QC Kinetix (Boynton Beach)

QC Kinetix (Boynton Beach) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
75 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Jerry Buttles
Jerry Buttles
2022.12.08
Awesome, Awesome people. Everyone at this location is great!!! I had a lower back, and shoulder problem. Procedure looks to be working well. Pleased with the outcome. Definitely!
Marcus David
Marcus David
2022.12.01
The best location for stem cell treatment to treat joint discomfort. My aunt had a wonderful experience there. She had osteoarthritis, healed with only her own body and no surgery.
Josiah Sporer
Josiah Sporer
2022.11.24
Since starting treatment, I have felt better physically and have less shoulder pain. The doctors and staff are fantastic; they're both professional and warm. I highly recommend QC Kinetix.
Ruby Wyatt
Ruby Wyatt
2022.11.23
Due to my spinal pain, I went to QC Kinetix for stem cell therapy. The competent staff and doctors helped me to get out of this pain, and I felt the main difference in just four sessions. Thanks, guys, for such an amazing effort!
Michael Lehmann
Michael Lehmann
2022.11.22
The personnel was incredibly attentive, proficient, and cordial. They were fantastic at sending reminders for appointments and following up afterward. Since my last visit, my knee has been 99% better. I'm awe-inspired!
Greg Stoehr
Greg Stoehr
2022.11.21
My first stem cell therapy session has finished, and my lower back ache has lessened. I will advise everyone in pain to visit QC Kinetix's best therapy. The staff is highly thorough and educated.
Elmer Burleson
Elmer Burleson
2022.11.18
My right hip was affected badly by lower back pain. It was difficult to work and painful to walk. Many doctors advised me to have surgery, but I refused. Then I came across QC Kinetix. I've finished my treatments, and due to the knowledgeable staff at clinic, I completely recovered.
Simon Parker
Simon Parker
2022.11.16
After a car accident, I broke my arm, and the pain gets worsened. Thanks to the physicians and team at QC Kinetix and their therapy, I can now move my arm normally again.
Chester Green
Chester Green
2022.11.15
Patients receive world-class treatment. A highly competent and reliable team. It was a good experience to visit QC Kinetix. Much appreciable!
Simon Parker
Simon Parker
2022.11.14
I am a military man, and due to extensive workouts, all my muscles were stretched badly. My wife suggested me this clinic, and we visited. My first-day experience was great, and now I'm in the middle of therapy; I hope it will end perfectly.
Joey Dinello
Joey Dinello
2022.11.14
I injured my arm in a vehicle accident, and the agony was terrible. But after getting stem cell therapy, I can move in a full range of motion in my car. Doctors and staff are very polite and experts in their respective fields. 10/10
Jeff Frans
Jeff Frans
2022.11.12
I am a military man, and due to extensive workouts, all my muscles were stretched badly. My wife suggested me this clinic, and we visited. My first-day experience was great, and now I'm in the middle of therapy; I hope it will end perfectly.
Lam Taylor
Lam Taylor
2022.11.10
I am a military man, and due to extensive workouts, all my muscles were stretched badly. My wife suggested me this clinic, and we visited. My first-day experience was great, and now I'm in the middle of therapy; I hope it will end perfectly.
Taylor Forman
Taylor Forman
2022.11.09
I injured my arm in a vehicle accident, and the agony was terrible. But after getting stem cell therapy, I can move in a full range of motion in my car. Doctors and staff are very polite and experts in their respective fields. 10/10
Jolene Kimbrel
Jolene Kimbrel
2022.11.08
The shoulder discomfort I had bore for years has improved since I started treatment. Still need some sessions, but I'm getting better. The entire crew is excellent and highly knowledgeable. I recommend QC Kinetics before having surgery.
Janet Trammell
Janet Trammell
2022.11.04
After receiving stem cell therapy, I now engage in more activities that make my life easier. Thank you. I will visit again if there are any joint and bone issues. Honestly, I was unaware of any procedure with such a high success rate.
Germaine Larkin
Germaine Larkin
2022.11.03
The staff is great, and I am impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. It's been approximately three months now visiting them, and I could see the difference in pain and mobility- less discomfort and more freedom in my movement. Stem cell therapy truly provides guaranteed results.
Casper Ebert
Casper Ebert
2022.11.01
After the second stroke, I thought I could never hold anything in my right hand because of stiffness. Physiotherapies gave no results; thus, my last resort was their renowned stem-cell treatment. Awesome clinic! Staff and doctors are attentively treating me, and the results are very positive after a couple of sessions. Recommended!
Frank Tyler
Frank Tyler
2022.10.28
Every stage of the journey was painless. My surgery was fully explained to me by a panel of specialists, and I was confident in the process and outcomes. Doctors are skilled and competent. The procedure was done efficiently and quickly by the team.
Jalyn Cronin
Jalyn Cronin
2022.10.27
The doctors and staff gave me wonderful treatment. Doctors thoroughly explained to me the procedure of stem cell therapy. My back pain is much better; I can bend easily even now. Thank you for your excellent service.