Rapid Athletic

rapidathletic.co.uk

Rapid Athletic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
3 reviews Verified
Rapid Athletic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3 ) 5.0

Dan G
2024.02.19 2024.02.19 | United Kingdom
Love the shop Excellent experience from start to finish. The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and love the gear. Will definitely be returning for future purchases
Reply from Rapid Athletic 2024.02.19
Thank you for your feedback, Dan! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and love our gear. Looking forward to serving you again in the future!
Advertisement
Michael Viscione
2024.02.19 2024.02.19 | United Kingdom
Top Site Outstanding selection and service! I found everything I needed for my football gear at this shop. The quality is top-notch, and the delivery was prompt. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: 19 February, 2024
Reply from Rapid Athletic 2024.02.19
Dear Michael, we're thrilled to hear you found everything you needed and appreciated our prompt delivery. Thanks for recommending us! Enjoy your football gear.
James Dill
2024.02.19 2024.02.19 | United Kingdom
great shop, great products rapid athletic is the only shop where I can find all the teams I need for my international family, very happy

Date of experience: 08 April, 2023
Reply from Rapid Athletic 2024.02.19
Dear James, we're thrilled to know you found everything you needed for your international family! We appreciate your continued support. Thanks!