Qz Tints

qztints.ie

Qz Tints Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
213 reviews Verified
Qz Tints
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 213 ) 4.7

DJ SLASH
DJ SLASH
2024.05.18
Guy watch out for this guy they all scammer and they will spoil your car is up to you to hear
Advertisement
Lauren
Lauren
2024.05.18
Highly recommend the guys at QZ tints. Had my car tinted in no time and provided an amazing service. Second car I’ve gone to them with and will continue going back in future! The staff are lovely also
Nicolae Patlatii
Nicolae Patlatii
2024.05.18
sahil sharma
sahil sharma
2024.05.12
Very good
Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell
2024.04.30
Highly Highly Highly recommend 👌 QZ Tints.....Top Class work....Absolutely Fantastic prices and Sound People....You won't be disappointed 🙌 🙌 🙌
Advertisement
Amanda Ajredini
Amanda Ajredini
2024.04.04
Got tints done for my car. Amazing work done couldn’t be happier. Very friendly and helpful staff too ! Would 100% recommend !!
Lenuta Doci
Lenuta Doci
2024.03.30
100% recommended, very good service and professional
Richie R (Richieboy)
Richie R (Richieboy)
2024.03.21
Amazing service from these guys. Got my tints done and de badged my car. I love it. Amazing work. Highly recommend for all car needs
Liutauras Malakauskas
Liutauras Malakauskas
2024.02.15
Advertisement
David Hollywood
David Hollywood
2024.02.02
Niall Molloy
Niall Molloy
2024.02.01
Absolutely great service, lovely guys and the product looks amazing
Daragh McMenemy
Daragh McMenemy
2024.01.27
Liam Owens
Liam Owens
2024.01.19
Advertisement
Colm B. Usher
Colm B. Usher
2023.12.12
Had windows tinted and small dent removed. Great job all round. Friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonable prices. I highly recommend.
Ahiley Gusani
Ahiley Gusani
2023.12.02
Amazing customer service. Quick and professional. Staff very polite and helpful. Manager is the same. Had back tint done, couldn't recommend more. Completed quicker than advised.
Amelie Ross
Amelie Ross
2023.12.02
Absolutely disgusted with the job done. I had a car crush and I brought the car here to have my rear bumper repaired. I paid 700 euro and the bumper was only half fixed and I still cannot close the trunk.
Reply from Qz Tints 2023.12.02
Hello please contact with us and we can see what we can do for you. Every single customer is important for us.
Azra Salihović
Azra Salihović
2023.11.18
Advertisement
Amie Grange
Amie Grange
2023.11.17
Ross Kelly
Ross Kelly
2023.11.15
Ozzy Sideika
Ozzy Sideika
2023.11.06
Great place for tinting and valet services.