Quality Bathrooms Cork

qualitybathroomscork.com

Quality Bathrooms Cork Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
Quality Bathrooms Cork
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 5.0

Raymond Foran
Raymond Foran
2024.05.14
Great experience with Jamie and the team. Fantastic finish with a very high standard. We are delighted with their work and would highly recommend.
Joe Higgins
Joe Higgins
2024.03.29
It sounds a little cliché but from start to finish, Jamie and the team were absolutely brilliant. If I could rate Quality Bathrooms more than 5 stars, I would. Contacted Jamie online, he replied quickly and arranged to come out to quote. Jamie arrived on time which is important and gave us great advice. Jamie was always reachable on the phone and would pick up when called which again I think is important. Quality Bathrooms are partened with City Tiles and Bathrooms in Togher which I can confirm after getting a couple of quotes from various companies are very competitively priced and have a wide range of quality bathroom ware. Jamie was also competitively priced when compared to other crazy high quotes we received. Jamie arrived on time as scheduled for the first day, the team are very clean and lay down floor protective film before work even commenced, they even hoovered when the bathrooms were completed. They treated the house as if it was there own. They went above and beyond finding and fixing a leak we didn't even know we had under the floor, going to the buy additional pipes and fitting them. They replaced a tap downstairs in our wc all at no extra cost. It wasn't a bother to them. The quality of work is second to none and is of an extremely high standard. We are very happy we found Quality Bathrooms and a little sad we don't have another bathroom for them to renovate! Thanks to Jamie and the lads again.
Margaret Fitzpatrick
Margaret Fitzpatrick
2024.03.11
Thanks to Jamie and is team for an amazing bathroom fit out. They are such a hardworking team and delivered on their promise to get the job done. They left the house spotless! I would highly recommend them for any bathroom conversion.
cathy mason
cathy mason
2024.02.24
Such a great experience working with Jamie and team. They turned up on time every time. Gave accurate quotes and worked with me through the entire processs. They completed quickly and on time and left the house spotless!
Vera Mc Carthy
Vera Mc Carthy
2024.02.02
Jamie and the team at Quality Bathrooms did an excellent, professional job fitting a new bathroom for us. Their attention to detail, customer service and commitment to the job was amazing. They are truly talented at what they do. Thank you Jamie and team.
Catherine Daly
Catherine Daly
2024.01.26
We are delighted with our new bathroom Jamie and his team done a fantastic job they are efficient, clean and tidy I would highly recommend them they are the best 👏
Christine Bruen
Christine Bruen
2024.01.19
Jamie and the guys at quality bathrooms cork were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We’re blown away with the finished product. Will definitely use them again.
Ciara Byrne
Ciara Byrne
2023.11.15
I am beyond thrilled with my new bathroom. In 4 days they completely transformed my bathroom - from drab to fab! I can’t wait to get them back to my next one. Thanks Shane, Jamie and Ray the tiler! The house was cleaner when they left than when they arrived cannot recommend them enough!
michelle allen
michelle allen
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quality Bathrooms did an amazing job with my Bathroom Jamie, Shane and Stewart and the tiler Raff were absolutely fantastic they gave me advice when I couldn’t make decisions myself. Everything is absolutely perfect super professional and so friendly I will be recommending them to everyone. Amazing job guys we are so happy thanks. Michelle & Rod
Jonathan Walsh
Jonathan Walsh
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Unbelievable work done by Quality Bathrooms, Jamie and Shane were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish . Arrived bang on time and finished ahead of schedule . They were meticulous throughout and their cleanliness was exceptional, I would highly recommend Quality Bathrooms to anyone looking for their dream bathroom. Thanks again lads , super job .
Rosh
Rosh
2023.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Super organised, highly efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I'd highly recommend the Quality Bathrooms Cork team. Always leave a beautiful finish behind them. Five star service from the lads.
Peter Flynn
Peter Flynn
2023.06.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and responsive. Timekeeping excellent, and a job really all done.
Eileen O'Mahony
Eileen O'Mahony
2023.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend Jamie & his crew. An absolute pleasure to deal with from first consultation right through to the finished product. Very professional in all aspects and nothing was any trouble. Thanks lads, I'm very happy with my new bathroom.
philip Brown
philip Brown
2023.05.13
Top quality tradesman, would highly recommend Quality Bathrooms Cork!
Kevin Dwyer
Kevin Dwyer
2023.03.30
Delighted to have picked quality bathrooms for my main bathroom renovation. The lads are extremely professional and nothing was too much trouble for them! The plumbing knowledge they provided during their first visit was second to none! The team are exceptionally clean and tidy and left the bathroom and rest of the house absolutely spotless! An incredible intention to detail and great customer service!! I would recommend quality bathrooms to anyone!
David
David
2023.03.04
Top quality lads
Martin O'Sullivan
Martin O'Sullivan
2023.03.04
Positive
Professionalism
Couldn’t recommend Quality Bathrooms Cork more, from the minute the lads stepped in the door everything ran smoothly from the initial quote to installation, they are professional and friendly, left the house spotless afterwards and finished the job to an extremely high standard. Delighted with the results and will be recommending them to everyone.
Trish Twohig
Trish Twohig
2023.02.23
Delighted with my new bathroom! Would absolutely recommend Jamie and his team, a v professional service.
Jane Foley
Jane Foley
2022.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely fabulous service and an exceptional finish to my ensuite. The job was completed sooner than expected with care and precision and after the team left it was as if they'd never been. I would recommend Jamie and his team to anyone. Thanks guys!!!
Adele Quinn
Adele Quinn
2022.10.14
I absolutely lutely love my new bathroom. It is so gorgeous. It is a dream to look at 😍Jamie and team are so easy to deal with. They are a superb team. Everything was coordinated perfectly. Tilers, electricians came when they said they would and were so obliging. All I had to do was pick out what I liked in City Tiles and Bathrooms a few months before. They were in and out within 5 days as promised. They left the house spotless after them also. The new bathroom is glorious. Lovely group of guys. I would highly recommend 👍