Gary told me. They were efficient made all the guest feel welcomed at the casino tables, it was a fab night and Gary and his team made it all more better. I would recommend R-Cade Hire and will be using them again. Thank you 10/10 :)
Alex Pilkington
Alex Pilkington
2022-11-29
We booked the roulette and blackjack tables at really short notice for our event, the team were super helpful - arrived in plenty of time to set up on the night - and they were also great fun - our guests loved them ! Thank you
Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
2022-11-29
Gary and Noel were fab! Great value, easy to communicate with and very professional
Delise Gregory
Delise Gregory
2022-10-29
We hired air hockey, a desktop game and an arcade machine for our wedding a week ago from R-Cade and I can honestly say all of our guests loved them! Communication with R-Cade was great from the moment we got in touch to ask for a quote, they arrived on time and set up and collection after went smoothly. Gary and his team were very polite and we had no issues with any of the games all night. The games were in use the whole night and were a major hit! If you’re thinking about booking with R-Cade, just do it, you really won’t regret it!
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-10-31
Hello Delise, Thank you again for your fantastic review! Congratulations on your Wedding. All the best! Gary R-Cade Hire
Advertisement
Catherine Burns
Catherine Burns
2022-10-26
Absolutely perfect, really smooth transaction, no hassle. Arcade machine was exactly what we needed and it worked a treat.
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-10-26
Hello Catherine, Thank you for the fantastic review! Congratulations again! Gary R-Cade Hire
Emma Mitchell
Emma Mitchell
2022-10-10
Everyone loved the arcade games we hired for our wedding and they were in constant use all night. Communication was great and arrival and pick up was as requested
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-10-10
Hello Emma, Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm glad everyone enjoyed the games and congratulations again! Gary R-Cade Hire
Connor Cassley
Connor Cassley
2022-10-05
Really glad we booked the poker and roulette table. Our wedding guests spent the majority of the night on them and had a great time. The cherry on top was the bottle of bubbly for the winner!
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-10-06
Hello Connor, Thank you for your great review and hospitality on the day. Yourself and Beth were great clients, I hope you both had a fantastic day! Gary R-Cade Hire
Neal Hayes
Neal Hayes
2022-10-04
We booked R-Cade hire for our wedding. The booking process was efficient and friendly; Gary was very helpful and accommodating of our needs. At the wedding, the arcade machines were a real hit with our guests playing them and having fun throughout the afternoon into the evening. Delivery to the venue was seamless and set up went under the radar just as we'd liked. I would highly recommend R-Cade Hire to anyone. On a personal note I played Street Fighter on the SNES port against one of our guests and I got absolutely slaughtered, but had much fun in the process.
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-10-04
Hello Neal, Such a thoughtful and generous review. We're really grateful for this and very pleased that your guests enjoyed themselves and that everything went without a hitch. Thank you to both yourself and Sabah. You were a fantastic couple to work with. All the best, Gary R-Cade Hire
Advertisement
Clare Duty
Clare Duty
2022-09-23
We hired a selfie mirror for our wedding. Brilliant company to deal with - quick response time and perfect organisation. Guests loved it on the night and we’ve got some great photos to keep. The guy on the night was brilliant too - thanks!
Roz W
Roz W
2022-09-13
We hired R-Cade for our wedding, and had 2 arcade cabinets and a photo booth with attendant. They were incredibly professional and responsive to our emails throughout the planning process. They were quick to answer my questions and made everything very easy for us. On the day, the arcade cabinets were set up on time and smoothly, and the photo booth and attendant were fantastic! Our guests really loved both and it added so much to our day. Thank you so much to Gary and our booth attendant Dan - you really helped make our day really awesome.
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-09-13
Hello Roz, Than you for your glowing review we really appreciate it! I'm glad you and your guests enjoyed the equipment. Congratulations again! Gary R-Cade Hire
Nicholas Chorlton
Nicholas Chorlton
2022-08-10
Amazing service from start to finish we had to rearrange three times due to the dreaded C but each time was nothing more than an email i must admit i didnt get chance to play on the games but i know they were never empty during the day or night kids and adults alike used them as a focal point and the added extra was another excellent touch.
Reply from R-Cade Hire 2022-08-11
Hello Nick, Thanks again for your kind words. I'm really happy we finally got to provide for your event! Congratulations again! Gary R-Cade Hire