QC Kinetix (Mahan Center)

QC Kinetix (Mahan Center) Reviews

Good rating
4.3
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Deborah Arnold
Deborah Arnold
2023.09.27
I was sceptical about the process and the claims I heard on the advertisements, however, I can say the results have been nothing short of remarkable! I can walk, climb stairs, and even do "squats" now without pain. I've even lost 7 pounds because I now can move! In addition to the great results, I must comment on the kindness, attentiveness, and encouragement displayed by the staff in the clinic. I felt like more than a "set of knees" I feel like they really care about my well-being.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Mahan Center) 2023.09.27
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Deborah! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Charlie Kramer
Charlie Kramer
2023.07.24
Angela D
Angela D
2023.06.06
BUYER BEWARE - THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY EVEN IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE TREATMENT. THEIR OFFICE IS NEVER OPEN. IF YOU LEAVE A MESSAGE, NO ONE CALLS YOU BACK. THE ONE TIME WE WERE ABLE TO SPEAK TO A PERSON WAS TO CANCEL THE FIRST TREATMENT APPOINTMENT AND SERVICES. THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD US NO REFUNDS AND TO CONTACT AN ATTORNEY AND TERMINATED THE CALL. WE'VE BEEN TRYING FOR A MONTH TO RESOLVE THE MATTER WITH NO RESPONSE.
Curtis Dykes
Curtis Dykes
2022.12.18
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable; they were able to answer all my questions and concerns regarding the process, pricing, etc.
Gladys Wells
Gladys Wells
2022.12.04
Wonderful! My knee hasn’t felt this good in years! The doctors here have great manners and are incredibly knowledgeable! Life changing results!
Hannah Collins
Hannah Collins
2022.12.01
Incredible! Returning again for another wrist treatment! Amazing staff as well!
Rilwanu “Rita” Lajenso
Rilwanu “Rita” Lajenso
2022.11.30
Building was very clean and staff was friendly to me, seemed knowledge on my situation and am happy with current plan and procedure, pain already leaving, thank you
Pal
Pal
2022.09.01
Here for an appt confirmed yesterday via text, no one here, call and ask for corporate number or supervisors name and they won’t give any info. Very shady
Rob Novak (RobertJohnAssociates)
Rob Novak (RobertJohnAssociates)
2022.07.28
A must go . I Was dealing with bad knee pain from prior surgery’s and was told I needed a full knee replacement, after my evaluation I decided to go with all the procedures recommended and the end results has been rewarded .be patient it did take some time for it to work but it’s been 1 year since and have zero complaints
Larry Mcwhorter
Larry Mcwhorter
2022.07.28
I’ve had lower back pain for many years. Since getting treatment here, I can really feel the improvement of motion and less pain. Highly recommended. Thanks for your service
Thalia Dance
Thalia Dance
2022.05.18
kelly vickery
kelly vickery
2022.05.18
Jordan Humfleet
Jordan Humfleet
2022.05.18
RANDY JOHNSON
RANDY JOHNSON
2021.12.10
Brad Whitfield
Brad Whitfield
2021.12.10
Stellar service. Had chronic daily pain for years and within a few weeks gone. I was able to return to my normal lifestyle that I had missed. The Series of injections only got me better and better. No need for surgery anymore. The staff is unbelievable, they feel like family. They are there to help everyone. Highly recommend
Julie
Julie
2021.09.23