Quotum Consultancy

Quotum Consultancy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Aad
Aad
2023.06.24
Advertisement
Kendo Jose
Kendo Jose
2023.06.19
Estos chavales son de otro mundo y ponen mucha atención y cuidado en lo que dicen y comparten en el grupo, haciéndolos en mi opinión uno de los mejores grupos que he visto hasta ahora.
Abdelhadi Nassar
Abdelhadi Nassar
2023.06.19
One of the few groups that’s not a cashgrab, and actually puts time in their content and followers.
Anuelaa Coscu
Anuelaa Coscu
2023.06.19
Esta gente me ha ayudado a educarme muy bien en crypto, las clases que me han dado para proteger mis fondos me ayudo mucho a protegerme contra el hack que hubo en AtomicWallet
Desi Roubos
Desi Roubos
2023.06.19
I’m grateful to have found the free telegram that one of the owners had so that i could track their accuracy and be more confident on the content that they will provide in the future
Advertisement
Bytebill
Bytebill
2023.06.18
We've been following these guys for a while, and they provide some good on-chain analytics, you can make some good trading decisions based upon the info provided by them!
Moon Toasts
Moon Toasts
2023.06.18
The quality of the from Omar's VIP was insane, there's actually a track record for people to track the results of 2021, where everyone from the VIP and Free TG were making profits.
Neil Robben
Neil Robben
2023.06.18
Have been following Omar since his free telegram back in 2021, and it was a banger!!
N.N N.
N.N N.
2023.06.18
Top service en cursussen!
Advertisement
Colette mit
Colette mit
2023.06.17
Nikoleta Mitrousi
Nikoleta Mitrousi
2023.06.17
Noa Seignette
Noa Seignette
2023.04.27
Janne Vrenken
Janne Vrenken
2023.04.22
Advertisement
Frank van der Stelt
Frank van der Stelt
2023.04.01
Stijn Blaauwgeers
Stijn Blaauwgeers
2023.04.01
Duncan Bril
Duncan Bril
2023.03.03
A service provided by true professionals with a high degree of precision and clarity
Selien.c
Selien.c
2023.03.02
I really appreciate the guidance I get from these guys ❤️
Advertisement
Marloes Teeuwen
Marloes Teeuwen
2023.03.02
Sergej de Wit
Sergej de Wit
2023.03.02
Max Rebel
Max Rebel
2023.03.02