Ratan & Singh Advanced Dentistry Reviews

Ratan & Singh Advanced Dentistry Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 64 reviews

ratansingh.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Lara Thomas
Lara Thomas
2023-11-13
Dominique, the practice’s oral hygenist, is exceptional - very thorough and also gentle. She is professional, considerate, and kind, and takes her time. On first meeting, she put me immediately at ease and I have returned again (and will continue to do so) because she has taken what is usually a dreaded experience and somehow made it rather pleasant (something I didn’t think possible). I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled oral hygenist!
Advertisement
Makaira Dullabh
Makaira Dullabh
2023-11-08
Extremely clean, smells great and bright friendly smiles from everyone. Domonique is absolutely incredible, she made me feel so comfortable and was so delightful! Her work was so thorough. Never thought I'd say this about the dentist, but I look forward to my next visit!
Zachary Caralis
Zachary Caralis
2023-10-04
Best Dentist on the continent.
Jaku van Heerden
Jaku van Heerden
2023-09-28
Great, friendly staff. Dr. Singh is patient and efficient. Would recommend them anytime.
Kholwani Ngumbe
Kholwani Ngumbe
2023-09-12
It’s such a beautiful place to be in, state of the art facility. The customer care is impeccable, the staff is very welcoming and are good communicators. Dental care that I would recommend 11/10 for you Ratan & Singh .I also enjoyed taking pictures of 💯
Advertisement
Luuk Hermans
Luuk Hermans
2023-06-17
Dr Singh and Dr Ratan are kind humans and passionate professionals. I’ve had numerous dental problems and they have managed to sort them all out successfully. I have never seen such attention to detail, they aim for perfection and will settle for nothing less, including calling you back to fix minor issues until your teeth are perfect and you are completely satisfied. Worth every penny, will never change dentists ever again. Also shout out to the lovely and service-oriented team at the practice.
Lesego Ndhlovu
Lesego Ndhlovu
2023-06-17
They are the BEST! Dr Singh, Viv, and Dom are always so kind and go out of their way to help their patients. They come out on weekends to assist, and always do so with warm smiles and compassion. We are so grateful to them for everything they do for us. Truly the best!
Lisa Solms
Lisa Solms
2023-05-24
Never ever ever again will I go to ANY other dentistry in Cape Town. I felt calm and safe and they knew exactly what they where doing. Thank you for all your quick responses and helping me out on a emergency denture. You have a client for life.
Josh Brown
Josh Brown
2023-05-19
Thank you, Dominique!
Advertisement
Lara Rule
Lara Rule
2023-04-19
Really great staff, which makes such a difference in dentistry. Dominique was incredible and made me feel super comfortable throughout. Highly recommend !! :))
Gustav Franke-Matthecka
Gustav Franke-Matthecka
2023-04-14
Very professional practice, with friendly staff and highly skilled and personable dentists!
Hennie Kruger
Hennie Kruger
2023-01-27
Iam not a fan of a dentist 🦷. Getting here with smiles,friendly staff and great professional work made me change my mind. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you again for seeing me on such short notice.
Sue-Ann Botes
Sue-Ann Botes
2023-01-25
Wish i could give more stars! Dr. Singh is an exceptional doctor, and her team are amazing. I came in with an unfinished root canal, very nervous because of how i thought the procedure would go. Cindy helped me so effeciently with my booking and when i met her she was so warm. Dr. Singh made sure i was okay throughout the procedures on the 1st and 2nd visit. I wasnt in pain or uncomfortable and she explained everything to me. They really went the extra mile by providing series to watch dirning the procedure, getting someone to come in and give me a foot massage and even providing lip balm after they were done. Only the best equipment is used here and really gave me peace of mind. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist, infact i look forward to going. As my experience was made pleasant by Dr. Singh and her team. 100/10 would recommend.
Advertisement
Suhina Singh
Suhina Singh
2022-12-22
Yafika Chitanda
Yafika Chitanda
2022-11-15
Very professional staff with exceptional service.
Kiara Kruger
Kiara Kruger
2022-09-15
You will look forward to going to this dentist! Beautiful aesthetic & a welcoming environment with staff who genuinely care
Alexa da Costa
Alexa da Costa
2022-08-12
Advertisement
Jasmine Grindlay
Jasmine Grindlay
2022-07-26
1qI had lost all hope of finding a good dentist that I could trust with my dental health. Until I found, Ratan & Singh Advanced Dentistry, situated in the building of the Orange Hotel, 15 Orange Street, Gardens. Not only did I find an excellent dentist in Dr. Ratan, I also found Dominique, their warm, gentle and thorough dental hygienist, who squeaky cleaned my teeth for the first time in 10 years. The practice is very aesthetically modern, super bright and clean, with the latest up to date equipment, and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. I recommend Dr Ratan and his team for a wonderful dental experience. I will not be going anywhere else for dental treatments. Mrs J Grindlay-Cape Town
chad s
chad s
2022-07-21
Best dentist in Cape Town and have all my dentistry done there. Recently had a root canal and it was done quickly with feeling that I even had one by the time the meds had worn off. I fully recommend them!
Belinda Slabber
Belinda Slabber
2022-06-30
What a wonderful surprise. Never seen such an incredible state of the art dental practice. So so professional and prepared to go the extra mile. I’m blown away by this practice. Would recommend it beyond anything I’ve seen or been to