QC Kinetix (Maple Grove)

QC Kinetix (Maple Grove) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Todd Waggoner
Todd Waggoner
2023.12.02
Went here to get relief for my bone on bone pain in my hip. I'm glad to say it has relieved my pain and given me more range of motion! Would recommend them to anyone looking for help with their injury or situation!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Maple Grove) 2023.12.04
Todd, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
Debra Slinden
Debra Slinden
2023.10.10
I just had my last injection and I would highly recommend this service. Injections have helped with my knee pain
Reply from QC Kinetix (Maple Grove) 2023.10.10
Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Audrey Stark
Audrey Stark
2023.09.06
I had my left knee done. I just finished my last treatment and the first 6 months have been great, alot of pain has gone away.. I appreciated how everything was explained and I knew what was happening. At Maple Grove, Eric & Randy were the best, thank you both so much for your time. I look forward to what I am able to start doing more of. Again , thank you!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Maple Grove) 2023.09.06
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Audrey! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Kerry Gelschus
Kerry Gelschus
2023.08.29
i haven't sleep more than 4hrs a night because the pain in my knee. After the first treatment I got to sleep 8hrs and woke up refresh the pain in my knee was gone. The staff at QC Kinetix was very friendly.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Maple Grove) 2023.08.30
Thank you for your kind words, Kerry. We're always happy to help our patients live a more comfortable lifestyle, and we're glad we were able to do that for you.
Mike Marthaler
Mike Marthaler
2023.07.27
I went into the clinic on April 25th and wasn't sure if I would be a good candidate for their services. After the initial consultation with Randy, I was informed that there is a very good chance this procedure would help me. I am bone on bone left knee with a bum right knee as well and two shoulders screaming at me every day. The pain in my left knee daily, made me sick to my stomach often. I am happy to report that I decided to treat all four areas of my body and the results are absolutely AMAZING! I have one treatment left in September but am extremely grateful to QC Kinetix and the entire team! My pain is GONE! Thank You! Sincerely, Mike Marthaler
Reply from QC Kinetix (Maple Grove) 2023.07.27
Thank you, Mike! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Tammy Gilson
Tammy Gilson
2023.06.20
I am so very happy I talked the hubby into coming here to QC Kinetix! Guess I listen to the right radio shows 😊The difference has been unbelievable even after just 3 treatments it has made an epic improvement for my husbands pain levels! I am so praying for continued progress for him! The most welcoming understanding staff, nurses, dr.s....ya'll really make a difference in peoples lives, I just want you to know that! My husband cannot believe the relief he has gotten from this! He may not be 100 percent healed, but the ability to tolerate the amount of pain he was in then till now is amazing.Thank you so much! It makes a difference for the spouse too, believe it or not😉
Sam Choate
Sam Choate
2023.06.20
QC Kinetix has been an absolute life changer for me! I had excruciating pain in my back/leg for months and then I found out I had a herniated disc in my lower back and was told that surgery was my only option. My husband had heard about QC Kinetix on the radio and said we should give them a try, and I'm so thankful we did! After my second treatment the pain was COMPLETELY gone! I am able to do my everyday activities again and keep up with my kids. My mood has improved and I am feeling SO GOOD again! I am going to the Maple Grove location and when you walk in the door Krystal at the front desk makes you feel so welcome. Her upbeat attitude is amazing! Eric makes you feel at ease when he's getting you all set up and Randy is a ray of sunshine, he makes you feel comfortable while doing the treatments and always has something to chit chat about! I am so thankful for this wonderful group of people and these amazing treatments! I've got my life back. ❤️