Qualified moving llc

qualifiedmoving.net

Qualified moving llc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
64 reviews Verified
Qualified moving llc
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 4.6

Dylan Vallone
Dylan Vallone
2024.05.14
These guys are great! Highly recommend. They finished my move faster than I expected, were very careful with my stuff and they did a great job overall. Not to mention they’re the most reasonably priced movers in my area. Will definitely call them again for my next move.
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2024.05.19
Thrilled to hear your move went smooth and safe, and that our pricing hit the mark! Your stamp of approval means the world, and we can't wait to assist with your next adventure. Your trust is our goal – thks for the great review
Advertisement
Nika79
Nika79
2024.05.05
Great job! These guys worked very hard to make sure our move was successful.
Reginita Mcfarland
Reginita Mcfarland
2024.03.15
Quick and easy move !
Tammy Kulp
Tammy Kulp
2024.03.11
These guys did a great job. Would recommend them to anyone!
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2024.02.25
Thx Tammy for the great 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our product/service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Daivys R
Daivys R
2024.02.08
We've chosen Qualified Moving twice now over competitors for their unbeatable service and cost. During both moves, we were very satisfied with the attention and care the team has for our items. Highly recommended!
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2024.02.25
Thx Daivys for the Great review
Advertisement
Bob Ford
Bob Ford
2024.01.31
We hired Qualified Moving for a quick small move and they were great. They showed up on time, worked efficiently and were cost effective. They were pleasant and I would definitely hire them again.
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2024.02.01
Thks Bob for the great review ,your feedback means alot to us.we look forward to servicing you and your family again
Pamela McCain
Pamela McCain
2023.12.28
Very professional, and definitely not too expensive. I will be using them again.
Steve Bennett
Steve Bennett
2023.11.26
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I gave them a $100 deposit and they didn’t show up and kept my deposit. Do not send this company a deposit, very shady company.
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.11.06
thx steve ,for the great review.we really appreciate your business with Qualified Moving llc
Phil Black
Phil Black
2023.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
James did a great job for me - fast and efficient and took good care of all my office furniture while moving. Was way faster than I expected so I was very happy about that. Thanks James!
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.11.06
thx phil, for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted that you had a great experience with Qualified Moving llc. If you ever need our services in the future or have any referrals, please feel free to reach out. Wishing you all the best in your new home
Advertisement
Terri Gentile
Terri Gentile
2023.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Trustworthy and reliable men! Quality Movers moved me three times and there’s been zero damage to the walls. Movers work quickly and quietly and are a pleasure to work with. Wish I could give 6 stars. Moving is stressful and Quality Movers understand, give fair pricing and show up. Don’t ask your friends for help, and don’t do it alone. Hire Quality Movers.
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.10.30
Thk terri,that's a great review for our business, we really appreciate your business
Hilbert Caesar
Hilbert Caesar
2023.08.31
Jamie and his team is reliable and made my move a breeze! I appreciate that he was able to work with me on a very short notice! I was in a bind and needed some items moved the same day and and they were able to squeeze me in! So thank you Qualified Moving LLC for the outstanding service that you provided!! And I will be using your team for my my future moves!!
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.08.31
Thx Earl, for the Great review happy to hear you were satisfied with our service ,pls Dont hesitate to call for any moving service needs
Anthony Edwards
Anthony Edwards
2023.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They did the job quickly and carefully. Was very happy with the business!
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.08.16
Thanks Anthony,for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Qualified Moving llc. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could make your move smooth and hassle-free. If you ever need our services again in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels and best wishes in your new home!
Cindy Quinones
Cindy Quinones
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Jamie and Freddie were great! It was very hot and these guys didn’t complain not once. Jamie is very professional and he wants everything done right. I can’t say enough about them. Very polite to. Thanks again guys! I will sure use them again.
Advertisement
Michele Kalis (Muneera Khair)
Michele Kalis (Muneera Khair)
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We got them last minute. In the heat of today until late at night Jamie and Freddy got us done in record time. Took great care with everything
Shane&Kris
Shane&Kris
2023.07.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys are GREAT excellent communication, moved my pinball machine on very short notice in a very difficult to get location great price very polite. Highly recommend. Thanks so much!!
Hocaa Bubble Tea
Hocaa Bubble Tea
2023.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Elvin Maley
Elvin Maley
2023.07.13
Positive
Value
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.07.13
Thx elvin for 5 stars ...fyi great tip for movers
Advertisement
Tammy Huber
Tammy Huber
2023.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
These guys were amazing! Hard workers! They moved my piano and were so careful! Thank you guys!
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.07.08
thx tammy for the great review, you are a valued customer for Qualified Moving
Shawn Bradford
Shawn Bradford
2023.07.03
Positive
Responsiveness
Jamie did a great job responding to my messages
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.07.08
Thank you for your kind words, Shawn! We're glad to hear that we provided excellent support for you. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out to our customer service.
Daisy D
Daisy D
2023.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jamie was very professional from he quoted us to the point where we booked our moving with his company. He and his team member were very friendly and polite. They did everything so fast and off loaded the same day from PA to IN. I didn’t take any photos because I had my baby in hand but it was such a site to see everything getting done. I will definitely recommend Qualified Movers to my friends and family members as they are truly qualified to get the moving done.
Reply from Qualified moving llc 2023.07.08
thx daisy, we are very happy to hear we met your expectations with your move.we value every customer