Quality Car Care

Quality Car Care Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
202 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (202)
Cory Bringle
Cory Bringle
2024.03.28
Reply from Quality Car Care 2023.08.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review Cory!
Camille Volz Hayes
Camille Volz Hayes
2024.03.27
As always, exceptional service (vehicle and customer service).
John Meyer
John Meyer
2024.03.27
Did what they said they would do. On time, on budget.
Susan Kline
Susan Kline
2024.03.27
Quality Car Care is the only place we take our vehicles for repairs. They are honest, have been there for us when we needed them, provide 'peace of mind' checks to help us keep our vehicles in good condition, and they really listen to their customers - we highly recommend Quality Car Care!
Logan Hein
Logan Hein
2024.03.25
Had a great promotion and even take you back and forth from your home so you dont have to wait around. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Quality Car Care 2023.08.08
Thank you, Logan! We appreciate having you as a customer!
Jared Ohrt
Jared Ohrt
2024.03.24
Reply from Quality Car Care 2023.07.13
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review Jared, Thank you!
Sharon Nakato
Sharon Nakato
2024.03.23
I would recommend Quality Car Care to anyone. They do a thorough job and let you know anything that needs to be fixed or replaced. They do not pressure you to come back or add unnecessary problems. They are very caring and friendly. It took all day because they had a mechanic absent that day. The last time I was there they were done before I was even ready to go home. I used a loaner and it drove smoothly. I couldn’t figure out how to get the gas cap off to replace the gas I used and called for help. They returned my call as soon as possible, but the attendant at the station had already helped me. I was even given a free box of Girl Scout cookies! Last time was before Christmas and I was gifted homemade holiday cookies.
Julie Jacobson
Julie Jacobson
2024.03.21
Rich Ellerie
Rich Ellerie
2024.03.18
Friendly, competent. They don't suggest unnecessary repairs and honestly indicate things that should be done and when. I live close and with only one car, it is nice they drop me off at home and pick me up when the service is done.
ken bronson
ken bronson
2024.03.17
Excellent, courteous service! Honest and informative about all work needed.
Reply from Quality Car Care 2024.03.11
Ken, thank you for your awesome review! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and found our service to be courteous and informative. Providing honest and transparent communication about the work needed is always our priority. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again at Quality Car Care!
Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark
2024.03.11
They were great and took care of my vehicle quickly! It was so nice that they offered a loaner vehicle as well so I didn't have to worry about being without!
Annadora Imports
Annadora Imports
2024.03.11
I trust Quality Csre. I have a friend drive to get and pick me up, I wouldn't go that far if I didn't trust the mechanic. I really like them and the work they do. I would give them 5 stars but I actually never do that to anyone because I believe there is always space for improvement but I am happy with Quality Care and their service and highly recommend them.
Grant Spading
Grant Spading
2024.03.11
Fair prices, friendly staff and quick service. Will continue to use this shop while I'm in the area.
Reply from Quality Car Care 2024.03.11
Grant, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad to hear that you found our prices fair, our staff friendly, and our service quick. We're committed to providing excellent service to all our customers, and we're delighted to have earned your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again while you're in the area at Quality Car Care!
Dylan Bolton
Dylan Bolton
2024.03.10
I've had continued business at Quality for a couple years now and even with prices going up, I've still stuck with them. They are as thorough as it gets, the report I get in a text link makes it easy for someone like me who doesn't know a ton about cars to understand, and Alex as the front man in the office always kills it and is incredibly knowledgeable which I love since that's the guy I talk first-hand to when I'm dropping off and picking up. The free courtesy car really sells it that way I don't have to miss work or grab a loaner just for an oil change.
Reply from Quality Car Care 2023.04.07
Thanks for the review Dylan, we appreciate it!
Rachel Butterbaugh
Rachel Butterbaugh
2024.03.04
Very friendly and always gets the job done correctly.
Reply from Quality Car Care 2024.03.11
Rachel, thank you for the review!We're delighted to hear that you find our service friendly and reliable. Ensuring that your Buick Lacrosse receives top-notch care is always our priority. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to continuing to provide excellent service for you at Quality Car Care!
Beth Chmelar
Beth Chmelar
2024.03.03
I can’t recommend quality car care enough. They were so helpful, direct and thorough. They walked me through everything without being pushy on work that needed done. I definitely will be a customer from here on out.
Reply from Quality Car Care 2024.03.11
Beth, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that you found our service helpful, direct, and thorough. It's always our goal to make sure our customers feel informed and comfortable with their vehicle care decisions. We're honored to have earned your trust and look forward to being your go-to choice for keeping your Kia Forte in top shape. See you again soon at Quality Car Care!
Greener Cleaninglady
Greener Cleaninglady
2024.03.03
Quality Car Care is where I take all my vehicles! I trust that I can go there and not worry about things being added that do not need fixed. They do a full inspection and inform me of what needs to done and what will need to be done in time, such as brakes, tires things like that. They also provide either a ride to/from work or home or a loaner! Overall they do great quality work and get in time in a timely fashion I highly recommend!
Reply from Quality Car Care 2024.03.11
Thank you for your loyal support and trust in our services! We're dedicated to providing thorough inspections and transparent communication about necessary and future maintenance. Offering rides and loaners is just one way we strive to make your experience convenient. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again!
Mason Gatts
Mason Gatts
2024.02.21
I utilize Quality Car Care for my business fleet, as well personal vehicles. Dave and team are extremely honest, reliable and skilled. HIGHLY recommend QCC services!
Reply from Quality Car Care 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for your glowing review Mason! We're thrilled to be your go-to choice for both your business fleet and personal vehicles. We'll continue to provide the same level of honesty, reliability, and skill that you've come to expect from us. Thanks again for recommending our team!
Roy Schneider
Roy Schneider
2024.02.15
Only question : was or is the 12 volt battery in good shape?
Anthony Pannullo
Anthony Pannullo
2024.02.13
Reply from Quality Car Care 2023.07.06
Thank you so much Anthony, We appreciate having you as a customer!