RATI Reviews

RATI Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 97 reviews

rati.hu
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (97)
Attila Szedleczki
Attila Szedleczki
2024-02-09
Opel Agila-ba vettük, nagyon meg vagyunk elégedve a termékkel. Lehet, hogy veszünk(vagy nyerünk)egyet a C Corsankba is.
François Pocino
François Pocino
2023-11-02
Je recommande cette entreprise. Je me suis trompé dans une commande,ils n'ont fait aucun probléme,objet remplacé sans demande de retour . Vite fait,bien fait.Je retiens.
Crowd
Crowd
2023-10-25
Ho acquistato un bracciolo per Opel Astra J Sport Tourer e sono rimasto soddisfatto per la facilità di montaggio e qualità del bracciolo. Super consigliato !!
Sambotin Paul
Sambotin Paul
2023-10-11
Produs calitativ
Gergely Somkuti Nagy
Gergely Somkuti Nagy
2023-07-07
Kiváló termékek. A Nook nagyon hasznos autósoknak borkóstoló után egy palack biztonságos hazaszállításához.
Zoltan P
Zoltan P
2023-06-06
Remekül működik a csomagtartóban a NOOK. A gumiszőnyegen (a tapadó szivaccsal) is és az oldalfalon is (ott tépőzárral). Vettem a családba több szettet és mindenki szereti. :)
Peti Kiss
Peti Kiss
2023-05-31
Pár hete használom a Nookot, eddig imádom, mindent meg tud fogni a csomagtartóban, táskát, dobozt, virágcserepet, szuper!
Octavian Tertan
Octavian Tertan
2023-05-14
Hello review readers, I just bought a Rati coat hanger. It feels sturdy and of good quality. I would like more products to be developed for the same support mounted on the headrests. Coudn't be happier with the product received, and the added value it brings in decluttering my car when in daily use and when on road trips. Furthermore, I was plesantly suprised that in they're packaging materials I found no plastic except the scotch tape that sealed the box. Congratulations for that! To add to your sustainablity of the packaging materials, I made sure to discard of them in the cadboard & paper recycling container. It is good they did not include a hex key for the bolts. I believe that every household has a set of hex keys or at least screw bits to handle the job. Usually, the hex keys that come included end up to be discarded. * Update: ended up purchasing a Rati basket. It indeed does not slip on any surface with the help of the base. Furthermore, it is verry useful when shopping. Now I keep the 4 gags in my basket at all times and I do not have to buy any more bags. Congrats and keep up the good effort!
Dániel Horváth
Dániel Horváth
2023-05-10
jacques thierry
jacques thierry
2023-05-10
Gábor Németh
Gábor Németh
2023-04-17
Egyszerű helyzetben vagyok az értékelésnél. Első munkahelyem volt. Csak szép emlékekkel,sikerekkel,megbecsüléssel.Tovabbi sok sikert a cégnek. :)
tose
2023-04-16
bracciolo per hyundai i20 perfetto esperienza più che positiva, corriere perfetto, contatti Ratistore immediati ed esaurienti, bracciolo con attacco molto simile all'originale, istruzioni precise con disegni, con un pò di manualità si monta facilmente
Udo Sänger
Udo Sänger
2023-04-14
Super Service,
Ionel Timaru
Ionel Timaru
2023-04-04
Fits good on Clio 3
Mara Rossi
Mara Rossi
2023-04-04
Avevo ordinato il bracciolo sbagliato e dopo averlo spedito indietro mi è stato mandato quello corretto senza farmi pagare nuovamente la spedizione. Il bracciolo è fatto molto bene e si intona perfettamente all'auto sia come ergonomia che come colori. Grazie ad Olivia per aver risolto prontamente e con gentilezza il mio errore!
Leonardo Canesi
Leonardo Canesi
2023-03-30
Ottimo bracciolo, acquistato per la nuova Bayon 2023 GPL. Si adatta perfettamente ed è di ottima qualità
lilou champagne
lilou champagne
2023-03-29
Arrivé avant la date prévu et extrêmement bien emballé. j'ai pu fixé l'accoudoir très facilement, il ne bouge pas. J'intègre parfaitement à l'intérieur de ma voiture.
Dimitris Georgogalas
Dimitris Georgogalas
2023-03-24
Super Quality Product
Fabri
Fabri
2023-03-13
Ottimo prodotto ben imballato di facile installazione.(Clio 5 serie)
Euro Ricambi
Euro Ricambi
2023-03-10
Great quality!