QC Kinetix (Coral Gables)

QC Kinetix (Coral Gables) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
82 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Erick Saavedra
Erick Saavedra
2022.12.09
Great experience
Erick Saavedra
Erick Saavedra
2022.12.09
Great experience
Ulises Cronin
Ulises Cronin
2022.12.01
Without an appointment, I went to QC Kinetix. They welcomed me warmly and promptly scheduled a same-day doctor's consult. After the first session, I was love to visit again for another because of their professionalism and kind behaviour. No doubt, their treatment was top-notch.
Chris Moreno
Chris Moreno
2022.11.30
My wife insisted on having a follow-up for my backbone because sometimes I feel pain, so we went to QC Kinetix. The doctors and nurses were very helpful and polite. The clinic has very advanced treatment and equipment. Also, they provide exceptional high-quality stem cell therapy. Very helpful and effective.
Walter Fletcher
Walter Fletcher
2022.11.30
I can’t express my enthusiasm after receiving stem cell therapy! Every time I've visited QC Kinetix, it's been a pleasure to work with their friendly and knowledgeable staff. After just five sessions, my back recovered, and now I can easily perform my life tasks.
Chris Moreno
Chris Moreno
2022.11.29
My wife insisted on having a follow-up for my backbone because sometimes I feel pain, so we went to QC Kinetix. The doctors and nurses were very helpful and polite. The clinic has very advanced treatment and equipment. Also, they provide exceptional high-quality stem cell therapy. Very helpful and effective.
Brown Lowell
Brown Lowell
2022.11.24
I highly recommend QC Kinetix's Stem Cell Therapy. The doctor and staff were proficient and expert. I have seen a great difference in the three sessions. Now I can effortlessly lift my legs and limbs. These improvements astound me.
Adam Douglas
Adam Douglas
2022.11.23
As I began receiving stem cell therapy from QC Kinetix, my knee pain diminished. In approximately two months, I felt completely fine. I enjoyed my time there and appreciated their courteous and professional staff.
Austin Noah
Austin Noah
2022.11.22
The Professional personnel was treated with the latest and most effective stem cell therapy. The first treatment relieved me, and the second session had me feeling almost 100%. Wonderful people that genuinely want to assist others! I heard about QC-Kinetix through radio advertisements.
Wyatt Skiles
Wyatt Skiles
2022.11.21
As I began receiving stem cell therapy from QC Kinetix, my knee pain diminished. In approximately two months,I was completely fine. I enjoyed my time there and appreciated their courteous and professional staff.
Alice Cleaver
Alice Cleaver
2022.11.18
What I immediately felt was a reduction in my joint pain. My life is much better because I haven’t used any painful surgery. I feel ten to fifteen years younger. A very helpful staff and a very luxurious and clean clinic.
Jeffrey Ryan
Jeffrey Ryan
2022.11.15
The QC kinetix doctor I met was extremely kind and considerate. He listened to what I had to say and provided me helpful advice. The staff was quite helpful. The clinic was impeccably clean. The atmosphere was calm. It's an excellent recommendation.
William Miller
William Miller
2022.11.14
Time slots for appointments are available as you're convenient. My shoulder pain was unbearable before I went to QC Kinetix. After four sessions, it is much better, and I hope it will be much better. Well worth the cost.
Monahan Logan
Monahan Logan
2022.11.10
Thanks to QC Kinetix for giving world-class stem cell therapy! Doctors and their professional team were deeply involved in recovering me, and the outcome was truly impressive.
Cielo Greenholt
Cielo Greenholt
2022.11.09
After getting stem cell therapy from QC Kinetix for my persistent leg pain, I have nothing but great reviews. Excellent!
Chris Webb
Chris Webb
2022.11.08
Walking was a job for me before meeting these great men. But perhaps a miracle has happened that I can NOT ONLY walk now but climb the stairs too. QC Kinetix is something I advise everyone with knee issues. This is not a band-aid; it is a repair.
Horacio Graham
Horacio Graham
2022.11.04
The shoulder discomfort I had bore for years has improved since I started treatment. Still need some sessions, but I'm getting better. The entire crew is excellent and highly knowledgeable. I recommend QC Kinetics before having surgery.
Mamie Hunter
Mamie Hunter
2022.11.03
I can't praise highly enough the phenomenal paramedical staff I met at QC Kinetix. It's been my fourth session, and I feel much relieved in my knee pain. You guys are amazing. Many Thanks.
Stephen John
Stephen John
2022.11.01
I have been through three intense stem-cell therapy sessions and am much better. Without any medication or surgical solution, my plantar fasciitis is healed. I hope I will be much better by the last session.
Krista Schipilliti
Krista Schipilliti
2022.10.28
What a fantastic opportunity and experience QC Kinetix provides! Because of my back pain I couldn’t continue my traveling business. I discovered them online. Doctors and staff went above and beyond assuring the guaranteed results of the treatment. We appreciate QC Kinetix's wonderful services.