Qureshi Law Professional Corporation

Qureshi Law Professional Corporation Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Krunal Patel
Krunal Patel
2023.10.13
We had a great experience working with Qureshi law. They were very professional and explained everything in detail. They will keep you posted for all the updates time to time. We highly recommend them for any real estate closing. Keep up the good work.
Advertisement
Sharjeel Siddiqui
Sharjeel Siddiqui
2023.08.22
The experience was seamless and I would highly recommend anyone purchasing their first home (or anyone in general) to close with Qureshi Law. Purchasing my first home was a stressful time, and the team at Qureshi Law was always there to answer my questions and calm my nerves. Thank you!!!
Muneeb
Muneeb
2023.07.05
Very Smart, responsive and kind lawyers. Helped me as a first time buyer, and guided me throughout the entire process. Will reccomend to everyone!
Mohammad Ahmad
Mohammad Ahmad
2023.06.23
Great experience with this law office. Excellent service including timely updates. Woukd definitely use them again and highly recommend
Ali Musheer
Ali Musheer
2023.06.12
I recently worked with Qureshi Law to help me close the deal and work out the finer legals points of buying my new home. I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and expertise. From the very beginning, the team at this property law firm was extremely responsive and attentive. They took the time to understand my situation and provided me with a clear and concise plan of action. They kept me updated throughout the entire legal process and were always available to answer any questions I had. What sets this property law firm apart from others is their knowledge and experience. Their attention to detail and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for their clients is truly exceptional. Overall, I highly recommend Qureshi Law! Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to their clients make them a cut above the rest. They certainly deserve the highest praise and five stars!
Advertisement
Bish Sukhu
Bish Sukhu
2023.06.11
Highly recommend Osman and Team for any real estate transaction. Osman was able to answer all our questions and make the closing of our home seamless and stress free. He was available whenever we called and provided prompt reliable service. Thank you again.
Jimmy V
Jimmy V
2023.06.02
Osman and the team is what we've missed in our previous transactions. They're sharp, skilled and highly customer-centric as a unit. I look forward to referring my freinds/continuing my relationship towards this establishment!
Feroze Khan
Feroze Khan
2023.05.16
I had the pleasure of dealing with Qureshi Law Professional Corp. just a few days ago and the experience was quick, convenient, easy and above all else: professional. I have dealt with lawyers before and I must say that this was by far the best experience so far. Not to speak ill of other lawyers but Osman Qureshi came through in a pinch and was able to make our interaction very seamless. The meetings and information were accommodating and he conducted himself very well. My wife and I were very happy with meeting Osman Qureshi and we are happy to continue to seek out his services in the future for all our legal matters. Osman came recommended to us from other professionals and I understand why: he is adept, educated and able to explain what is required and what is in front of us with regards to the situation one might be facing. I hope others are able to speak with him in the future for all their legal matters as he is best suited to assist us all. Thank you again Osman!
Noor
Noor
2023.05.15
Highly recommend Qureshi Law Professional. They provided exceptional legal services and were attentive to my needs throughout the entire process. Their expertise and professionalism put me at ease and allowed me to achieve the best possible outcome. Five stars!
Advertisement
Ahsan Mahmood
Ahsan Mahmood
2023.05.15
Osman was very professional and able to answer all my concerns regarding my real estate transactions. I didn't have to worry about anything working with him.
Ammar Musheer
Ammar Musheer
2023.05.03
I recently had the pleasure of working with Osman to close on a property, and I couldn't be happier with the service provided. From start to finish, Osman and his team were incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. They made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Osman took the time to explain everything to me in detail, ensuring that I understood the legal requirements and my obligations as a buyer. He was always available to answer my questions, and his prompt communication made me feel at ease throughout the process. The closing itself was seamless, and everything was handled with the utmost care and attention to detail. Osman and his team went above and beyond to ensure that all aspects of the transaction were properly executed, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Overall, I highly recommend Osman for anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional, and reliable attorney. They exceeded my expectations in every way, and I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future. Thank you, Osman, for all your hard work and dedication!
Hisham Khan
Hisham Khan
2023.05.03
We have been buying and selling homes for the last decade with the same law firm, after using Qureshi Law for one transaction while my existing lawyer was away, I have never gone back. Me and my family have done several transactions with Qureshi Law, The service level has been impeccable. They go above and beyond their legal obligations to make sure we understand our agreements correctly and are comfortable with our purchases and sells.
The Elite Realtor
The Elite Realtor
2023.04.04
Amazing Lawyers & Legal Service. They handle all our clients with great customer service. They go above and beyond for you!
Advertisement
Cristeta Valdez
Cristeta Valdez
2023.02.02
They are kind and professional,They are great,fast and excellent service. I highly recommend this Law firm.Trusted Lawyer .Osman and his brother Sultan is super great. I'm satisfied to their teamwork. Thank you very much.
Sajid Maqbool
Sajid Maqbool
2023.01.19
Had a great experience at this firm and we definitely recommend this lawyer to friends and family members. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable. They go beyond the expectation to satisfy their clients. The lawyer is always available to take your call or to meet up with you .
sarika lalchan
sarika lalchan
2022.12.29
Osman is a fantastic lawyer! Closing on a new build was super stressful for my family due to many time constraints, rules, and restrictions. However, Osman made it a seamless operation. Thanks to Osman, we were able to close on time and move into our beautiful new home. Thank you for your hard work Osman, we are fortunate to have you as our lawyer!
Ali Dib
Ali Dib
2022.10.20
I've had the pleasure of working with Osman since 2020 - he's been nothing but super helpful in helping me start my physiotherapy clinic. I understand the whole lease and negotiation process so much better because of his advice. I recommend him to anyone seeking legal advice or services, whether real estate or drafting wills and powers of attorney.
Advertisement
Stefan Lucas
Stefan Lucas
2022.09.09
Fantastic law firm. Osman take ls the time to explain everything while ensuring the whole experience is efficient for a home buyer. It was a very nice hands-off experience we had which is very comforting.
Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan
2021.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic law firm with a great lawyer. Extremely responsive and helpful. Goes the extra mile when and if required! I’ll be sure to hire this firm for all my real estate legal needs in the future.