Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY

radioking.ie

Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
251 reviews Verified
Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 251 ) 4.8

Wayne
Wayne
2024.05.18
Great lads, did a great job installing an android stereo from amazon. Was having problems with my battery and lights, not from the radio or installation. The guys helped me at no charge, checked everything. Much appreciated, great after sales service 👏
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.05.18
Hi. Thanks you.
Advertisement
Francis O'Reilly
Francis O'Reilly
2024.05.17
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.05.17
Thanks for review.
Lydia Lovrich
Lydia Lovrich
2024.05.12
We are so happy with our new head unit/radio! They've done the installation relatively quickly and started doing tests to make sure it's working properly. When we noticed there is no sound at the back, they noticed it could be a software issue and took it out and put a new head unit and did all the tests again to make sure it's working properly. High attention to detail, great service, polite guys who know what they're doing. We highly recommend!
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.05.16
Thank you for your honest review.
Phil Miles
Phil Miles
2024.05.11
I found Radio King very good to deal with. The lads fitted a new 9 inch Stereo, Reverse Camera and Dash cam for me and were complete professionals. They took the time to come up with the best solution for me and I am more than happy with their results. I would recommend them to anyone looking to bring an older car into the 21st century tech wise!! I now have a cooler stereo than a new TESLA!!!! Product A+ Service A+
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.05.11
Thanks Phil for your honest review. Enjoy your new car radio.
Therese Foy
Therese Foy
2024.05.11
Fantastic customer service by all staff.Very friendly and helpful. Loving my new 10" Touchscreen Radio so far, for a fraction of the price of the original model, this one is far easier to understand compared to the last one plus works perfect with climate controls also rear reversing camera connects perfectly. Highly recommend Radio King.
Advertisement
David Byrne
David Byrne
2024.05.11
Very knowledgeable bunch of guys, radio and reverse camera fitted, neat and tidy job. All works perfectly .
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.05.11
Thanks David. Enjoy your new car audio system.
Paul Byrne
Paul Byrne
2024.05.11
Great products and customers service. Very helpful.
Bar
Bar
2024.05.09
Second radio from Radio King who are fantastic to deal with and all work is very tidy and for a great price, if your looking for a serious upgrade to your car set up look no further
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.05.09
Thanks Bar
Roman Kondratczyk
Roman Kondratczyk
2024.04.25
Professional and good price service. I listened to the guys advice and got a great sound in my car and saved some cash. And I got a dash cam for free. Highly recommend. Thanks
Advertisement
Nikita Kudriavtsev
Nikita Kudriavtsev
2024.04.23
Highly recommend this service! Very responsive staff. Great result.
Karl Dunne
Karl Dunne
2024.04.22
Excellent service, great communication, brilliant system. Don't know what else to say very highly recommend 👌
руслан мирошниченко
руслан мирошниченко
2024.04.17
Good car radio with carplay systems installed. Guys are real radio masters.
Max Siegl
Max Siegl
2024.04.13
Great place for a new stereo system, Dash cam or subwoofer Everyone is very nice and helpful and don't try up sell you something, making sure that you get something that is perfect for your car.
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.04.13
Thanks for your review. We try our best. Thanks
Advertisement
Stephanie Aspataritei
Stephanie Aspataritei
2024.04.06
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.04.07
Hi. Thanks for review. But why only 3? What we can do for 5?
Viuta Mateian
Viuta Mateian
2024.04.06
Very professional and helpful staff! They are the best!
Mateian Romulus Calin
Mateian Romulus Calin
2024.04.06
Very professional guys!!!
Will Cheevers
Will Cheevers
2024.04.02
I couldn't be happier with the product and customer care . I was made feel very welcome and the instalation time flew . Highly recommended . Thanks all.
Advertisement
Michael Noctor
Michael Noctor
2024.04.02
RadioKing installed an Android Head unit in my Ducato Camper. It is a great edition. It includes Radio, Internet browser, Google maps, YouTube Apple Car play and Android Auto, plus lots more from Google play store. Great Value Great Service from RadioKing
Roger Buggy
Roger Buggy
2024.03.31
Happy Thanks ! Unit is great !
hugh elliott
hugh elliott
2024.03.27
Very disappointed more about money .
Reply from Radio King - Android Stereos For Any Car - PRE-BOOK ONLY 2024.04.08
Hi. Sorry about your experience. Please give us more information what exactly disappoint you? Yes, we are expensive but we offer only premium solutions and business costs are very expensive for us as well. Thanks