Rancho Tequileria

rancho.alemany.dev

Rancho Tequileria Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1247 reviews Verified
Rancho Tequileria
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1247 ) 4.5

Kimberly Fuentes
Kimberly Fuentes
2024.05.24
Great place, great food, great staff. May I recommend the Chicken Enchiladas with the Salsa Verde. The shredded chicken has flavor on its own but is upgraded with the Salsa verde and the melted cheese on top. The Carne Asada Tacos are simple yet delicious. Topped off with guac and on grilled onions. They aren't the typical bigger tacos we get. They are on the smaller side which can perhaps be eaten in two bites. The Nachos are a great starter to your meal. They are not your typical stacked up nachos with shreddes cheese, lettuce & mid tortilla chips that have the sodium levels through the roof. With these nachos you can taste each ingredient in every bite- Melted cheese, refried beans, jalapeños, Mexican cream & cheese. Definitely taste more homey. The Guacamole is pretty decent, taste fresh and appropriately salted. The one downside, in my opinion, are the portions. And I'm speaking specifically for the food that I got. For example you only get two enchiladas when in most restaurants, standard is 3. The tacos are, like I said, on the smaller side. And the nachos are smaller portions compared to others. Just keeping in mind these are Manhattan prices we're paying. BUT, they definitely have quality. And if I had to choose, I would definitely choose quality over quantity.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Max Shain
Max Shain
2024.05.24
Valentina was great! 5/5 service and food. I will come back in the future
Luigi H.
Luigi H.
2024.05.23
Careful about the Happy Hour scam: they have a big sign up front about happy hours. But when the bill comes its all regular prices arguing it only applies to the bar. Well, it didn’t say that on their sign nor did the waiters inform you. I would call that deceiving advertisement, but as a tourist you can’t sue anybody in this country. Would have come back for the food, though…, but not to this deceiving business.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jesus Lemus
Jesus Lemus
2024.05.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amir Hefni
Amir Hefni
2024.05.20
Delicious food and great service…highlights were shrimp fajitas, guacamole and the spicy margaritas!!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
L E
L E
2024.05.17
Delicious! Definitely elevated beyond the average Mexican restaurant. Tasteful decor, very clean, classy food presentation. Very friendly staff.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
L E
L E
2024.05.17
Delicious! Definitely elevated beyond the average Mexican restaurant. Tasteful decor, very clean, classy food presentation. Very friendly staff.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Callum Taylor
Callum Taylor
2024.05.13
Atmosphere
Service
Clara Samuels
Clara Samuels
2024.05.06
BEST VIBE EVER!! my friends and I couldn't get in elsewhere for Cinco de Mayo but when we got here, the manager said no problem when we told him we didn't have a reservation. All of the servers were so lovely and attentive. The DJ was great and everyone in here was dancing and loving life. Food was fantastic. We loved our waitress Aki so much we bought her a shot. Don't miss this place!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Monica Sierra
Monica Sierra
2024.05.03
I love the margaritas at this place. A beautiful experience with the waiter Ricardo, he was very friendly and I had the he best service. I’ll come back soon
Brian Argueta
Brian Argueta
2024.05.03
I had the best experience with Ricardo. He was incredibly attentive and friendly. Moreover, the food was delicious, and everything was served on time. I am very pleased with the service and will definitely be coming back to this place. I highly recommend this place.
Dennis McCarty
Dennis McCarty
2024.05.02
Somewhat of a hidden gem in that it just looks like the average corner bar...but Great, authentic food, very friendly staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ylexor Cruz
ylexor Cruz
2024.05.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ruben Soria
Ruben Soria
2024.04.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Roy Romero
Roy Romero
2024.04.27
Nikolai Knight
Nikolai Knight
2024.04.19
They serve traditional Mexican cuisine! The quality of the food was too tier. The service was quick and the servers attended to my requests and asked questions to ensure satisfaction with my order. Definitely recommend!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Stanislav Grujic
Stanislav Grujic
2024.04.19
Lovely staff, food was good, prices are reasonable
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Aristides Velazquez
Aristides Velazquez
2024.04.19
Everyone here was exceptional and very attentive. Will definitely bring my friends and family back. Also, Marcos was amazing!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Johann Sebastian Forero Rodriguez
Johann Sebastian Forero Rodriguez
2024.04.19
Me encantó la atención de Marcos es una persona espectacular, su servicio su atención y su ayuda, nos aconsejó muy bien en el menú, lo recomendaría muy bien por su servicio en especial 10/10 thanks guys 👍🏼👍🏼🥰
yana aronova
yana aronova
2024.04.19
Violet the Manager is great! Very sweet, responsive and quick to turn around a situation. The food is good and filling. Delivery Guys are nice. In a Prime location in Midtown.
Atmosphere
Food
Service