RADIANT DENTAL Reviews

RADIANT DENTAL Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 125 reviews

radiantdental.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Elizabeth Thorp
Elizabeth Thorp
2023-04-27
Not been to the Dentists for Over 20 Years. I am More than Happy with their Service.... Two Teeth Out. One Filling. One Tooth ground down. AMAZING. I am 69 yers Old. I will reccomend Radiance to EVERYONE... Great Job.. THANKS.. XXX Will Share on Facebook..
Advertisement
Niamh byrne
Niamh byrne
2023-04-19
★★★★★ would highly recommend this practice super friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Morvin (the dentist) is highly experienced & good at what he does and make you feel extremely comfortable!
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2021-09-21
Thank you for the lovely review and the recommendation Niamh. We hope you are loving your composite veneers and the new smile :D.
Tom Rand
Tom Rand
2023-04-18
joanne hutchinson
joanne hutchinson
2023-04-16
Had a dental emergency, was seen very promptly, and dealt with efficiently and quickly, very happy with the result, thank you
Success Osuoha
Success Osuoha
2022-06-15
Came in for an extraction and I cried like a baby, extremely nice staff, so welcoming and reassuring. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. My new dentist. Thank you!!
Advertisement
paul booth
paul booth
2022-06-09
Such a lovely dentist and put me at ease while treating my teeth. Would definitely recommend and keep their details for future reference. Thanks Paul 😂
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-06-10
Thank you for the comments Paul. That's why we are nervous patient experts. Hope you are pain free now :)
Subby Ahmed
Subby Ahmed
2022-06-09
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-06-10
Thank you for the 5 stars. All the best for the wedding :)
Ash
Ash
2022-06-07
Needed a tooth extraction as the tooth had cracked and was causing alot of pain. Rang at 10am and the tooth was out by 11am. Service and advice was impeccable, and every effort is made to ensure the patient is comfortable throughout. I will always use this practice going forward and couldn't recommend it more.
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-06-07
Hope you sleep well and without any tooth pain tonight Ashley ?
Michelle Duffy
Michelle Duffy
2022-06-01
Excellent service yet again from the team at Radiant dental. I am a very anxious patient but the team always make me feel relaxed supported and at ease. Morvin went at my pace explaining everything and a fabulous consultation on after care treatment for my teeth. Customer service is second to none I recommend this practice to anyone who may have a fear of dentists they are unbelievable. Thank you team & here’s to my next six month check up! Michelle
Advertisement
Victoria Williams
Victoria Williams
2022-05-31
I was so nervous but made to feel at ease immediately. No pain whatsoever and such a good happy vibe about the place like what you worried for, it’s nothing. I was talked through it all. Have no qualms at all going back here. I’ve found my dentist 🤗
Julie Renshaw
Julie Renshaw
2022-05-26
Been coming to radiant dental for a few years now, always find staff really friendly and professional, I had a rather troublesome extraction and I was put at ease throughout the procedure. 🦷
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2021-12-13
Thank you Julie.
jane moss
jane moss
2022-05-12
This was my first time as a patient at Radiant Dental , I booked an emergency appointment due to suffering from toothache. I am very impressed with the service I received. The dentist was very thorough and explained everything to me and what my options were, no pressure at all. Everyone who works there is lovely and friendly and instantly make you feel relaxed when you walk through the door. Fantastic customer service, I would highly recommend. Thank you.
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-05-13
Thank you for the lovely review Jane. Hope you have a pain-free weekend ?
Steven Buckley
Steven Buckley
2022-05-04
Very happy with teeth bonding excellent service and friendly staff would use again
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-05-04
It was a pleasure helping you. Thank you for the 5 stars ?
Advertisement
Daniel Joyce
Daniel Joyce
2022-05-04
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-05-04
Thank you for the 5 stars Daniel ?
Margaret Houghton
Margaret Houghton
2022-05-02
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-05-04
Thank you for the 5 stars Mrs. Houghton ?
Olivia
Olivia
2022-04-26
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-04-28
Well done Olivia. Thank you for the 5 stars. See you soon.
Graham Davies
Graham Davies
2022-04-26
Very pleased with our first visit to Radiant Dental. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly putting us at our ease. Both returning for treatments which we feel confident about.
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-04-28
It was lovely meeting you both. Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy the wedding.
Advertisement
Jane Harwood
Jane Harwood
2022-04-26
outstanding service excellent dentist really does make you feel welcome and keeps you calm during treatment. very highly recommended 5 star rating this will now be my permanent dental practice. well done keep up the fantastic work.
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-04-28
It was lovely seeing and helping you get out of pain Jane. Thank you for the 5 stars.
Vance Adair
Vance Adair
2022-04-26
Well managed practice with attentive and professional staff.
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-04-28
Thank you for the 5 stars Dr. Adair :)
Lynne Taylor
Lynne Taylor
2022-04-26
Reply from RADIANT DENTAL 2022-04-28
Thank you for the 5 stars Mrs. Taylor. Have a lovely holiday.