QC Kinetix (Doral)

QC Kinetix (Doral) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
74 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
aldo cruz
aldo cruz
2022.12.08
They have a good friendly staff The results on the procedures are great
Charles Karen
Charles Karen
2022.12.01
The staff was extremely cooperative and cordial. The stem cell therapy was flawless, and the atmosphere was luxurious. Impressive
Berta Bayer
Berta Bayer
2022.11.29
My good friend suggested visiting QC Kinetix clinic. The clients who have already received stem cell treatment are assured that this is a stunning therapy. 10 out of 10! I had never tried stem cell therapy before.
Maurice Johns
Maurice Johns
2022.11.28
The clinic was very calm and pleasant; I was very impressed. The staff was very amiable, and the therapy was excellent. The doctors' dedication to helping patients get healthy life was admirable.
Eddie Gonzalez
Eddie Gonzalez
2022.11.24
Every step was painless. I was confident in my treatment and its results when I spoke to my doctor. The medical staff was highly skilled and knowledgeable. His team handled the procedure efficiently and quickly. Within weeks I saw great outcomes of therapy. If I need stem cell therapy again, I'll call QC Kinetix
Travis Bowers
Travis Bowers
2022.11.23
I'm unfamiliar with this treatment, but the doctors and his staff were remarkable. They clarified all information and objectives. A few weeks after my knee's initial therapy, I'm already experiencing positive effects.
Eric Brown
Eric Brown
2022.11.22
What I immediately felt was a reduction in my joint pain. My life is much better because I haven’t used any painful surgery. I feel 10-15 years younger. A very helpful staff and a very luxurious and clean clinic.
Chester Oswald
Chester Oswald
2022.11.21
I was unfamiliar with this treatment, but the doctors and his staff were remarkable. They clarified all information and objectives. A few weeks after my knee's initial therapy, I'm already experiencing positive effects.
Hayden Owen
Hayden Owen
2022.11.18
I am satisfied with QC Kinetix. They gave me several sessions to treat my shoulder. I've had five or six sessions, and I feel much better. I could continue doing many activities and use my shoulder while recovering. I'm grateful and overjoyed!
Nancy Gathin
Nancy Gathin
2022.11.15
Every treatment I've had has helped me live a better life. Now I’m eagerly awaiting the outcomes of my current therapy. The doctors and the rest of the team are excelle
John Soltis
John Soltis
2022.11.14
The top-notch clinic for stem cell therapy. Our top priority is to find a place that should be helpful and trained, and highly equipped. So they are Highly Recommended!
Ronaldo Stanton
Ronaldo Stanton
2022.11.10
The staff and clinic are fantastic. I can easily walk and felt much recovered after my first visit. This is a non-surgical and non-medicated treatment, so you must visit this clinic for good health. I will endorse everybody.
Melvina Ortiz
Melvina Ortiz
2022.11.09
The top-notch clinic for stem cell therapy. Our top priority is to find a place that should be helpful and trained, and highly equipped. So they are Highly Recommended!
Bessie Grant
Bessie Grant
2022.11.07
I can't praise highly enough the phenomenal paramedical staff I met at QC Kinetix. It's been my fourth session, and I feel much relieved in my knee pain. You guys are amazing. Many Thanks.
Betty Sides
Betty Sides
2022.11.03
Specialists provide a first-rate facility. Because of the persistent pain in my knees, I had to spend five months using a wheelchair. Since the QC Kinetix team helped me as I underwent the regenerative treatment, I can bend and walk again.
Alfredo Ferrara
Alfredo Ferrara
2022.11.01
Before making an appointment, I researched on Google, and the list of testimonials had me. I had treatment for my knee joint pain, and they didn't prescribe any medicines, not surgery. Stem-cell therapy has truthfully made my movement painless. I am grateful to the whole team at QC Kinetix.
Rosa Crisanti
Rosa Crisanti
2022.10.28
Excellent clinic! I reserved my appointment for stem cell therapy but suddenly had to cancel at the last minute. The desk staff was so polite and rescheduled it again for me. Impressive!
Earl Curtis
Earl Curtis
2022.10.27
I'm happy that QC Kinetix Stem Cell Therapy helped me to walk. I strongly recommend them! The paramedical staff was very professional and did their best to cure me.
Victor Bowles
Victor Bowles
2022.10.27
Excellent medical professionals! I have had unbearable knee pain for months, so I went to QC Kinetix. With their incredible effort and keen attention, I'm perfectly fine. I'm glad to visit here!
A Google User
A Google User
2022.10.26
Visiting QC Kinetix is one of the best decisions I've ever made. After two years of continuous back pain, I felt much relief here. Outstanding care! I wish I had discovered this clinic earlier.