QC Kinetix (Wilmington)

QC Kinetix (Wilmington) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Mark Strickland
Mark Strickland
2022.12.13
Excellent friendly staff true to their word there was no cutting no downtime it was so simple it was unbelievable I would suggest it to anyone
Joe Reilly
Joe Reilly
2022.12.13
Awesome staff. Highly recommend QC Kinetix. I will be going back for another treatment.
Mike Zimmerman
Mike Zimmerman
2022.12.13
Very good experience with all the people involved in my treatment. I will definitely refer anyone to use them .
Carol Wengert
Carol Wengert
2022.11.15
Friendly informative staff, comfortable clean office. Willing to listen to symptoms and answer your questions.
Parris Croom
Parris Croom
2022.11.08
Mark Strickland
Mark Strickland
2022.10.12
Excellent friendly staff true to their word there was no cutting no downtime it was so simple it was unbelievable I would suggest it to anyone
Joe Reilly
Joe Reilly
2022.09.14
Awesome staff. Highly recommend QC Kinetix. I will be going back for another treatment.
Sonya Turner
Sonya Turner
2022.09.08
Everyone is so helpful and informative. They take time to explain procedures and why.
Mike Zimmerman
Mike Zimmerman
2022.09.07
Very good experience with all the people involved in my treatment. I will definitely refer anyone to use them .
Sonya Turner
Sonya Turner
2022.09.07
Everyone is so helpful and informative. They take time to explain procedures and why.
Carol Wengert
Carol Wengert
2022.08.17
Friendly informative staff, comfortable clean office. Willing to listen to symptoms and answer your questions.
Bob S.
Bob S.
2022.08.11
The service I receive at QC Kinetix is Exceptional! Michael and the entire staff has always treated me with such incredible care and respect throughout the entire process of my therapy. They explain the entire process in detail and address any questions or concerns you may have. I noticed a huge improvement after only my 2nd treatment, the chronic back pain I was suffering with for many years was gone. I can't thank you all enough for helping me live more comfortably. Deborah S.
John Hall
John Hall
2022.08.03
Suffered for over 25 years with knee problems. I have had 2 surgeries and tried everything available. Was told my only option was a total knee replacement. I decided to try QC Kinetics before having knee replacement surgery and I couldn't be happier, my knee feels better than it has in decades and the staff is amazing. Definitely recommend them. Never missed even 1 day of work, so glad I didn't have the replacement
Adam Molinelli
Adam Molinelli
2022.07.13
I couldn’t ask for better treatment. The staff has great bedside manner and everyone in the office is welcoming. Also, everything in the office is clean and sanitary.
Sonya Turner
Sonya Turner
2022.04.06
Everyone is so helpful and informative. They take time to explain procedures and why.
Glen Murvin
Glen Murvin
2022.04.06
Heard about it on radio on a station that only supports things they believe in. Did a lot of research before deciding to try it out. Initial consultation is free and they decide with you if the treatment can help. Dr. Murphy thought it could and I decided to go for it. EVERYONE in the office is extremely pleasant and take the time to make you feel comfortable and important. I am a very anti-doctor person and even though he is a doctor it is a completely different atmosphere. I am on my third treatment and after the first I had much improvement in mobility and less pain. Second treatment was a little more intense than the 1st but still no down time and right back to work. After couple of days full mobility and zero pain. My work is being done on my shoulder and with my job I use it everyday all day. I just ran into a good friend at the store and he said he was going to have to get surgery because cortisone shots weren't working. I told him to try here before he gets cut on. Isla gave me her card so I could email some documents to her and I gave it to him so he could call. I have a few more treatments to go but I am very pleased with my results so far and highly recommend to give it a try before you go pay tens of thousands of dollars to a surgeon or get a bunch of injections that only mask the main issues. Price may seem a little overwhelming but what is motion and pain-free worth? One step further the only downtime is the visit for the treatment. No post surgery consultation. No physical therapy. No drugs. Worth every penny to me for that. I want to say thank you to Megan, Isla, Michael, Lynn, and Tim. Been years since I have been able to get relief and mobility.