Queens Medical Center Burjuman

queensmedicalcenter.ae

Queens Medical Center Burjuman Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
438 reviews Verified
Queens Medical Center Burjuman
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 438 ) 4.7

Tina Jose Thomas
Tina Jose Thomas
2024.05.22
We had the most unbelievable experience at the Queens. From plotting our veneer implants and carefully preparing and understanding the process during each session was thoroughly explained in detail by Dr. Vineeth. Their caring and calm nature to explain everything to the T and helping us with a plan that helped us budget our visits as dental care can workout expensive if you don’t have an insurance. They implemented the sessions in 2 category option one that would last long and have most benefits and the other that would help in the long run as well as not make it heavy on the pockets with 10yr warranty scheme. I really loved how patient caring and out of the way helpful, loving nurse Lady Ann was to us. She was accessible even during her day off to schedule appointments or for crosschecking on treatment doubts or questions if any. All in all everyone from check in to checkout were cheerful and friendly in mannerisms. Clean dental environment they have various other services too. If you are around Burjuman area and are tempted to get your veneers done- tried & tested- Queens medical center is your place. PS. Their customer service post working hours are great and diligent too. Thank you team Queens Medical. We are grateful for everything. Thank me later. ❤️
Advertisement
Sherlita Seno
Sherlita Seno
2024.05.22
Massive thanks to Dr. Marissa and her nurses’ Sarah and Jiza during my botox treatment. Dr. Marissa is so accommodating and explained to me my case and she got a very light hand in doing the injections. Nurse Sarah and Nurse Jiza and the receptionist were nice also. Thank you, Queen’s Medical Center Burjuman branch.🌷
kevin sañosa
kevin sañosa
2024.05.21
Carla Marasigan
Carla Marasigan
2024.05.19
All staffs in Queens Medical Center- Burjuman are kind. Thank you Dr Thanga and to his assistant(sorry forgot her name) you guys did the amazing results on my tooth. Highly recommend Dr Thanga.
Rita Ferns
Rita Ferns
2024.05.18
I had recently been to Queens Medical Center, Burjuman for my root canal treatment. I was attended by Dr. Thanga who was exceptional and patient throughout my procedure and made me feel comfortable. His assistant Antonette too was patient and made me feel relaxed during the treatments. I am thankful for their services and I highly recommend Dr. Thanga for dental treatment.
Advertisement
Julianne Mora
Julianne Mora
2024.05.18
Organized, quick, and very accommodating! Particularly appreciate Dr Louise for her patience and friendliness
tresmarias
tresmarias
2024.05.18
Called them this branch & immediately accommodate immediately, thank you Ms. Shay for always being kind and accommodating 🤗😍
Ishfaq Ahmad
Ishfaq Ahmad
2024.05.18
The staff are friendly and cooperative. They greet me with happy faces all the time specially Ms. Shay & Chrica 😄
Yaroslav Plis
Yaroslav Plis
2024.05.17
I was few times with different doctors. Unfortunately I don’t remember names because some of them are okay. But two times I got really bad experience doing filling. It was broken next days. Last time was many issues like very painful process and next days the filling broke and she even put some filling on the other side of tooth so it was always disturbing me. So despite of it’s still under warranty I did it in other clinic and btw I didn’t feel pain in same tooth while process. So two times I did same tooth twice…
Advertisement
Gunjita Singh
Gunjita Singh
2024.05.17
Worst worst worst experience they never ever have available slot… weather you wanna book today or next week or next month or next year … such a worse experience I had with them… will never recommend this place for any treatment ….
Crisha Claveria
Crisha Claveria
2024.05.16
The service is excellent. Any area of the clinic looks clean and marvelous.
Clarisse Mae Javier
Clarisse Mae Javier
2024.05.14
I had a wonderful visit at Queens Medical Center for my dental issue. The care I received from DR. NAMITHA and MS. ESTELLE was exceptional.The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was fantastic. The reception team ( Ms. SHAY, MICH AND CHRICA) was friendly and efficient. The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I highly endorse QUEENS MEDICAL CENTER for their excellent service and expertise. Thank you so much Queens Medical Center
Margie Lapena
Margie Lapena
2024.05.14
My first hair PRP treatment experience at Queens Medical Burjuman Branch surpassed all expectations. The clinic's pristine cleanliness and the warm welcome from the receptionist immediately put me at ease. Dr. Kiavash and his assistant were not only incredibly kind but also highly knowledgeable. Dr. Kiavash provided insightful tips about hair growth phases and essential care, which added immense value to the treatment. I eagerly anticipate the results of my first session and look forward to the next two treatments. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with the exceptional care I received at Queens Medical Burjuman Branch.
Advertisement
Ayam Leen
Ayam Leen
2024.05.12
E
E
2024.05.12
I visited last February, Queens Medical Center, Burjuman Branch for my dental needs, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was welcoming and calming. The reception staff were friendly and efficient, making the check-in process a breeze. Shay was very helpful, taking time to explain the payment options. Not only that, she assisted me to complete the necessary documents to apply for my reimbursement. The facility itself was modern and clean. The waiting area was comfortable and have a calming ambiance that helped alleviate any pre-appointment nerves. During my appointment, the dentist, Dr. C.M. Thanga was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain each step of the process and answer any questions I had, making sure I felt comfortable and informed throughout. He trully knows what he is doing. The Filipina dental assistant (I failed to get her name, my bad.) during all my appointments was also fantastic, providing a thorough cleaning with gentle care. They were attentive to my comfort and ensured I experienced minimal discomfort during the procedure. She made me feel comfortable and was very nice. Overall, my experience at Queens Medical Center, Burjuman Branch was excellent. The combination of a welcoming atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, and top-notch care makes this dental care center stand out. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of dental services. Good to know that there is a Medical Center in Dubai that provides excellent service. Thank you.
Cherry Lejano
Cherry Lejano
2024.05.12
FIVE STARS!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dr Shakir Khan was extremely exceptional who performed a very difficult wisdom tooth surgery with expertise and care. He took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly, easing the concerns that I had. I highly recommend Dr. Shakir to anyone seeking top-notch dental care. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Rance Villalobos
Rance Villalobos
2024.05.12
From the moment you walk into Queens Medical, you instantly feel welcomed. The clinic itself is modern like you're in a hotel and clean. It's evident that patient comfort is prioritized. Dr. Aniket Potnis educated me during each step of the way. He was able to answer each of my questions about braces! Every time we go there it is a joyful experience. Excellent quality of work! I highly recommend Dr. Aniket, and always look forward to my next visit!🙌🏻~R. Villalobos
Advertisement
LIJITIJI KURIAN
LIJITIJI KURIAN
2024.05.11
Incredible experience at Queens Burjuman! Dr. Thanga and the Nurse Ms.Antonette was incredibly knowledgeable and very gentle during my root canal procedure and zirconia crown placement.Dr Thanga explained each step thoroughly during the process and did my necessary filling for sensitive tooth issues too.Highly recommend this clinic and Dr.Thanga to anyone seeking top-notch dental services! 🥰
Marie Anttonette Abuel
Marie Anttonette Abuel
2024.05.11
I wanna say thank you for the good service from Dr. Rida and to her assistant Ms. Janna. I am happy and satisfy with their service especially they are both kind. God bless you Dr. Rida and ate more satisfied client. And to Queens more blessings!
Kamal Amer
Kamal Amer
2024.05.09
I’ve been going to Dr. Namitha for a few months now, and I couldn’t be happier. He is extremely friendly and through, and has top-notch staffs in burjuman branch. Dr. Namitha helped me to make the right decision for my orthodontic care, based upon the outcome I wanted. I’d highly recommend Dr. Namitha and his nurse Ms. Estelle to anyone looking for a perfect smile! Go here at burjuman branch. Thank you so much also to the helpful receptionist Ms. Mich and Shay ❤️
Reply from Queens Medical Center Burjuman 2024.05.10
Dear Kamal Amer, Thank you immensely for your heartfelt review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience at our Burjuman branch with Dr. Namitha, Ms. Estelle, Ms. Mich, and Shay. It's incredibly rewarding to know that our team's dedication to providing friendly and thorough care has made a difference in your orthodontic journey. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Dr. Namitha, Ms. Estelle, Ms. Mich, and Shay. They'll be delighted to hear about the impact they've had on your smile and overall experience. We're grateful for your recommendation and for entrusting us with your orthodontic care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.