Quinn Harper Children's Occasion Wear

Quinn Harper Children's Occasion Wear Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Communion dress Absolutely beautiful communion dress and veil for my daughter. Well made and even prettier in life. Service is 5 star and shipment was super fast. I will definitely buy from again. Thank you =)
Advertisement
Anna Säbben
Anna Säbben
2021.09.05
Lovely communion dresses and a great hair salon for kids. A kid that hated to getting a haircut now loves it!
Natasha McMahon
Natasha McMahon
2021.07.04
Katarina
Katarina
2021.06.30
I recently ordered online two beautiful dresses, size 5 and 6 years old. They are absolutely beautiful with lovely detail and quality, perfect for our birthday party in the park. The shipping was fast and it was all beautifully wrapped. Big thank you! Our girl felt like a princess.
Nistor Maria Loreta
Nistor Maria Loreta
2021.06.01
recommends
Very nice Hairdersser. Totally recommend it. My daughter loved it over there.
Advertisement
Marina Sokolova
Marina Sokolova
2021.05.03
G
G
2021.05.02
Olivia Wilson
Olivia Wilson
2021.02.24
I have ordered lovely flower girls dresses with little tiaras for my flower girls and page boys suit for my upcoming wedding. I have contacted the company and received amazing customer service and fast delivery. The girls' dresses were stunning, just as they looked in the picture and the boys' suits were of luxury quality and perfect fit, I was very pleased with them. Look beautiful on and the quality was very good for such an affordable price.
Caroline Turner
Caroline Turner
2021.02.12
I have had the most wonderful 'virtual' shopping experience with Quinn Harper and cannot wait to shop in person when they are next open. They have been so attentive, efficient and accommodating. The girls look like princesses in their dresses and the boy's suit is just exquisite and beautifully made. Thank you Quinn Harper!
Advertisement
Rajwant Dhanda
Rajwant Dhanda
2021.01.01
Edith, thank you so much for the amazing customer service you have provided! Your quick response to emails and making the ordering process so so easy was truly appreciated! My niece loved the dress, thank you once again.
Deepti Kapadia
Deepti Kapadia
2020.09.24
The best hairdresser one can find in London. Edith is the most patient and very skilled hairdresser. She gave my son the Best haircut my son could ever have! Not going anywhere else ever !! My search for a perfect children hairdresser has come to an end !! Thank you .. I just couldn’t stop looking at my son after his haircut.. he looked super dashing !!
Sevgi Wolfberg
Sevgi Wolfberg
2020.09.22
The prettiest little girl dresses! And lovely packaging too. I ordered age 4-5 for my little girl to wear on her 4th birthday. Arrived in 2 days in branded box with matching bag and headband! I didn't expect matching accessories! Its basically a complete party outfit. The dress is very made and details are well stitched and secure. Exactly what you need for a busy little party princess!
Jackie Vazquez
Jackie Vazquez
2020.09.22
I found Quinn Harper Children’s Occasion in Chelsea by chance. I needed a 3 piece suit for my son for his first holy communion - which was rescheduled with 2 weeks notice after being cancelled earlier in the year due to lockdown. My son and I had a wonderful experience - the suits are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. The girls dresses are beautiful and will return when I have a special occasion for her. My son also had an impromptu haircut - the area downstairs is a kids joy. My 8 year old son loved wearing his supeman covering whilst watching his favourite show on their pad and this was after he had a look around the huge fish tank. We'll be back soon x
Advertisement
Emin Duman
Emin Duman
2020.08.10
Ayhan Yaşar
Ayhan Yaşar
2020.08.10
Selamet Temiz
Selamet Temiz
2020.08.09
Excellent Boys Suits !!! I bought Boys Suits for my son it's fits perfectly, Thank you Quinn Harper!
şeyhmus iyisan
şeyhmus iyisan
2020.08.09
Thank you for Gırls Dresses for weddıngs, My daughter so happy wıth Quınn Harper Gırls Weddıng Dresses, I am hıghly recommend.
Advertisement
Cahit Başaran
Cahit Başaran
2020.08.09
Beautiful girls dress !!! The dress fits my daughter perfectly and made her feel like princess. Absolutely beautiful all the details and the way they packaged it was so nice. Will definitely be purchasing from Quinn Harper children’s occasion wear again.
Seda Doğan
Seda Doğan
2020.08.09
I have ordered two flower girls dresses for my daughters and page boys suits for my son from Quinn Harper Children’s Occasion Wear. After receiving them, which took only a few days which was fantastic how fast it came. They fit perfectly and I couldn’t be happier with the amazing quality and the style.
Darya Simanovich
Darya Simanovich
2020.07.07
Amazing experience for my kids! All three loved every minute of it. My son said he wants to come only here for his haircuts! Thanks a million. We will be back! Recommended for girls hair cuts and boys hair cuts!