Rann Utsav Tent City Online Booking

Rann Utsav Tent City Online Booking Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Dharamvirsinh Bhati
Dharamvirsinh Bhati
2024.01.26
All r good
Advertisement
Trupti Bangera
Trupti Bangera
2024.01.24
Awesome
DR.MUKESH M. BOSS Mukesh
DR.MUKESH M. BOSS Mukesh
2024.01.19
Bee Fit
Bee Fit
2024.01.14
Ghanshyam Patel
Ghanshyam Patel
2024.01.09
Nice experience
Advertisement
Dr Pankaj Malukar
Dr Pankaj Malukar
2024.01.08
Had fun, nice arrangements, cooperative helping staff
ajanta precast
ajanta precast
2024.01.07
Rajesh Thakker
Rajesh Thakker
2023.12.16
Amazing experience, very nice hospitality, delicious food. It is more than 5 star facility. Your precious articles are safe in tent, no lock needed. TRUE Ram rajya is there.
Vipul Patel
Vipul Patel
2023.12.09
Advertisement
dinesh parikh
dinesh parikh
2023.12.09
Recently in NOV 22 nd to 25 th , 3 days package at RUNN UTSAV . Service super very courteous and disciplined staff . Food excellent. Shopping around great . Most disappointed thing is night entertainment. All three days same person same entertainment that’s truly boring, yes some local people dancing that’s not justify minimum 15 K a day , only one day great sightseeing , NO TV in tent , dry city & dry attitude. It’s 21st century lots of foreigners ? For entertainment you have plenty options. My humble request to company director ANIL AGRAWAL & manager Pravin Pathak must think about it .India is full of talented people . I was told there will be lots of entertainment. Yes unique set up , awesome environment. But apart from all Honestly if l want to recommend anyone l will suggest 2 days package. Days ok but night boring .
Tasnim Nazmi
Tasnim Nazmi
2023.12.06
I had visited tent city in November full moon very nice hospitality, food,and very well organised three nites package had great fun and left for home. But now here comes the twist i was in a rush to leave my tent for check out and forgot my a PRADA sunglasses in tent and reaching home i realised and call them back for it, i contacted AAYUSHI maam and Manish sir and they helped me out and couriered my sunglasses very next day. So thankful and obliged with the honesty and hospitality gesture Thanks a lot
LEKHNI SHAH
LEKHNI SHAH
2023.12.02
Tent city experience was really wonderful and amazing, food court had tonguelicious food to offer and large variety of dishes were at stall. Morning tea, hot water bath and yoga session added extra feather. only negative part of traveling in bus from Bhuj to Rann took 3 hours where in it was promsied 1 hour 30 min rides so day was wasted , that was bitter one
Pratik Kurra
Pratik Kurra
2023.11.30
Advertisement
jayesh maradiya
jayesh maradiya
2023.11.11
Good
Hetvi Pasad
Hetvi Pasad
2023.11.03
I planned a trip with Aasan Travels for the Rann Utsav, and I must say they did an excellent job. Their professionalism and service were outstanding. I highly recommend Aasan Travels for booking a trip to the Rann of Kutch.
ROBOMONK
ROBOMONK
2023.11.03
Our Rann Utsav trip was planned by Aasan Travels for our company. The staff is highly professional and they suggested a good tour package.
Siddhesh Thakkar
Siddhesh Thakkar
2023.11.02
Highly recommended Aasan travels
Advertisement
Stuti Gala
Stuti Gala
2023.11.02
I have booked Rann of kutchh bookings from Aasan travels. I highly recommend Aasan travels.Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction shine through.
Sahil Khimsaria
Sahil Khimsaria
2023.11.02
I want to thank vicky bhai as they have organised and booked our rann of kutch so well and in affordable rates. I highly recommend Vicy bhai and Aasan travels.
HARSH DOSHI
HARSH DOSHI
2023.11.02
Aasan travels is one stop solution for all the bookings of Rann utsav. Highly recommend for their professionalism.