QC Kinetix (Savannah)

QC Kinetix (Savannah) Reviews

Good rating
4.3
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Ruby Brown
Ruby Brown
2024.04.12
I was a little scared at first but It was a great experience. Everyone at the office was a pleasure to meet and I feel like friends now. I can't wait to let eveyone know about as my journey continues and I am totally pain free. Thank you all!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2024.04.12
We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you're feeling pain-free! Building a trusting and friendly relationship with our patients is important to us, and we're thrilled that you now feel like friends. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to continuing to support you on your journey to wellness. See you at your next visit!
Thomas Supon
Thomas Supon
2024.02.16
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2024.02.16
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating. Thank you for your support!
John Forman
John Forman
2024.02.15
Pooler staff was awesome. Have a lot less pain in my shoulder now than when I started. Maybe not for everyone but worked for me.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2024.02.15
We're thrilled to hear that our staff was able to assist you and that you're experiencing less pain. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're glad to know our services worked well for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience.
Wanda Pritekel
Wanda Pritekel
2024.01.27
All I can say is life changing! At 67, its wonderful to have knees that function normally and don't hurt. After every injection, I noticed a positive difference and was able to play golf the day after treatment. The staff is absolutely wonderful!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2024.01.28
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, Wanda! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.
Mary Cain
Mary Cain
2023.12.11
UPDATE: I didn’t have any relief. After I did all my treatments here I still had to go to the Mayo Clinic and they tried several procedures also and I am going to simply have to have a total knee replacement. The director of Kinetix told me they would refund my money if I didn’t have relief. However, the staff is at Kinetix is wonderful.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2023.12.11
Thank you for sharing your experience, Mary. We're sorry the treatments didn't bring the expected relief. Our team genuinely cares about your well-being, and we're here to address your concerns. Please reach out directly, and we'll do our best to assist you further. We value your trust and hope for the opportunity to enhance your experience in the future.
MsGeeBee123
MsGeeBee123
2023.11.18
Everyone with QC Kinetix was very pleasant and knowledgeable! So far receiving the stem cells has been worth not having to have knee surgery!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2023.11.19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
Wilhelmina Lacanilao
Wilhelmina Lacanilao
2023.10.27
I recommend Qc kinetics. My right knee now is stronger and pain free after my treatment. I already had my left knee replaced. With this treatment and my X39 patches working hand in hand on my own stem cells. I am confident i will not need another knee replacement.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2023.10.28
Thank you, Wilhelmina! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Richard Rappa
Richard Rappa
2023.06.08
Amazing! Torn meniscus surgery scheduled. Visited and started treatments. No more ache and pain in knees that keeps me awake. Jogged several 5ks without aggravating either knee. I do recommend working on strength seems to have sped the recovery process.
Gregory Faunce
Gregory Faunce
2023.05.18
This really work for me! I had a lot of pain on my shoulder. The shots relieved my pain. I would suggest this to everyone
David “Zé Colméia” Deal
David “Zé Colméia” Deal
2023.05.06
I had a herniated disc and mild arthritis because of the pain. Nerve in my sciatic to be exact. I didn't want to get surgery because every person I know has to have more disc removals. I'm 7 weeks since my 2 session that had injections and I'm pain free and exercising how I used to. It worked 🎉
Karen Dekel
Karen Dekel
2023.02.12
This is an update to the review posted below. As you can see from their response, the company said they would reach out to help with the billing and treatment issues. It's been over three months, and I have not heard from them. So much for being able to trust their word. Clearly, their response was meant for the benefit of the reader, not the patient. Aside from the pain of injection into my already inflamed joints (big toe and shoulder) being EXCRUCIATING...and that is coming from someone with a super high pain threshold...the PRP/Plasma injections did absolutely NOTHING to relieve my pain in either joint. To add insult to injury, my insurance company said the injections would be covered, if they received an itemized bill with the diagnostic code and procedure codes, which I looked up and provided to QC Kinetix. After assuring me that "they would work with me", they refused to give me an itemized bill, saying "they don't do that", nor would they have their medical director sign the bill, or add the billing codes to the bill. Bottom Line...I paid thousands of dollars for nothing and they wouldn't even help me recoup my expenditure.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Savannah) 2022.10.17
Hi Ms. Dekel. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you are still experiencing pain, and we certainly want to do what we can to help you with that. Both management of the clinic, and the Medical Director have changed since you were originally treated, and we would be happy to bring you back in for fresh evaluation to see what we can do about getting you some relief. We are passionate about what we do, and as you can see from the other reviews, many of our patients are seeing great results. We want to achieve the same for you. Our staff will be reaching out to you to address both your treatment and billing concerns to see if we can make this right for you. Thanks again.
Catherine S.
Catherine S.
2023.02.03
I started this long process over a year ago with great hopes of avoiding knee surgery. I have torn meniscus and arthritis and have problems with general anesthesia. I took my MRI scans and medical information with me but no one wanted to see it, stating they were positive this would work for me. My initial visit was supposedly a free consultation with Barry but after three long hours of pressure and promises I not only started injections immediately, but was pushed to finance it through CareCredit when I said it was more than I had expected to pay. The only reason I finally agreed was because I was PROMISED two times that if it indeed did not work all my money would be refunded. Over and over I was told miracle stories to seal the deal. Twelve thousand dollars I am in debt creating a hardship for me now to afford the actual surgery I need. I have had absolutely no improvement at all. I am actually worse and fear the year of not properly repairing this is going to cause me to need knee replacement instead of the suggested meniscus removal. Some of the injections were horribly painful and the stem cell procedure out of my back brought me to tears. All for nothing and now I will be paying forever, and all because I believed what I was promised. In the Pooler office I was also treated by a doctor who has a criminal record for practicing without a license, without QC Kinetix ever telling me so I could make the decision if I would be ok with that. My advise to you is IF you decide to give this a try make SURE you find the line on their contract that says you will not be refunded if this fails, cross it out and have them initial it because their word means nothing, although verbal contracts are legal in my state where I initially agreed to try this based on their promises. This is a company that preys on people’s desperation and when they fail just write you off and ignore you and will lie to get you to agree to try. I am so devastated by this because I trusted them completely, everyone there SEEMS to care and are so nice, until they get your money. This goes down as one of the worst experiences in my life, in so many ways. I am speaking with a reporter now who wants to do a story on this so stay tuned.
Debbie Lee
Debbie Lee
2022.07.08
I am 63 and have always been active. I went in unable to walk without a knee brace and meds. I have completed the stem cell therapy and am due for two more pro-lo (sp?) injections then I will be completely finished. My pain is 97% gone. I only need the occasional anti-inflammatory when I push myself too hard (more than 6 miles in a day) QC Kinetix staff, both medical and office, are kind and engaging. They explained every step thoroughly, laughed with me, and even held my hand when the bone marrow was being withdrawn. Money well spent!!
John O'Gorman
John O'Gorman
2022.07.01
Great friendly Staff. My initial consultation prepared me for what lay ahead in this journey. Lorena was very informative during every procedure what to expect. I am not back to running 5 or 10K’s yet, but my pain threshold has lessened enough for me to incorporate running with my daily walks. My follow up is three months from now and looking forward to where I will be by then.
Jule Lewis
Jule Lewis
2022.04.08
Pain in my knee is almost gone. I went from 10/10 pain to less than 1/10 and I'm not even done with treatment.
Liannivette Escudero
Liannivette Escudero
2021.12.06
So amazing! I have been able to move my shoulder in ways that I haven't been able to in years! Also, i know that the major benefits from this process haven't even reached their full potential...but it is already so much better. Also, the staff was absolutely amazing. They were kind, and compassionate. That's something that's hard to find these days. HIGHLY recommend.