RackBuddy Avis

RackBuddy Avis

4.9

Excellente - Evaluation basée sur 236 avis

rackbuddy.fr
est vérifié par Trustindex

Nous garantissons que tous les avis sont 100% réels.
Qu'est-ce que Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Avis (43)
Robert T.
Robert T.
2023-12-05
Wir haben Der Kleiderständer RINGO: Die Gewinde sind richtig mies - man braucht mega viel Kraft für die Montage. Mit der bloßen Hand lässt sich das Teil nicht zusammenschrauben ! Notwendig ist ein 32mm sowie einen 48mm Maulschlüssel. Anleitung online sehr gut. Für die Qualität viel zu teuer.
Jesús González _ESP
Jesús González _ESP
2023-11-27
I’m very happy about the purchase that I made. Even though when I applied for the discount that they offered in the web the day after to my purchase they reimbursed me the money so They are fantastic and I would buy again no doubt. Still waiting for receiving the item. Thank you all
Réponse de RackBuddy 2023-11-27
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. We strive to provide excellent service and appreciate your kind words about our team. We wil ship your order as fast as possible. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to help you again in the future.
Armelle S
Armelle S
2023-11-23
Excellent service, great quality and design!
Réponse de RackBuddy 2023-11-23
Hi Amelle. Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to provide excellent service and are thrilled to know that you are satisfied. We take pride in offering products of great quality and design, and it's wonderful to hear that you appreciate it. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We value your support and hope to serve you again in the future. Best, //Monika from RackBuddy
Michael Broom Smith
Michael Broom Smith
2023-07-21
I love the bespoke Rackbuddy that I purchased. It is exactly what I needed, Patricia was so helpful (and patient) at the design stage and made sure that I got exactly what I needed, even though I made multiple changes. The Rackbuddy was very easy to install. It looks great. Thank you Patricia and Rackbuddy.
Réponse de RackBuddy 2023-07-24
Hi Michael Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with RackBuddy and the help you received from Patricia. Please let us know if we can help you another time. Have a great summer! //Team RackBuddy
Chris Jamieson
Chris Jamieson
2023-05-29
Ordered a custom rack from this company. They were extremely helpful and responsive from the very start. The rack was delivered quickly and instructions were provided to make it straightforward to assemble. Overall a very good experience. Recommended.
Saskia Klompmaker
Saskia Klompmaker
2023-05-10
Prima geholpen. Mooi rek. Snel verzonden.
Réponse de RackBuddy 2023-05-11
Hi Saskia Thank you. We are glad that you like your new RackBuddy. Have a nice day! Monika, RackBuddy
Agi
Agi
2022-11-27
Great costumer service :) would order again and again
Réponse de RackBuddy 2022-11-28
Hi Agi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your new RackBuddy :) Greetings from Copenhagen The RackBuddy Team
Mor & Dotter Store
Mor & Dotter Store
2022-10-31
recommande
Vi är sååå nöjda med vår nya butiksinredning! Tack för jättebra service innan köpet också och den snabba leveransen ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Mvh Sussi & Celinn Mor & Dotter Store Kungsängen
David Thomas
David Thomas
2022-09-23
no free returns possible and you have to send it to Denmark which costs obviously a lot of money. Hence, if the rack doesnt fit you are basically screwed
Réponse de RackBuddy 2022-09-23
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback. It is correct that we do not offer free returns. As a small business with customers from a lot of different countries, we do not have the logistics available to provide a free return service. We are aware that this is important information to consider before placing an order, which is why we mention this on our return page, in our FAQ and our terms and conditions. If the size of your rack does not fit into your home as planned, we can help you find a solution to reuse parts of the rack and add extra pieces to make everything fit. To see if this is a solution that could work for you, you are welcome to contact us at info@rackbuddy.de . Best regards, Patricia RackBuddy
Janphen Muennoi Karakaya
Janphen Muennoi Karakaya
2022-08-11
Réponse de RackBuddy 2022-08-11
Hej Janphen Tak for din anmeldelse. Vi er kede af du giver os en stjerne, vi vil meget gerne høre hvad der er gået galt og vil gerne rette op på den dårlige oplevelse. Du må meget gerne kontakte os på info@rackbuddy.dk MVH QVIST RACKBUDDY
Md. Robiul Islam
Md. Robiul Islam
2022-05-01
Allan Møller
Allan Møller
2021-12-15
Fedt koncept.. super service. Både mht rådgivning og levering.
Casper Hillstrøm
Casper Hillstrøm
2021-11-19
Super butik
Réponse de RackBuddy 2021-11-19
Hej Casper Tak for din anmeldelse. Det er vi rigtig glade for at du synes. Rigtig god snarlig weekend. Med venlig hilsen Monika //RackBuddy
Dominik De Marco
Dominik De Marco
2021-11-02
Ich bin mit der Qualität (wir reden von 3 Holzbrettern aus Eiche) absolut unzufrieden. Ich habe beim Auspacken des ersten Holzbrettes kein Holzbrett erwartet, dass ich genauso in einem Baumarkt erwerben könnte. Die Qualität ist absolut minderwertig und für den überteuerten Preis nicht gerechtfertigt! Nun wollte ich die Bestellung retournieren, doch jetzt kommt die böse Überraschung: Ich muss den überteuerten Rückversand nach Dänemark selbst zahlen (ca. 50 EUR allein nur für ein Paket!), weil dies so in den AGB (weit unten versteckt) steht. Überdenkt eure Entscheidung dort einzukaufen, besonders dann, wenn ihr nicht zu 100% sicher seid, die Ware zu behalten. Kundenfreundlich ist da was anderes. Auch eine E-Mail hat nichts gebracht. Da kann man auch Geld einfach verbrennen. Ich werde hier definitiv nicht wieder bestellen!
Réponse de RackBuddy 2021-11-02
Hej Dominik, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Es tut uns leid, dass du mit der Qualität deiner Regalbretter nicht zufrieden bist und diese gerne zurücksenden möchtest. Wie wir dir auch per Email geschrieben haben, sind alle Informationen zu unseren Rücksendungsregelungen nicht nur in unseren AGBs, sondern zusätzlich auch auf einer Seite, die wir speziell erstellt haben, um alle Informationen zu Rücksendungen nochmals klar und zusammenfassend darzustellen. In den AGBs befinden sich die Informationen zu den Rücksendungen im Detail unter Punkt 7 von 11 Punkten. Vor Abschluss deiner Bestellung musst du bestätigen, dass du diese gelesen hast und damit einverstanden bist. Wir möchten uns für die Überraschungen bezüglich der Rücksendungskosten entschuldigen und wünschen dir noch einen schönen Nachmittag. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Patricia RackBuddy
Martin Johannesson
Martin Johannesson
2021-05-06
Great walkthrough and help with designing a rack that fits my needs.
Claus Hansen
Claus Hansen
2020-08-17
Købte Marlow 120 cm i 2018, som vi har været rigtige glade for den. Men i 2019 begyndte beslagene at bore sig lidt ind i væggen og stativet blev lidt skævt. jeg skruede dem af og forstærkede det med lidt spartelmasse. Men så i sidste uge gav det hele op og vores stativ rev sig fra væggen. Designet er ikke lavet til at holde til vægge i gamle bygninger. Især ikke den lange udgave på 120 cm. Beslagene er diameter er ca. 8 cm med 3 skruer i hver. som skal bære hele stativet samt tøjet. Nu står vi med en ødelagt væg og en Rackbuddy Marlow liggende på gulvet.
Daniel Madsen
Daniel Madsen
2020-07-09
Great service and nice products.
August Lynge (Lynge)
August Lynge (Lynge)
2020-05-21
Denise Auline Garbov
Denise Auline Garbov
2020-02-18
Erling Stinessen
Erling Stinessen
2020-02-15
Super service