Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon

Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Mollie Suttha
Mollie Suttha
2022.10.03
I booked a haircut for my son he is 9months. He was with his dad and sister today. Edith was very kind, super calm and very professional at her job. As it was his first hair cut but Edith managed everything amazingly . We are so pleased with the hair cut and services. Highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Melissa C
Melissa C
2022.09.24
I highly recommend Edith. She always does amazing haircuts and makes little one's feel comfortable. Definitely 5 stars from me. Keep up the excellent work and a very big thank you.
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2022.09.24
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It was lovely to meet you and we are looking forward to see you soon ❤️
Farhan Sheikh
Farhan Sheikh
2022.08.07
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2022.08.07
Thank you so much for your five star review.
Leonor Chen-Kuo
Leonor Chen-Kuo
2022.07.25
I don’t often leave reviews but I just wanted to say how impressed we are with Edith. She’s always so calm and friendly and her haircuts are the best in London. Thank you from one very happy mummy.
Lena Kenth
Lena Kenth
2022.06.01
Amazing haircut and service just had mine and my daughters haircut. Edith made us feel comfy and gave my daughter 5 star service little treats while getting her hair done. We both walked out happy. Will be definitely coming here always to get our hair done thanks alot.!!
Advertisement
o mofeed
o mofeed
2022.05.16
The best service you could expect, we booked the Baby First Haircut for our two months old baby, with Edith (the hairdresser), we recommend this place.
Renjith Retnanandan
Renjith Retnanandan
2022.05.15
Zamaine Ismail
Zamaine Ismail
2022.05.04
Best hairdressing experience for children in London, Edith and team go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome and accommodate.
Elzbieta G.
Elzbieta G.
2022.04.10
Advertisement
Shereen Toner
Shereen Toner
2022.03.12
I took my niece to visit Edith. She did an amazing job. Grace wasn't the easiest of customers. But Edith cut Grace's hair safely and the haircut was also well styled. We are very pleased and grateful to Edith for her effort and perseverance in dealing with her little customer Gracie. ❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2022.03.15
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and beautiful Gracie. I'm glad we could manage a nice haircut for her. See you next time ❤️❤️❤️
Jesy Barberi
Jesy Barberi
2022.02.19
Zinab I
Zinab I
2022.02.10
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2022.02.15
Dear Zinab, thank you for the five star review ❤
Anna Säbben
Anna Säbben
2021.09.05
Lovely communion dresses and a great hair salon for kids. A kid that hated to getting a haircut now loves it!
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.11.12
Thank you very much for the wonderful review :) We hope to see you soon ❤️
Advertisement
Natasha McMahon
Natasha McMahon
2021.07.04
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.11.12
Thank you for the five star review ❤️
Katarina
Katarina
2021.06.30
I recently ordered online two beautiful dresses, size 5 and 6 years old. They are absolutely beautiful with lovely detail and quality, perfect for our birthday party in the park. The shipping was fast and it was all beautifully wrapped. Big thank you! Our girl felt like a princess.
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.06.30
Dear Katarina, thank you for such a lovely review ❤️ It is such a pleasure to hear from our customers and how happy they are with our products, service and delivery ?This really makes our day - best wishes to you and your family ?
Marina Sokolova
Marina Sokolova
2021.05.03
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.05.10
Thank you very much for the five star review ❤️
G
G
2021.05.02
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.05.10
Dear Georgina, you have already left a review on our hair salon account. You did not buy any clothing from Quinn Harper Childrens Occasion Wear and this review absolutely unnecessary.
Advertisement
Olivia Wilson
Olivia Wilson
2021.02.24
I have ordered lovely flower girls dresses with little tiaras for my flower girls and page boys suit for my upcoming wedding. I have contacted the company and received amazing customer service and fast delivery. The girls' dresses were stunning, just as they looked in the picture and the boys' suits were of luxury quality and perfect fit, I was very pleased with them. Look beautiful on and the quality was very good for such an affordable price.
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.04.17
Dear Olivia, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you liked the order! We hope you will buy from us again!
Caroline Turner
Caroline Turner
2021.02.12
I have had the most wonderful 'virtual' shopping experience with Quinn Harper and cannot wait to shop in person when they are next open. They have been so attentive, efficient and accommodating. The girls look like princesses in their dresses and the boy's suit is just exquisite and beautifully made. Thank you Quinn Harper!
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.04.17
Dear Caroline, Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you when the shops are open and hope that you like it!
Rajwant Dhanda
Rajwant Dhanda
2021.01.01
Edith, thank you so much for the amazing customer service you have provided! Your quick response to emails and making the ordering process so so easy was truly appreciated! My niece loved the dress, thank you once again.
Reply from Quinn Harper Children's Hair Salon 2021.01.01
Dear Rajwant, thank you so much for taking time to leave us a 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with our customer service and your nice loved our girls dress ? Thank you and Happy New Year ?