Rainbow Design Education : Drawing Painting Fine Art & Interior Design Institute

Rainbow Design Education : Drawing Painting Fine Art & Interior Design Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
131 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Pradnya Paraswar
Pradnya Paraswar
2024.01.10
It has really wonderful experience during my Fine Art Diploma course..Sneha mam is very expert and superb talented..Thank you mam for your every suggestions..
Advertisement
Bratati Ganguly
Bratati Ganguly
2024.01.07
I have had a very good and productive experience with my classes. The learning methods are good to learn. I will recommend the classroom ❤️😀🙏
Reply from Rainbow Design Education : Drawing Painting Fine Art & Interior Design Institute 2024.01.07
“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.”
Shruti Ghelani
Shruti Ghelani
2024.01.05
It was a really wonderful experience at Rainbow Design Education I had done Canvas painting course and basic sketching course Everything was taught in detail and Sneha maam is truly an expert
Reply from Rainbow Design Education : Drawing Painting Fine Art & Interior Design Institute 2024.01.07
“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.”
Abhijeet Uplekar
Abhijeet Uplekar
2023.12.28
My daughter has been a student at Rainbow arts for more than 8 years now and she has gained excellent knowledge about drawing & painting here. Sneha madam & the other teachers here are very patient with kids and ensure they learn the art at their own speed.
Reply from Rainbow Design Education : Drawing Painting Fine Art & Interior Design Institute 2024.01.07
We truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us.
jitender kanwar
jitender kanwar
2023.12.24
Really it's nice class for all kids
Advertisement
Jayashree Jadhav
Jayashree Jadhav
2023.12.23
My daughter is taking classes since 2020. Sneha madam personally gives attention to each student. I have seen year on year improvement in my daughter. Madam teaches variety of drawing techniques that is helpful to kids and adults.
Shilpa Mali
Shilpa Mali
2023.12.21
Rainbow art education is the best place for my daughter. She loves drawing . Thank you so much Sneha mam and team.
Kiran Shinde
Kiran Shinde
2023.12.17
I did canvas painting in the institute Atmosphere and skilled instructors who turn every stroke into a masterpiece.Unleash your inner artist and watch your imagination unfold in these engaging and enriching art sessions!
Arti Narkhede
Arti Narkhede
2023.12.16
Sneha mam is excellent, Had a very good experience during portrait sessions
Advertisement
vishal parte
vishal parte
2023.12.15
Very nice
nidhi goyal
nidhi goyal
2023.12.14
Sneha mam is very professional and very helpful . My daughter has become much better in arts and credit goes to mam and all staff of Rainbow design academy.
Kailash Menon
Kailash Menon
2023.12.09
Yashi Balesh
Yashi Balesh
2023.11.04
Advertisement
Hardik Solanki
Hardik Solanki
2023.11.04
Very good place to learn painting and art. Sneha ma’am is very professional and talented.
Vaibhav Shrivastava
Vaibhav Shrivastava
2023.11.04
Vishal Data
Vishal Data
2023.11.04
Amazing place, excellent teachers. Very beautiful place to learn.
Neha Raghuwanshi
Neha Raghuwanshi
2023.11.04
Advertisement
bhushan deshmukh
bhushan deshmukh
2023.11.04
Chinkit Modi
Chinkit Modi
2023.11.03
Best drawing class and teachers in Pimple Saudagar
Khushboo Singhal
Khushboo Singhal
2023.11.03