QC Kinetix (Burnsville)

QC Kinetix (Burnsville) Reviews

Good rating
4.4
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
kelly Nyblom
kelly Nyblom
2024.03.28
The Burnsville clinic is very efficient, simple and clean. I’ve had 2 appointments so far And the results are great. I’ve had significantly less pain in my knee and I’m able to do my normal activities without pain. I’m very satisfied.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Burnsville) 2024.03.28
We're thrilled to hear that you're experiencing great results and less pain after your appointments at our Burnsville clinic. It's wonderful to know that our efficiency and cleanliness met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you.
Mark Donahue
Mark Donahue
2024.03.21
Very good experience today with the stem cell part of my injections. Very little pain and super care from my caregivers here. Very happy with the results so far. About half way through on my knee injections. Great people.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Burnsville) 2024.03.21
Thank you, Mark! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Selling Solutions Through Auctions Auction
Selling Solutions Through Auctions Auction
2024.02.22
There I was walking around, like an idiot, in excruciating foot pain from platar fascaitis and tendonitis for 4+ years, when all of a sudden I hear about QC Kinetix... Then I says to myself, "what do I have to lose - my pain?!!! Shooooot! Let's see what happens." So after free consultation a description of step-by-step procedure I says, "Let's do this thing!" Now let me tell you it's now walk in the park taking three needles in your feet 5 times over the course of 5-months, but now that I have, I now can walk in the park. (See what I did there?) Any who, give it a go. Tell them the guy with awesome review sent you... They'll know who talking about...
Reply from QC Kinetix (Burnsville) 2024.02.26
We're happy to hear about your positive experience and the relief you've found from your foot pain. It's great to know that our step-by-step procedure was helpful for you. We appreciate your enthusiastic recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide high-quality care. Thank you for your feedback!
Troy Deutz
Troy Deutz
2023.12.16
I felt pressured from the start. Questions were not answered properly and the push of the sale was relentless. I believe I said I need time to do my own due diligence and research 4 times and that opinion was not respected. I’m not saying it cannot or does not work as I didn’t do the procedure but it was not nearly thorough enough for me.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Burnsville) 2023.12.28
We apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your visit. We value transparency and respect our customers' need for time and information. We're sorry to hear that your questions weren't answered to your satisfaction, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our service. We want to ensure a positive experience for all our customers, and we would welcome the opportunity to address your concerns and provide the information you need. Please reach out to us, and we'll do our best to assist you. We look forward to the possibility of serving you better during your next visit.
Shari Lammey
Shari Lammey
2023.08.31
I came to QC Kinetix because I was told I needed to have a total knee replacement. I had already had one knee replaced and was not looking forward to having to go through that pain again but I just could not keep going up and down all the stairs both at work and home. I heard about QC Kinetics on the radio and thought I should give this a try before I had to have another total knee replacement. So I called and made an appointment. Krystal & Lexi are awesome as are all of there staff. I am on my 4th injection but by my 2nd injection I could go up and down the stairs totally pain free!!! I only wish I had heard about QC Kinetics before I had my total knee replacement. Thank you, Thank you QC Kinetics for helping me be pain free! Shari L
Reply from QC Kinetix (Burnsville) 2023.08.31
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Shari! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Mark Roskamp
Mark Roskamp
2023.08.07
Rich Molumby
Rich Molumby
2023.07.19
I had a stem cell procedure done on my lower back using my own stem cells from my hip and I am extremely happy I did. I have been suffering with 28 years of chronic back pain and that is now gone. I'm not at 100% yet, but I am extremely happy with the progress so far. The Burnsville staff has exemplary customer service and I felt more like visiting a friends home instead of a doctor's office. I can't say enough good things about the entire process. I only wish insurance would have been able to help pay for it.
Jeff Haley
Jeff Haley
2023.06.21
I had the full procedure to both knees this spring and my left knee is 80 percent better and my right knee is 50 percent better as of this summer. Very pleased with the results so far. Thank you Josh and your team