Queens Drive Launderette

queensdrivelaundry.co.uk

Queens Drive Launderette Reviews

Good rating
4.3
54 reviews Verified
Queens Drive Launderette
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.3

Maria Thomas
Maria Thomas
2024.03.16
Advertisement
Joy Roberts
Joy Roberts
2024.03.14
The lady who's normally in there, she's very helpful and friendly,
Simon Greenhalgh
Simon Greenhalgh
2023.12.11
Always warm and dry!
Carol Johnson
Carol Johnson
2023.12.08
Staff very accommodating.
Andy Eardley
Andy Eardley
2023.10.21
Machines only accept coins, £5 £7 and £9 for the washing machines. Thankfully I was able to get some change from the person working in the launderette.
Advertisement
L
L
2023.09.07
I visited the laundrette due to the size of the item I had to wash, but there was no clear notice stating how much the washing machines were. It was only after a while we realised that the number on the screen is the price £5, £7 & £9. If you need change the post office should be able to accommodate.
G Wizhard02
G Wizhard02
2023.07.27
Amazing, quick laundry clean. The large washer is great.
david dunstan
david dunstan
2023.07.08
Helpful and friendly staff
Jonny Of The Internet
Jonny Of The Internet
2023.02.26
A convenient laundrette, prices are about the same as all the local ones. It has six 'normal' sized tumble dryers and one large tumble dryer. Pricing for the dryers is 20p for 2 minutes, 50p for 5 minutes, £1 for 10 minutes, and £2 for twenty minutes. There are four normal sized washing machines, one big machine, and one large machine. I believe the minimum cost is £5 to start a wash.
Advertisement
Colin Bell
Colin Bell
2023.01.14
Gr8
Kory Simpson
Kory Simpson
2023.01.09
Simple, quick and easy to use
Butho Dube
Butho Dube
2022.12.06
decent place
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.12.06
Thank you for your 3 star review
Sobia Wasim
Sobia Wasim
2022.11.17
Brill place to dry washing when you have a big family
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.12.02
Thank you for your 5 star review
Advertisement
Ruth Morrow
Ruth Morrow
2022.09.30
No problems. The lady who runs it was very pleasant and helpful which helps to make a good experience.
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.11.03
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
mel Joy
mel Joy
2022.09.02
The staff are really friendly
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.11.03
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
Vivien RedHands
Vivien RedHands
2022.08.25
Excellent clean once in the shop but no one answers the phone or queries on the website, hence lower review rating.
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.11.03
Thank you for your 3 star rating.
John Garratt
John Garratt
2022.03.02
Quiet place at 11am this morning
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.03.07
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
Advertisement
Louise
Louise
2021.11.07
First time using the laundrette, used the biggest machine as i had towels and bedding, unfortunately the washing didn't smell nice atall when I took it out. Didn't smell much better once I had tumble dried it which is a shame. I used washing powder and fabric softener. My clothes are clean just not as fresh as I would of hoped.
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2022.11.03
Thank you for your 3 star rating.
Danielle Hanson
Danielle Hanson
2021.10.18
Machines are nice and clean, have done washing here when my machine was broke, never had a problem clothes come out fresh and clean
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2021.10.27
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
Angela Matthews
Angela Matthews
2021.10.18
Pricey
Reply from Queens Drive Launderette 2021.10.27
Thank you for your 3 star rating.